/ / فسيفساء رومانية في الداخل

فسيفساء رومانية في الداخل

في عصرنا ، فسيفساء مع لوحات رومانية فيالداخلية تبدأ لتجربة مرحلة ولادة جديدة. قطع من الحجر ، في شكل منتجات مبلطة ، معدلة بعناية لبعضها البعض ، تشكل قماش فريد وفريد ​​من نوعه.

في وقت واحد ، لعبت الفسيفساء دورا لا يتجزأجزء من الفن الروماني القديم ، الذي بدونه حتى الآن يصعب تخيله. انها مثل بطاقة عمل من الاسلوب. وحتى اليوم ، نجد أن أنماطًا من الفسيفساء تحتوي على أنواع مختلفة من الأحجار ، والزجاج ، والزجاج ، والسيراميك ، والتي عثر عليها علماء الآثار خلال أعمال التنقيب. في أوج الإمبراطورية الرومانية ، استخدمت الفسيفساء كزخرفة رئيسية للأرضيات والجدران في القصور والمباني العامة والمنازل الخاصة.

الفسيفساء الرومانية

قطع من البلاط مع الفسيفساء في الطراز الروماني

الحلي والزهور والطيور والحيوانات والمناظر الطبيعيةلا تزال تفسد - كل هذه الصور المؤامرة للبلاط "الفسيفساء الرومانية". في أي من أنماط التنفيذ (ويتم إنتاج الفسيفساء ليس فقط في شكل المنتجات المبلطة ، ولكن أيضا في شكل ميداليات ، rotundas ، والسجاد ، واللوحات) ، فهي جميلة. الديكور ، الذي تم إنشاؤه باستخدام الفسيفساء على الطراز الروماني ، يعطي التصميم الداخلي لمسة من الأناقة والمهرجانات.

تهيمن عناصر الخلفية على الضوء والكبيرالرسومات ، تتكون الخلفية من البلاط ، وتقليد حجر أحادي اللون مع التصميم الفوضوي. يتم تطبيق الرسومات والأرقام على قماش بحجم أصغر. في بعض المواضيع ، توجد أيضًا صور أكبر - بالنسبة إلى نمط المخطط التفصيلي للتصميم.

مجموعة متنوعة من قطع من الفسيفساء الرومانية"الصقر" في الهواء الطلق يختلف من الحلي البسيطة إلى تراكيب متعددة الأشكال. تتميز لوحة إغاثة اللوحة بتوجيه مكاني معقد. من البلاط الصغيرة يمكنك تشكيل مشاهد كاملة ، مجتمعة من أوراق العنب كعناصر تأطير ، والحيوانات والشخصيات الأسطورية ، والآلهة الرومانية القديمة ، وقصص الحب ، والسفر البحري ، وصور الصيد ، والإنتاج المسرحي.

هنا يعتمد اختيار المؤامرة بشكل مباشر على رغبات العميل أو الغرض الوظيفي من المبنى ، بالإضافة إلى النماذج الجاهزة من الكتالوج ، يمكن تجميعها بشكل فردي.

بلاط الفسيفساء الروماني

مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان تعتمد على التفضيلاتالعميل أو سيد الهوى. وهكذا ، تتميز الفسيفساء التي تم إنشاؤها للقصور الكبيرة أو القاعات المقنطرة بمقياس الألوان وتنوعها ، وبلاط الفسيفساء لغرفة صغيرة أو الألواح الرومانية الفردية تبدو أكثر من الناحية العضوية وضبط النفس.

منطقة تطبيق الفسيفساء

التقنيات الحديثة جنبا إلى جنب مع أسرار الحرفيين العتيقة يجعل من الممكن استخدام الفسيفساء في كل مكان تقريبا حيث يمكن أن يرغب العميل فقط.

الفسيفساء مناسبة للاستخدام في كل من الداخلتصميم: في غرفة المعيشة وغرفة الطعام والحمام أو المطبخ ، والزخرفة الخارجية للواجهات القصور النخبة. أصبحت البرك ، والمدافئ ، والسلالم ، والأعمدة ، والأفاريز ، وكونترتوب مع الفسيفساء الرومانية ، مشهورة اليوم.

في معظم الأحيان ، الشركات المنتجة للفسيفساءتتلقى المنتجات طلبات لإنتاج منتجات البلاط لزخرفة قاعات كبيرة وغرف مدخنة بسقوف عالية. الأكثر فعالية هي الطوابق المنصوص عليها في الفسيفساء. تم استخدام هذه الطريقة في الوقت المناسب من قبل الأرستقراطيين الرومان. اليوم ، يقوم المصممون بالتجريب ، وليس بطانة الأرضية كلها ، ولكن الأجزاء الفردية ، والتي تعمل كعنصر زخرفي مشرق من الداخل.

