/ / أسرار البستنة: زرع الورود في الخريف

أسرار البستنة: زرع الورود في الخريف

زرع الورد في الخريف

في المناطق التي يكون فيها الشتاء معتدلاً وليس هناك قويالصقيع ، عملية زرع الورود في الخريف أكثر فاعلية من الربيع. ولكن إذا تم زراعة الزهور للتقطيع ، فمن المستحسن في الخريف وضع إشارة مرجعية للمزرعة. لكن الورود تزرع في أوائل الربيع ، بحيث تنضج الشجرة مرتين في موسم واحد. أيضا ، ربيع زرع يناسب تماما الورود الجذعية. فسرعان الربيع المزروع في الأرض المفتوحة في نهاية شهر مارس ، يتجذر بشكل كبير ، النسبة المئوية للبقاء على قيد الحياة أقل بكثير مما كانت عليه في الخريف ، لكن هذه القطع تصبح أكثر تكيفًا مع الشتاء الأول ونادراً ما يتجمد المأوى المناسب. هذا لأن نظام الجذر يتطور بشكل جيد في الصيف. ولكن في المناطق التي يكون فيها الشتاء معتدلاً ، فإن أفضل وقت لزراعة الورود هو بالطبع الخريف.

زرع الخريف من الورود

في الخريف ، تزرع النباتات في العراءالتربة من العقد الثاني من سبتمبر إلى منتصف أكتوبر. لا يوصى بزراعة الورود في فترة سابقة. هذا غير موات للغاية بالنسبة للشتلات ، لأنه بسبب الأيام والليالي الدافئة ، يمكن أن تصبح براعم النوم نشطة في النبات. هذا أمر خطير للغاية بسبب حقيقة أن أول الصقيع الفاتح سيقتلهم. يجب ألا يتم زرع الورود في الخريف في فترة لاحقة ، لأنه قبل وصول درجة حرارة الطرح يجب أن يكون النبات في الوقت المناسب لتوطيده. خلاف ذلك ، فإنه سيعاني أيضا في فصل الشتاء من الصقيع.

بالطبع ، من المهم أن الشتلات صحية وقوية. وينطوي زرع الورود الأكثر فعالية في الخريف على الحصاد المسبق لمواد الزراعة. الشتلات يجب أن يكون لها جذور متفرعة ، فمن الأفضل أن يكون هناك ثلاث براعم على الأقل ، بينما على سطحها فإن وجود بقع داكنة أو علامات أخرى للإصابة أمر غير مقبول. يوم واحد قبل الزراعة ، وغارقة في كل اللقاح في الماء. تتم إزالة جميع الأوراق من يطلق النار. القص التقليم الحاد يقطع جميع البراعم المكسورة ، غير المؤمية والميتة. يتم تطهير جميع الشتلات عن طريق الرش ، لاستخدام هذا سولفات الحديد بنسبة 3 في المئة.

وقت زرع الورود
إذا تم إجراء زرع الخريف من الورود فيالمناطق الشمالية الباردة ، يتم وضع الشجيرات أبعد من ذلك. يتم ذلك لجعل التربة أكثر دفئا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساهم هذا الترتيب في تهوية أفضل للهبوط. في نفس الوقت يتم تقليل خطر حدوث هزائم في الورود بالعدوى الفطرية بشكل ملحوظ. ومن الجدير بالملاحظة أيضًا أنه في فصل الخريف ، من الضروري زرع نباتات أعمق بقليل مما كانت مزروعة في البيوت الزجاجية. هذا يستبعد إمكانية انقراض الشتلات في الصقيع الشديد. إذا كنا نتحدث عن التشبث أنواع الورود ، ثم يتم دفنهم أعمق ، بحيث أن النبات له جذور إضافية.

لذلك ، تتم زراعة الورود في الخريفعلى النحو التالي. تتوزع الجذور بالتساوي في قاع حفرة الهبوط ومغطاة بشكل مسبق بمواد معدة مسبقًا ، ومخصبة بتربة من المواد المعدنية والعضوية. من الضروري أن تلتصق الأرض ارتباطًا وثيقًا بجذور النبات ولا تشكل جيوبًا هوائية. بعد الزراعة ، يتم ري النباتات بالماء. تحت شجيرة واحدة من الضروري صب 2 دلو من الماء على الأقل. ثم ، إلى جانب الحفرة ، يتم سكب طبقة صغيرة من التربة الجافة ويتم تشكيل قنوات ري مناسبة. يوصى بنشر النبات على ارتفاع 20 سم مع خث أو رمل.

تعليق

/ / Secrets of gardening: transplanting roses in autumn

Secrets of gardening: a transplant of roses in autumn

transplant of roses in autumn

In regions where the winter is mild and there are no strongfrost, the transplant of roses in autumn is much more effective than spring. But if flowers are grown for cutting, then in autumn it is recommended to make a bookmark of the plantation. But the roses are planted in the early spring, so that the bush has twice folded in one season. Also, spring transplantation perfectly suits stem roses. Spring cuttings planted in the open ground at the end of March, take root much worse, the percentage of survival of seedlings is much lower than in autumn, but these cuttings become much more adapted to the first winter and with proper shelter rarely freeze. This is because their root system develops well in the summer. But in those areas where winters are mild, the best time for transplanting roses is, of course, autumn.

autumn transplant of roses

In the autumn, plants are planted in an opensoil from the second decade of September to the middle of October. It is not recommended to transplant roses in an earlier period. This is very unfavorable for seedlings, because due to warm days and nights, the sleeping buds can become active in the plant. This is very dangerous due to the fact that the first light frosts will kill them. Transplanting roses in autumn should not be carried out in a later period, since before the arrival of minus temperature the plant must be in time to take root. Otherwise, it will also suffer in the winter from frost.

Of course, it is important that the seedlings are healthy andstrong. The most effective transplantation of roses in autumn implies the advance harvesting of planting material. The seedlings must have branched roots, it is better that there should be at least three shoots, while on their stems the presence of dark spots or other signs of injury is unacceptable. One day before planting, all the inoculum is soaked in water. All leaves are removed from the shoots. A sharp pruning shear cuts all broken, unhealed and dead shoots. All seedlings are disinfected by spraying, for this use a three percent iron sulphate.

time of transplanting roses
If the autumn transplantation of roses is carried out incold northern regions, the bushes are placed further apart. This is done to make the soil warmer. In addition, this arrangement contributes to a better aeration of landings. At the same time the risk of defeats of roses by fungal infections is markedly reduced. It is also worth noting that in autumn it is necessary to plant plants a little deeper than they were planted in greenhouses. This excludes the possibility of extinction of seedlings in severe frosts. If we talk about clinging kinds of roses, then they are buried even deeper, so that the plant has additional roots.

So, the transplant of roses in autumn is carried outin the following way. Roots are evenly distributed at the bottom of the landing pit and neatly covered with pre-prepared, enriched with mineral and organic substances soil. It is necessary that the earth is closely adhered to the roots of the plant and do not form air pockets. After planting, the plant is watered abundantly. Under one bush it is necessary to pour at least 2 buckets of water. Then, next to the hole, a small layer of dry soil is poured and convenient irrigation ditches are formed. It is recommended to mulch the plant to a height of 20 cm with peat or sand.

comments