/ / طلاء السيارات مع الزجاج السائل

طلاء السيارات مع الزجاج السائل

في الآونة الأخيرة ، مثل هذه الطريقة لحمايةطلاء السيارة مع الزجاج السائل ، أصبحت شعبية جدا ليس فقط في الخارج ، ولكن أيضا في بلادنا. يقول المتخصصون أنه بعد معالجة PCS بمثل هذه الطريقة ، ستحصل الماكينة على غطاء لامع ، وتصبح أقل عرضة لتأثير العوامل العدوانية الخارجية. ولكن هل هو حقا كذلك؟ علاوة على ذلك نتعلم ، وكم موثوق بها غطاء الجسم من الزجاج السائل السيارة ، وهذه المادة لوضع الجهاز على اليدين.

ميزة
طلاء السيارات مع الزجاج السائل

للوهلة الأولى ، يبدو الزجاج السائل جداهشة. لكن في الواقع ، هذا مجرد وهم. وقد أثبتت الممارسة أن طلاء جسم السيارة بالزجاج السائل ، بفضل التركيب الكثيف للأخير ، يسمح بحماية الطلاء والورنيش من الصدأ والماء والغبار وأشعة الشمس. ما هو الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، لا توجد نظارات في تكوين هذا العلاج. هذا الطلاء عبارة عن طبقة صلبة صلبة تتكون من ثاني أكسيد السيليكون. ويطلق عليه ذلك لأنه يحتوي على خصائص وقائية ممتازة. في إنتاجها ، يتم استخدام راتنجات خاصة ، والتي تضمن قيم صلابة عالية ، والتي هي قريبة من قيمها في الزجاج.

نتيجة لتأثير هذا المكون علىيصبح طلاء الجسم أكثر تألقاً وأقل عرضة للتأثير السلبي للعوامل الخارجية. ما هي مدة تغطية السيارة بالزجاج السائل؟ تقول التغذية المرتدة من المالكين أن هذه الحماية لا يتم غسلها من سطح الجسم لمدة 1-2 سنوات.

مزايا

الزجاج السائل ، الذي يطبق على البلاستيك والعناصر المعدنية للآلة ، لديها عدد من المزايا. أولاً ، كما قلنا سابقًا ، يكتسب مثل هذا السطح مظهرًا لامعًا لامعًا. وهذا يعني أنك لا تحتاج إلى تلميع سيارتك في كثير من الأحيان ، وسوف يكون لها نظرة ممتازة في أي وقت. ثانياً ، يحمي الزجاج السائل الأجزاء بشكل كامل من تأثيرات العوامل الكيميائية والمهيجات الأخرى. كما يحمي من ظهور الخدوش المختلفة و microcracks. هذا الأخير غالبا ما تظهر عندما يأتي الغبار الطريق.

تكنولوجيا طلاء السيارات الزجاج السائل
ضعيف بشكل خاص هو الواجهة الأماميةالجسم. في الجزيئات المجهرية عالية السرعة من الغبار يتم تناولها بعمق داخل LCS أنها يمكن أن تسبب تآكل سابق لأوانه من المعدن. ثالثا ، الزجاج السائل يحتوي على صفات طاردة للماء عالية. على وجه التحديد نفس الخاصية لديها البولندية ، ولكن بعد 1-2 أشهر يختفي. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لا يفقد الزجاج السائل خصائصه الجمالية لمدة عام كامل (وفي حالة تشويه الطلاء ، يمكن للسائق تحديث الطلاء بسهولة). رابعا ، هذه الخدمة أرخص بكثير من الطرق الأخرى لحماية الأجزاء المعدنية والبلاستيكية.
طلاء السيارات السائل الزجاجي الاستعراضات

في فصل الصيف ، غطاء السيارة مع الزجاج السائلومن المفيد أيضا لأنه يحمي الطلاء من الخبو المبكر. وحتى مع التسخين القوي لا ينتشر على السطح. لا يزال على مدار العام على جسم سيارتك لن يكون هناك أي أوساخ تقريبا (على الأقل ليس بشكل مكثف كما كان من قبل).

من المؤكد أنك على الأقل لاحظت كيف ، متىلمس أصابعك إلى السطح المعدني للجسم "توصيل" الحالي. لذلك ، يوفر الزجاج السائل أيضا تأثير مضاد للساكنة. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن سطح السيارة لن يتراكم الكهرباء الساكنة.

وبالطبع الشفافية.بعد تطبيق الزجاج السائل ، لن يغير جسم سيارتك لونه. لن يكون أكثر قتامة أو شاحبة أو خفيفة للغاية. على العكس من ذلك ، ستعود إلى مصنعها السابق ، المصقول ، اللمعان اللامع.

