/ / ما هو وزن 1 متر مكعب من الخرسانة

ما هو وزن 1 متر مكعب من الخرسانة

في الوقت الحاضر ، مثل العديد من القرون الماضية ،البقايا الخرسانية ، على الأرجح ، هي المادة الأكثر شيوعاً للبناء. يتم استخدامه لمجموعة متنوعة من أعمال البناء - من الإصلاحات الرأسمالية إلى تشييد المباني. ومع ذلك ، لأداء أي عمل ، فإن أول شيء يجب القيام به هو حساب كمية المواد المطلوبة ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار خصائصها. على سبيل المثال ، قبل البناة غالبا ما يكون هناك مهمة لتحديد وزن متر مكعب. ولذلك ، فإن هذا المقال مخصص لمسألة ما هو وزن 1 متر مكعب من الخرسانة.

وزن 1 م 3 من الخرسانة

ما الذي يحدد كتلة الخرسانة

بادئ ذي بدء ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن بناة لا تفعل ذلكاستخدام هذا المفهوم ، "الوزن المحدد للخرسانة". ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن مواد البناء هذه في تركيبها يمكن أن تحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من المكونات التي لها أوزان مختلفة.
لذلك ، كما يمكن استخدام الحشو:
• المخلفات.
• الحصى.
• الطين الموسع وغيرها.
حتى لو كان لإعداد حل ملموسيستخدم نفس التركيب ، يمكن أن يكون وزن 1 م 3 من الخرسانة مختلفًا في الحالات التي يكون فيها للملء أجزاء مختلفة. كلما كبر حجم الكسر ، كلما زاد عدد الفراغات في المادة ، وبالمقابل ، حجم كتلتها الأصغر.

لكن بناة لا تزال مهتمة بالوزنالخصائص ، لأن العديد من المعلمات من الكائنات قيد التنفيذ تعتمد على قيمة هذا المؤشر. على سبيل المثال ، بناء على هذه البيانات ، يتم حساب الوزن ويتم اختيار نوع الأسس لأنواع مختلفة من التربة. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على العناصر الحاملة الأخرى.

في الممارسة العملية ، يستخدم بناة المعلمة لـالاسم "الوزن بالجملة". لكن هذه الخاصية أيضا ليس لها قيمة ثابتة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يأخذ الحساب بعين الاعتبار وزن السائل المستخدم في إعداد المحلول.

وزن m200 ملموسة

أنواع الخرسانة

من هذا النوع من الموثق هذا المبنىيتم فصل المواد إلى الإسمنت والجير وshlakoshchelochnyh والاسفلت وغيرها. وبحلول غرض فصل الخرسانة العادية (للبناء المدني والصناعي)، الخاصة (للطرق، الزخرفية، والعزل، الهيدروليكية) وأغراض خاصة (مقاومة كيميائيا، ممتصة للصوت، مقاومة للحرارة، للحماية من الأسلحة النووية الإشعاع وغيرها).

خصائص الخرسانة

كما المؤشر الرئيسي توصيفملموسة ، يتم استخدام قوة الضغط. تحدد هذه الخاصية فئة الخرسانة التي تحمل الحرف "B" (اللاتينية) والأرقام التي تشير إلى (بالكيلوغرام / سم 2) الحمولة المسموح بها. على سبيل المثال ، تشير قيمة B25 إلى أن هذه الفئة من الخرسانة مصممة لحمولة 25 كجم / سم. عند حساب قوة الهياكل ، يجب أخذ المعامِلات بعين الاعتبار. مثال: يمكن أن يكون بناء الطبقة الخرسانية B25 مع معامل تباين 13.5٪ قادرًا على تحمل حمولة 327 كجم / سم مربع ، وهو ما يعادل درجة قوة M350. تقابل فئة القوة B3.5 درجة القوة M50 و B10 - M150 و B30 - M400 و B60 - M800.

مؤشرات هامة أخرى من الخرسانة تشملمقاومة الصقيع وقوة الانحناء ومقاومة الماء. يتم الإشارة إلى مقاومة الصقيع بالحرف "F" ورقم من 50 إلى 500 ، مما يعني عدد التحولات من التجمد إلى الذوبان والعودة ، والتي سوف تتحمل الخرسانة. بالنسبة لمؤشر مقاومة الماء ، يتم استخدام الحرف "W" والعدد من 2 إلى 12 ، مما يشير إلى ضغط الماء الذي سيصمد أمام عينة هذا الصف الخرساني في شكل أسطوانة.

وزن الخرسانة m300

تحديد الوزن

بيانات مرجعية للوزن الحجمي للخرسانةفي SNIP No. II-3. يحدد هذا المعيار الوزن المقدر من أصناف محددة تبعا لنوع من حشو ذلك. لها وزن جدول ملموس التي يمكنك من خلالها رؤية تتسم أن منتجات ملموسة من قبل الكثافة الظاهرية (كغ / M3) 2500 الخرسانة مع حشو في شكل الحصى أو الحجر المجروش - 2400، على أساس من الطين وسعت الطين الرمال تمددي - 500-1800، على أساس الرمال البيرلايت - 800-1000. في المقابل، يتميز الخرسانة الخلوية من قبل الكثافة الظاهرية من 300-1000 كغ / M3. بطبيعة الحال، فإن الوزن من 1 M3 من الخرسانة له طابع تقريبي، ولكن هذه البيانات مناسبة تماما لأغراض التسوية. بعد كل بيانات غير دقيقة إلى بضعة كيلوغرامات لا يمكن تقديم أي حساب.