صور الفسيفساء الرومانية

لوحات الحائط ليست أقل إثارة للاهتمام. هذه العناصر تحدد النغمة للغرفة بأكملها ، وتؤكد على الأسلوب ، بينما تكون غطاء حائط قوي ، لا تخاف من الوقت وليست مملة.

من المثير للاهتمام أن نرى السقف القرميدي معبعض المواضيع ، مع تصميم الأفاريز أو عناصر متعددة الطبقات لبناء السقف. من المهم ألا تنفجر قرميد الموزاييك ، ولا تتكسر ولا تتطلب عناية خاصة للطلاء.

مواد للفسيفساء في الداخل

لإنشاء استخدام الفسيفساء الرومانية مختلفةالمواد. هذه الأحجار الرخامية والطبيعية: التوف ، الجزع ، الحصى أقل في كثير من الأحيان والحصى البحر الصغيرة. المواد الطبيعية تجعل من السهل نقل جمال اللون. الحجر له خصائص عالية القوة ، ومقاومة للرطوبة والماء. هذه المواد من السهل العثور عليها وشرائها.

اليوم ، المنتجات المبلطة بالفسيفساء الرومانية ،الصورة التي نقترحها في المقالة ، مصنوعة من تركيبة خزفية خاصة ، تتميز بالقوة والمتانة. تسمح التقنية الخاصة لرسم الصورة بنقل صورة نوعية وإنشاء نسيج فريد من البلاط مع الفسيفساء.

كونترتوب مع الفسيفساء الرومانية

ملامح فسيفساء في الطراز الروماني

تم استخدام الأرض والجدران من الفسيفساء لتزيين الغرفة وأداء مهمتين رئيسيتين: تزيين الداخلية وضمان وظيفتها.

لوصف الفسيفساء الروماني ، أود أن أشير ،هذا الثراء الكامن والفاخرة مزيج متناغم مع ملاحظات سهولة صياغتها. مقارنة مع ضخمة الفسيفساء صورة الأصل البيزنطي طلاء الحالي روتين الأصيل، وفي الوقت نفسه الزخرفية الذكية تأثير إضفاء أنه احتفالي.

أرضيات مصنوعة من البلاط الحديثالطلاء ، المصممة في أسلوب فسيفساء ، لا تستسلم لرسومات قديمة ، على العكس من ذلك ، تبدو أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. واليوم ، تسمح لك لوحة الفسيفساء بالتعبير بشكل أكثر دقة عن جمال الزخارف الألفية ، مما يمنحها مظهرًا حديثًا حديثًا.

الفسيفساء المعاصرة

أصداء من ألف سنة التقاليد والاحتفالات وتنعكس الاحتفالات التي تم تسليمها في الفسيفساء بنجاح في مجموعة المنتجات المبلطة في مصنع سوكول. هنا يمكنك العثور على المنتجات ذات الصور المواضيعية للحمام أو ساحة المطبخ أو القاعة.

يستخدم الفسيفساء "سوكول" بنشاط في مواجهة أحواض السباحة والنوافير ، كما أنه من بين الخصائص التقنية لمثل هذا المنتج ، هناك أيضًا مقاومة للماء.

يتضمن خط التجميع ثلاثة أسطر من الألوان: الأزرق والبيج والأزرق. يستخدم الفسيفساء الروماني حتى اليوم ليس فقط للجدران المواجهة ، ولكن أيضًا لإنشاء غطاء أرضية دائم.

بلاط الأرضية الصقر فسيفساء رومانية

سعر مواد التشطيب

بالمقارنة مع أسعار الأجانبالبلاط ، فسيفساء ، منتجات الشركة المصنعة المحلية في مستوى متوسط ​​، وفي السوق العالمية وسيطة بين رخيصة ومنتجات متوسط ​​التكلفة.

كما ترون ، شعبية الفسيفساء على مر السنينلم تقل. في عهود مختلفة ، احتلت مكانة هامة في الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم الداخلي. وكما لاحظت ، فإن كل شيء قديمًا ومنسيًا يعود اليوم إلى الأزياء ، كما يفعل الفسيفساء الروماني.

تعليق

/ / Roman mosaic in the interior

Roman mosaic in the interior

In our time, a mosaic with Roman paintings ininterior begins to experience the stage of rebirth. Pieces of stone, in the form of tiled products, carefully adjusted to each other, form a unique and inimitable canvas.

At one time, mosaic played an integral rolepart of the ancient Roman art, without which even now it is difficult to imagine. It's like a business card of style. Even today, patterns, of which mosaic floors consisted of different types of stone, smalt, glass, ceramics, are found by archeologists during excavations. In the heyday of the Roman Empire, mosaic was used as the main decoration of the floors and walls in palaces, public buildings, private houses.