هل يمكنني استخدامه على السيارات القديمة؟

واحدة من أكثر الأسئلة المتداولةيتعلق استخدام هذه الأداة على الأجهزة التي تم استخدامها. بعد كل شيء ، يتم إجراء مثل طلاء السيارة مع الزجاج السائل ، أساسا ، على الأجهزة الجديدة. لكن الخبراء يقولون إنه إذا لم يكن طلاء الدهان في سيارة مستعملة له تشوهات كبيرة ، فهو مناسب لتطبيق هذا العامل الواقي. ومع ذلك ، مع العديد من الرقائق والخدوش ، بطلان السيارة مع الزجاج السائل هو بطلان. الخروج من هذا الوضع سيكون لوحة كاملة أو جزئية لجسم أو أعمال ترميم أخرى.

ثمن SRT

كم تبلغ تغطية السيارة بالزجاج السائل؟آراء السائقين يقولون أنه في محطات الخدمة يتم توفير هذه الخدمة لمدة 10-15 ألف روبل. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك حماية نفسك بأيديهم ، والإنفاق على كل 2-2.5 ألف روبل.

تكنولوجيا طلاء السيارات الزجاج السائل
الشيء الوحيد الذي لا يمكنك القيام به بنفسك هو تلميع السيارة بمعدات خاصة. أدناه سوف ننظر في كيفية جعل غطاء السيارة مع الزجاج السائل باليد.

كيف تصنع غطاء بنفسك؟

بادئ ذي بدء ، نحن بحاجة إلى الحصول عليهايعني. الشركة المصنعة الأكثر شعبية للزجاج السائل هي العلامة التجارية ويلسون. هذه الأداة يمكن شراؤها فقط 2،000 روبل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج إلى شراء منظف لجسم السيارة. ينصح السائقون في مراجعاتهم باختيار Willson Base Cleaner.

طلاء سيارة واقية مع الزجاج السائل

حجم البولندية في الجرة حوالي 300ملليلتر. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن الاستهلاك لتغطية سيارة واحدة (سيارة ركاب) يصل إلى 50 مل. وهذا يعني أن هذا المبلغ يكفي لتغطية الحافلة بأكملها.

نلاحظ أيضًا أنه يجب تطبيق الوكيل فقطعلى آلة نظيفة. إذا تم العثور على أي بقع على ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، إزالتها بقطعة من القماش وديجريسير. تطبيق الزجاج السائل مع اسفنجة ناعمة (يتم تضمينه). من المهم حماية يديك بالقفازات ، والتي تعلق أيضا على المنتج.

تكنولوجيا طلاء السيارات مع الزجاج السائل

تطبيق يجب أن يكون المنتج أنيق جدا ،مع حركات دائرية بطيئة فركها في الجسم. حاول تكبيره حول محيط الماكينة. يتم تطبيق التركيب بالتساوي على جميع أقسام الجسم (غطاء المحرك والأجنحة والجذع والأبواب والمرايا عند الرغبة).

طلاء السيارات مع الزجاج السائل
انتظر حتى يجف الوكيل بالكامل(في كثير من الأحيان يستغرق 30-60 دقيقة). بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى طحن التركيبة على السطح بمناشف خاصة. يتم تضمين هذه الأخيرة أيضا في المجموعة. حاول أن تعمل حتى لا يترك الجسد الطلاق. بعد ذلك ، انتظر لمدة ساعة إلى ساعتين أخرى حتى يتم تحويل التركيبة بالكامل إلى طبقة واقية صلبة. هذا يكمل جميع الإجراءات.

الفروق بعد التطبيق

في غضون 2-3 أسابيع بعد لا ينصح معالجة الجهاز مع الزجاج السائل لاستخدام الغسيل التلقائي واليدوي. لأنها يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بها.

غطاء جسم السيارة مع الزجاج السائل

غطاء سيارة واقية مع الزجاج السائلسوف يعطي الجسم مظهر رائع ، وأنت - الثقة في أنه في العام المقبل على LCP لن يتم تشكيل الخدوش و microcracks. هذه المادة يمنع ظهور بقع جديدة على الجهاز. نظرًا لخصائصه الممتازة ضد الماء ، فلن يتعرض المعدن للصدأ.

استنتاج

لذا ، اكتشفنا ما هو الوقائيطلاء السيارة بالزجاج السائل ، والتي لها مزايا وكيفية تطبيقها باليد. كما ترون ، فإن تقنية التطبيق بسيطة جدًا وتتشابه بطريقة ما مع آلة التلميع المعتادة.

تعليق

/ / Car coating with liquid glass

Car coating with liquid glass

Recently, such a method of protection ascoating the car with liquid glass, has become very popular not only abroad, but also in our home country. Specialists say that after treatment of PCS with such a means the machine acquires a glossy shade, and also becomes less vulnerable to the influence of external aggressive factors. But is it really so? Further we learn, how much reliably the covering of a body of the car liquid glass and as this substance to put on the machine the hands.