جدول الوزن ملموسة

الوزن من الخرسانة وفقا لعلامتها التجارية

بناة غالبا ما تحدد وزن 1 متر مكعب من الخرسانة فياعتمادا على العلامة التجارية. تتميز الأنواع الثقيلة الخاصة بها بالبيانات المحسوبة التالية. وزن الخرسانة M200 هو 2430 كجم / م 3. بالنسبة للصف M100 ، يمكن استخدام قيمة 2495 كجم / م 3. وزن الخرسانة M300 هو 2390 ، وبالنسبة للصفوف M400 و M500 فمن الممكن أن تأخذ قيم 2375 و 2300 كجم / م 3 ، على التوالي.

وبالتالي ، يمكن استخدام الكميات الكمية الواردة في المادة لإجراء حسابات هندسية تقريبية في تصنيع أعمال الترميم والبناء.

تعليق

/ / What is the weight of 1 m3 of concrete

What is the weight of 1 m3 of concrete

At present, like many centuries ago,Concrete remains, probably, the most common material for construction. It is used for a variety of construction works - from capital repairs to the erection of buildings. However, to perform any work, the first thing to do is to calculate the amount of material required, taking into account its characteristics. For example, before builders often there is a task to determine the weight of its cubic meter. Therefore, this article is devoted to the question of what is the weight of 1 m3 of concrete.

weight of 1 m3 of concrete

What determines the mass of concrete

First of all, it should be noted that the builders do notuse such concept, as "specific weight of concrete". This is due to the fact that this building material in its composition can contain a variety of components that have different weights.
So, as the filler can be used:
• The detritus.
• Gravel.
• Expanded clay and others.
Even if for the preparation of concrete solutionthe same composition is used, the weight of 1 m3 of concrete can be different in cases where the filler has different fractions. The larger the size of the fraction, the more voids in the material and, correspondingly, its smaller mass.

But builders are still interested in weightcharacteristics, since many parameters of the objects under execution depend on the value of this indicator. For example, based on these data, the calculation of the weight is performed and the type of foundations for different soil types is selected. The same applies to other load-bearing elements.

In practice, builders use the parameter forthe name "bulk weight". But this characteristic also does not have a constant value. In addition, the calculation should take into account the weight of the liquid used in the preparation of the solution.

weight of concrete m200

Types of concrete

By the kind of binder this buildingthe material is divided into cement, silicate, slag-alkali, asphalt, etc. By appointment, ordinary concrete (for civil and industrial construction), special (road, decorative, heat-insulating, hydraulic) and special applications (chemically resistant, sound-absorbing, heat-resistant, for protection from nuclear radiation and others).

Characteristics of concrete

As the main indicator characterizingconcrete, the compressive strength is used. This characteristic defines the class of concrete marked with the letter "B" (Latin) and the numbers denoting (in kg / cm2) the permissible load. For example, the value of B25 indicates that this class of concrete is designed for a load of 25 kg / sq.cm. When calculating the strength of structures, the coefficients should be taken into account. Example: a construction of concrete class B25 with a coefficient of variation of 13.5 percent is capable of withstanding a load of 327 kg / sq.cm, which is equivalent to the M350 strength grade. The strength class B3.5 corresponds to the strength grade M50, B10 - M150, B30 - M400, and B60 - M800.

Other important indices of concrete includefrost resistance, bending strength and water resistance. Frost resistance is denoted by the letter "F" and a number from 50 to 500, meaning the number of transitions from freezing to thawing and back, which will withstand concrete. For the water resistance index, the letter "W" and the number from 2 to 12 are used, which indicates the water pressure that will withstand the sample of this concrete grade in the form of a cylinder.

weight of concrete m300

Weight Determination

Reference data for the volumetric weight of concreteare defined in SNIP No. II-3. This standard indicates the estimated weight of concrete types, depending on the type of filler. It contains a table of the weight of concrete, from which you can find out that reinforced concrete products are characterized by a volume weight (in kg / m3) 2500, concrete with the use of filler in the form of gravel or crushed stone - 2400, expanded clay based on expanded clay sand - 500-1800, based on Perlite sand - 800-1000. In turn, aerated concrete is characterized by a bulk weight of 300-1000 kg / m3. Naturally, the weight of 1 m3 of concrete is approximate, but these data are quite suitable for design purposes. After all, the accuracy of data up to several kilograms can not provide any calculation.

table of concrete weight

Weight of concrete according to its brand

Builders often determine the weight of 1 m3 of concrete independing on the brand. Its heavy species are characterized by the following calculated data. The weight of M200 concrete is 2430 kg / m3. For the M100 grade, a value of 2495 kg / m3 can be used. The weight of concrete M300 is 2390, and for the M400 and M500 grades it is possible to take the values ​​of 2375 and 2300 kg / m3, respectively.

Thus, quantitative quantities given in the article can be used for approximate engineering calculations in the manufacture of repair and construction works.

comments