Roman mosaic

Plots of tiles with mosaics in Roman style

Flower ornaments, birds, animals, landscapes andstill lifes - all these are plot images for tiles "Roman mosaic". In any of the styles of execution (and the mosaic is produced not only in the form of tiled products, but also in the form of medallions, rotundas, carpets, paintings), it is beautiful. The decor, created with the use of a mosaic in the Roman style, gives the interior a touch of elegance and festivity.

The background elements are dominated by light and largedrawings, the background is formed from tiles, imitating a monochromatic stone with chaotic styling. Drawings and figures are applied to the canvas of a smaller size. In some topics there are also larger images - for the outline style of the design.

Variety of plots of Roman mosaic tilesoutdoor "Falcon" varies from simple ornaments to multi-figure compositions. The relief painting of the painting is characterized by a complex spatial orientation. From small tiles you can form whole scenes, combined from grape leaves as framing elements, animals and mythological characters, ancient Roman deities, love stories, sea travel, hunting pictures and theatrical productions.

Here the choice of the plot directly depends on the wishes of the customer or the functional purpose of the premises, and, in addition to the ready models from the catalog, can be compiled individually.

Tile Roman Mosaic

Variety of colors depends on preferencescustomer or fancy master. Thus, mosaics created for large palaces or vaulted halls are distinguished by the scale and variety of colors, and tiles-mosaics for a small room or individual Roman panels look more organically and restrained.

Mosaic application area

Modern technologies combined with the secrets of antique craftsmen make it possible to use mosaic almost everywhere where only the customer can wish.

The mosaic is suitable for use both in the internaldesign: in the living room, dining room, bathroom or kitchen, and in the exterior decoration of the facades of elite mansions. Pools, fireplaces, staircases, columns, cornices and countertops with Roman mosaics are again popular today.

Most often, companies producing mosaicproducts receive orders for the production of tile products for the decoration of large halls and chimney rooms with high ceilings. The most effective are the floors laid out in mosaic. This method was used in due time by the Roman aristocrats. Today, designers experiment, not lining the whole floor, but its individual parts, which act as a bright decorative element of the interior.

Roman mosaic pictures

Wall panels are no less interesting. Such elements set the tone for the entire room, emphasize the style, while being a strong wall cover, not afraid of time and not dull.

It is interesting to see a tiled ceiling withcertain themes, with the design of friezes or multi-tiered elements of ceiling construction. It is important that the mosaic tile does not burst, does not crack and does not require special care for the coating.

Materials for mosaic in the interior

To create a Roman mosaic use differentmaterials. This marble and natural stones: tuff, onyx, less often pebbles and small sea pebbles. Natural materials make it easy to convey the beauty of color. The stone has high strength characteristics, resistance to moisture and water. Such material is easy to find and purchase.

Today, tiled products with Roman mosaics,photo of which we propose in the article, are made of special ceramic composition, characterized by strength and durability. The special technology of drawing of the image allows to transfer a qualitative picture and create a unique texture of tiles with a mosaic.

Countertops with Roman mosaics

Features of a mosaic in the Roman style

The floor and wall plots of the mosaics were used to decorate the room and performed two main tasks: decorating the interior and ensuring its functionality.

Describing the Roman mosaic, I want to note,that inherent wealth and luxury harmoniously intertwined with notes of lightness in the composition. Compared with the monumental images of mosaics of Byzantine origin, this cover is inherent in everyday life and at the same time elegant decorative effect, which gives it a festivity.

Floors made of modern tilecoating, designed in the style of a mosaic, do not yield to ancient drawings, on the contrary, look even more interesting. Today, tile-mosaic allows you to more accurately convey the beauty of millennial motifs, giving them a new modernized look.

Contemporary Mosaic

Echoes of thousand-year traditions, celebrations andThe ceremonies handed over in the mosaic are successfully reflected in the range of tiled products of the Sokol plant. Here you can find products with thematic images for the bathroom, kitchen apron or hall.

Mosaic "Sokol" is actively used for facing swimming pools and fountains, as among the technical characteristics of such a product there is also water resistance.

The collection line includes three lines of shades: blue, beige and blue. Roman mosaic even today is used not only for facing walls, but also for creating a lasting floor covering.

Tile floor falcon Roman mosaic

Price of finishing materials

In comparison with the prices for foreigntiles-mosaic, the products of the domestic manufacturer is at an average level, and in the world market is intermediate between cheap and products of average cost.

As you can see, the popularity of the mosaic over the yearshas not diminished. In different epochs, she occupied an important position in architecture and interior design. As you noticed, today everything old and forgotten gradually returns to fashion, as does the Roman mosaic.

comments