Characteristic
car coating with liquid glass

At first glance, liquid glass seems veryfragile. But in reality it is just an illusion. Practice has shown that coating the body of the car with liquid glass, thanks to the dense composition of the latter, allows to protect the paint and varnish from rust, water, dust and sunlight. What is most interesting, there are no glasses in the composition of this remedy. This coating is a solid solid film consisting of their silicon dioxide. And it is called so because it has excellent protective properties. In its production, special resins are used, which ensure high hardness values, which are close to their values ​​at the glass.

As a result of the impact of this component onbody paint becomes more brilliant and almost not vulnerable to the negative impact of external factors. How long does the car cover with liquid glass? The feedback from owners says that this protection is not washed off the surface of the body for 1-2 years.

Benefits

Liquid glass, which is applied to plastic andmetal elements of the machine, has a number of advantages. First, as we said earlier, such a surface acquires a brilliant, glossy appearance. And this means that you do not need to polish your car often, and it will have an excellent look at any time. Secondly, liquid glass perfectly protects the parts from the effects of chemical agents and other irritants. It also protects against the appearance of various scratches and microcracks. The latter often appear when the road dust comes in.

coating technology car liquid glass
Particularly vulnerable is the front endbodywork. At high speed microscopic particles of dust are so deeply ingested inside the LCS that they can cause premature corrosion of the metal. Thirdly, liquid glass has high water-repellent qualities. Precisely the same property has a polish, but after 1-2 months it disappears. At the same time, liquid glass does not lose its aesthetic properties for a whole year (and in case of tarnishing of the paint, the driver can easily update the coating). Fourth, this service is much cheaper than other methods of protecting metal and plastic parts.
car coating liquid glass reviews

In the summer, car cover with liquid glassIt is also useful because it protects the paint from premature fading. And even with strong heating it does not spread over the surface. Still throughout the year on the body of your car there will be almost no dirt (at least not as intensively as before).

Surely you at least once noticed how, whenTouching your fingers to the metal surface of the body you "plugged" the current. So, liquid glass also provides an anti-static effect. Due to this, the surface of the car will not accumulate static electricity.

And, of course, transparency. After applying the liquid glass, the body of your car will not change its color. It will not be darker, pale or too light. On the contrary, it will return to its former, factory, glossy luster.

Can I use it on old cars?

One of the most frequently asked questionsIt concerns the use of this tool on machines that have been in use. After all, such a procedure as coating the car with liquid glass is carried out, basically, on new machines. But experts say that if the paint coating of a second-hand vehicle does not have significant deformations, then it is suitable for applying this protective agent. However, with numerous chips and scratches, coating the car with liquid glass is contraindicated. An exit from this situation will be full or partial painting of a body or other restoration work.

Price for SRT

How much does the car cover with liquid glass? Reviews of motorists say that at service stations this service is provided for 10-15 thousand rubles. However, you can protect yourself with your own hands, spending on all 2-2.5 thousand rubles.

coating technology car liquid glass
The only thing you can not do yourself is to polish the car with special equipment. Below we will consider how to make a car cover with liquid glass by hand.

How to make a cover yourself?

To begin with, we need to acquiremeans. The most popular manufacturer of liquid glass is the Wilson trademark. This tool can be bought for only 2 thousand rubles. In addition, you need to purchase a cleaner for the body of the car. Drivers in their reviews advise to choose the Willson Base Cleaner.

car protective coating with liquid glass

The volume of polish in the jar is about 300milliliters. At the same time, the consumption for covering one car (passenger car) is up to 50 ml. That is, this amount is enough to cover even the whole bus.

We also note that the agent must be applied onlyon a clean machine. If any stains on the PCB are found, remove them with a piece of cloth and degreaser. Apply liquid glass with a soft sponge (it is included). It is important to protect your hands with gloves, which are also attached to the product.

Vehicle coating technology with liquid glass

Apply the product should be very neat,with slow circular motions rubbing it into the body. Try to maximize it around the perimeter of the machine. The composition is applied evenly to all sections of the body (hood, wings, trunk, doors and mirror if desired).

car coating with liquid glass
Wait until the agent dries fully(often it takes 30-60 minutes). Next, you need to grind the composition over the surface with special towels. The latter are also included in the kit. Try to work so that the body does not leave a divorce. After this, wait another 1-2 hours until the composition is completely turned into a solid protective film. This completes all actions.

Nuances after application

In the course of 2-3 weeks after the treatment of the machine with liquid glass is not recommended to use automatic and manual washing. Since it can damage it.

car body cover with liquid glass

Protective car cover with liquid glasswill give the body a brilliant appearance, and you - the confidence that in the coming year on the LCP will not be formed scratches and microcracks. This substance prevents the appearance of new stains on the machine. Due to its excellent water-repellent properties, the metal will not be exposed to rust.

Conclusion

So, we found out what the protectivecoating the car with liquid glass, which it has advantages and how it is applied by hand. As you can see, the application technology is very simple and in some ways similar to the usual polishing machine.

comments