/ / بساتين الفاكهة السوداء

بساتين الفاكهة السوداء

اليوم ، لا أحد لديه أي شك في أن السودبساتين الفاكهة موجودة. يمكن شراؤها في متجر لبيع الزهور ونباتات الزينة. مئات السنين أنها تريد لتربية المربين ، لذلك العديد من أصناف من بساتين الفاكهة لها علامات سوداء على البتلات. وتشمل هذه الأنواع الشهيرة مثل مكتب موكونوسني أو دراكولا كت. لكن جامعي المتحمسين حريصون على الحصول على الجمال الإكوادوري ، ما يسمى مصاص الدماء دراكولا. بساتين الفاكهة السوداء من هذا التنوع هي رائعة! تتطابق هذه الزهرة تمامًا مع النوع النموذجي للأوصاف الأسطورية. صحيح ، اليوم غالباً ما يباع في مشاتل جيدة.

بساتين الفاكهة السوداء

ما هو جذاب جدا ل Dracula vampire؟

أولا ، بطريقة مخيفة بعض الشيء ، والتيينشأ في حين الإعجاب بالزهرة. كانت الأوركيدات السوداء لهذا النوع من الشاعر تُلقب بـ "الوهم". وهذا صحيح! لأن بتلاته السوداء ذات اللون الأحمر تشبه دماء التجفيف على أرواب مصاصي الدماء.

ثانيا ، لون غني وأنيقة في شكل بتلات.

وثالثا ، تمتلك بساتين الفاكهة السوداءهشاشة ضرب. مظهر هذه الزهور الرائعة ينوم ، يولد الأوهام الساحرة والرغبة في حماية هذه البلور في المظهر والجمال الحساس.

أصناف من بساتين الفاكهة
بلغ ذروة الثلاثين سنتيمترا هذايذوب النبات بطح 20 سم ، يتكون من عدة أزهار. كل زهرة كبيرة جدا. مظهره شرير إلى حد ما. حجم زهرة واحدة هو 3X2 سم مصاص الدماء دراكولا.إذا كان النبات يخلق ظروف مواتية ، فإنه يمكن أن تزدهر دون انقطاع على مدار السنة. بالنظر إلى هذا الجمال المدهش ، يسأل الكثيرون على الفور السؤال التالي: "كيف تنمو بساتين الفاكهة من هذا التنوع؟"

بشكل عام ، وهذا يتطلب وجود معينالرطوبة ، التظليل الصحيح للنبات ، لا تقل درجة الحرارة الدنيا في الغرفة عن 10 درجات ، اللولب ، المكون من السماد ، الذي تم الحصول عليه من لحاء الخشب.

لزراعة بساتين الفاكهة السوداء هو الأفضل في سلة الخوص مع خلع الملابس اجتهاد أعلى مع الخلائط السائلة.

لترويض "تروبيكانكا السوداء" ، بصعوبة كبيرةطاعة الناس ، أمر صعب للغاية ، لكنه ممكن. لهذا ، بعد شراء سحلية في متجر ، من الضروري ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، أن تفحص حالة الجذور. والحقيقة هي أن إعطاء عرض تقديمي في مخزن ، غالبا ما يتم سقي النباتات. الرطوبة الزائدة عن بساتين الفاكهة هي قاتلة. الهواء الرطب يعبدون ، لكن المستنقع في الجذور - لا.

كيف تنمو بساتين الفاكهة
باعة الزهور للسيطرة على حالة الجذوراخترع لهم في حاويات شفافة من البلاستيك مع فتحات مريحة لبث الركازة. هنا الجذر كله واضح للعيان. الركيزة لمصنع غير المزهرة من الأفضل أن تتغير. للقيام بذلك ، تأخذ لحاء الصنوبر المغلي أو قشرة جوز الهند وإضافة قطعة من الفحم. إذا أصيب الجرح خلال عملية الزرع ، فيجب رش هذا المكان بالقرفة المطحونة أو بأقراص منفوخة بالفحم المنشط.

يجب غالباً رش النباتات المزروعة ونادرا ما سقي. لا يمكن لأزهار الأوركيد أن تتحمل الشمس المباشرة ، لكنهم يحبونها عندما تكون محاطة ببيئة مشرقة. عدم وجود ضوء أو أشعة الشمس المباشرة يؤثر على حد سواء بشكل سلبي. والمزارعون قليلو الخبرة يأخذونه لنقص الرطوبة. وبالتالي ، فإن المصنع ، غير راضين عن الوضع ، يموتون من الري المفرط.

تعليق

/ / Black orchids

Black orchids

Today, no one has any doubt that blacksorchids exist. They can be bought at a store selling flowers and ornamental plants. Hundreds of years they wanted to breed breeders, so many varieties of orchids have black marks on the petals. These include such famous varieties as the Mukonosny Office or Dracula's Cut. But passionate collectors are eager to get Ecuadorian beauty, the so-called Vampire Dracula. Black orchids of this variety are wonderful! This flower completely corresponds to the typical genre of mythical descriptions. True, today it is often sold in good nurseries.

Black orchids

What is so attractive to Dracula vampire?

First, in a slightly frightening way, whicharises while admiring the flower. The black orchids of this kind of poet were nicknamed "chimera". And this is true! Because his black, red-tipped petals resemble the draining blood on the vampire's robes.

Secondly, a rich color and elegant in shape petals.

And, thirdly, black orchids possessstriking fragility. The appearance of this wonderful flower hypnotizes, generates charming fantasies and the desire to protect this crystal in appearance and delicate beauty.

Varieties of orchids
He reached the height of thirty centimeters, thisthe plant dissolves an inflorescence 20 cm long, which consists of several flowers. Each flower is very large. Its appearance is rather sinister. The size of one flower is 3X2 cm Vampire Dracula. If a plant creates favorable conditions, then it can blossom without a break all year round. Looking at this amazing beauty, many immediately ask the question: "How to grow orchids of this variety?"

In general, this will require a certainhumidity, correct shading of the plant, the minimum temperature in the room is not lower than 10 degrees, the sod, composed of compost, obtained from wood bark.

To grow black orchids is preferable in a wicker basket with obligatory top dressing with liquid mixtures.

To tame the "black tropikanka", with great difficultyobeying people, is very difficult, but possible. For this, having bought an orchid in a store, it is necessary, first of all, to examine the condition of the roots. The fact is that to give a presentation in a store, plants are often watered. Excess moisture for orchids is fatal. Humid air they adore, but the swamp in the roots - no.

How to grow orchids
Florists to control the condition of the rootsinvented them in plastic transparent containers with convenient apertures for airing the substrate. Here the whole root is clearly visible. Substrate for a non-flowering plant is better to change. To do this, take the boiled pine bark or coconut rind and add a piece of charcoal. If the rootlet is injured during the transplant, then this place should be sprinkled with ground cinnamon or pounded tablets of activated charcoal.

The transplanted plant must often be sprayed andvery rarely watered. The orchids can not endure a direct sun, but they love it when they are surrounded by a bright environment. A lack of light or direct sunlight equally affects it negatively. And inexperienced growers take it for lack of moisture. Thus, the plant, unsatisfied with the situation, is dying from excessive watering.

comments