/ / مسابقات الرقص لعطلة الشركات

مسابقات الرقص لعطلة الشركات

إذا سقطت دور أحد لاعبي الموسيقى الجماعيةفريق ، وأنت تبحث عن أمسية احتفالية متنوعة ، ثم باستثناء خبز محمص وكلمات تهنئة ، حاول أن تدرج في رقص المسابقات النصية. بشكل لا لبس فيه فإن السلطات ، وحتى الموظفين ، وسوف نقدر ذلك. صحيح ، قبل أن يتم إجراؤها ، يجب على الجمهور أن "ينضج" ، لذلك من الأفضل تشغيلها بعد عدة خبز محمص. نلفت انتباهكم إلى العديد من المسابقات. نأمل أن يجعلوا أمسيتك لا تنسى.

مسابقات الرقص

تسجيل

يتم اختيار موسيقى لمسابقات الرقصالتعرف. يمكن أن يكون اللحن الشعبي ، موسيقى الروك أند رول ، الفالس ، التانغو أو تكوين من فيلم مشهور. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنها كانت مبهجة ومميزة ، أي أنها كانت مناسبة لإنشاء الصور. ومن الأفضل أن تتناوب المرح والسرعة مع الألحان البطيئة والهادئة ، حتى لا تتسبب في أن يصبح الجمهور مرتبكًا أو بالملل. إعداد نص مسابقة الرقص ، لا ننسى السمات التي تحتاجها للتحضير مقدمًا. تذكر أيضا وحول فترات راحة قصيرة ، حيث يمكن للجمهور الراحة ، والرقص في سعادتهم ، وشرب كوب من النبيذ أو تناول ساندويتش. لا تحتاج إلى وضع جميع الأرقام في صف واحد. تتناوب مسابقات الرقص بشكل جيد مع الخبز المحمص ، الحكايات والمنافسات الفكرية (الألغاز ، على سبيل المثال).

كوكتيل رقص للصخور ولفة

الموسيقى لمسابقات الرقص

يقف اللاعبون في أزواج. الشيء الرئيسي هو توزيعها على مسافة آمنة من بعضها البعض. يقول المذيع أن على اللاعبين القيام بكلمات معينة. على سبيل المثال ، على كلمة "كولا" المشاركين يرقصون ، يمسكون بأيديهم. عندما يذيع المذيع كلمة "النبيذ" ، يجب على الفتيات القفز إلى الرجال على الوركين. عندما يقول الرجل المسلم "الفودكا" ، يجب على الشباب وضع السيدات على أكتافهن. الفوز الأكثر استمرارا!

الرقص الظرفية

يتم تقسيم المشاركين إلى فرق من 3 إلى 5الناس. تتلقى كل مجموعة بطاقة تصف الوضع: شروق الشمس ، حرائق الغابات ، البحر الهائج ، قتال في الحلبة ، إلخ. تتمثل مهمة كل فريق في تصوير الموقف حتى يفهم المشاهدون الآخرون الإجراء. في النهاية ، يحتاج جميع المشاركين إلى منح جوائز تحفيزية لجهودهم.

دوار موسيقي

نص مسابقة الرقص

هذه اللعبة هي على الارجح مألوفة للجميع من الطفولة ، ولكنمن هذا لا يفقد أهميته وجاذبيته ، لأنه يمكن دائمًا أن يكون متنوعًا. لذا ، فإن النسخة التقليدية من اللعبة: أصوات الموسيقى - الجميع يرقصون ، اللحن ينتهي - يحاول الجميع الجلوس على الكراسي. الذي لم يكن كافيا ، هذا يترك. الخيار الثاني: بعد نهاية الموسيقى ، يحاول الجميع الجلوس على الأرض ، وهو آخر من يخسر. الخيار الثالث: الفتيات يجلسن على ظهورهن الرابضين (يجب أن يكونوا أقل). الخيار الرابع: يمكنك الخروج بنفسك ، وماذا تجلس على اللاعبين ، على سبيل المثال على كرة اللياقة البدنية. بالمناسبة ، يمكن أن تلعب أي مسابقات الرقص كما تريد.

الرقص على الجريدة

للرقص اختيار عدد قليل من الراغبين في قبولالمشاركة في مسابقة الأزواج. يُعطى كل زوج ورقة صحفية يجب أن يرقصوا عليها صوماً ثم يبطئوا الموسيقى. في نهاية كل صفحة ميلودي طيات في النصف. الأزواج الذين يتعثرون ، ترك. تستمر اللعبة حتى يبقى زوج واحد. إذا كان اللاعبون رشيقين بنفس القدر ، في النهاية يمكنك أن تعرض على الرجال أن يأخذوا أيدي السيدات. لفترة طويلة في هذه الحالة ، لن يدوم أحد.

استنتاج

مسابقات الرقص مثيرة للاهتمام ليس فقط للشبابالناس ، لأن هدفهم ليس من أجل إظهار المهارة (إن وجدت على الإطلاق) ، إلى أي مدى يشجع الجمهور. على سبيل المثال ، الأزواج ذوي الأعمار المختلفة والعمر والبناء يبدو مضحكا. عند اختيار المشاركين ، ضع في اعتبارك ذلك ، ولكن لا تكثر من ذلك ، حتى لا تسيء إلى أي شخص.

تعليق

/ / Dance Contests for Corporate Holidays

Dance Contests for Corporate Holidays

If you fell out the role of a mass-entertainer inteam, and you are looking for a diversified festive evening, then except for toasts and congratulatory words, try to include in the script contests dance. Unequivocally the authorities, and even the staff, will appreciate it. True, before they are performed, the public must "ripen", so it is better to turn them on after several toasts. We bring to your attention several competitions. We hope, they will make your evening unforgettable.

dance contests

Decor

Music for dance competitions is selectedrecognizable. It can be folk melody, rock'n'roll, waltz, tango or a composition from a famous film. The main thing is that it was cheerful and characteristic, that is, it was suitable for creating images. And it's even better to alternate the fun and fast with slow and quiet melodies, so as not to cause the public to become overexcited or bored. Making up the script of the dance competition, do not forget about the attributes that you need to prepare in advance. Also remember and about short breaks, where the public can rest, dance at their pleasure, drink a glass of wine or eat a sandwich. You do not need to put all the numbers in a row. Dance contests well alternate with toasts, anecdotes and intellectual competitions (riddles, for example).

Dance cocktail for rock and roll

music for dance contests

Players stand in pairs.The main thing is to distribute them at a safe distance from each other. The presenter says that players have to do certain words. For example, on the word "cola" the participants dance, holding hands. When the presenter pronounces the word "wine", the girls must jump to the guys on their hips. When the toastman says "vodka", young people should put the ladies on their shoulders. Win the most persistent!

Situational dance

Participants are divided into teams from 3 to 5human. Each group receives a card describing the situation: sunrise, forest fire, raging sea, fight in the ring, etc. The task of each team is to portray the situation so that other viewers understand the action. In the end, all participants need to give out incentive prizes for their efforts.

Musical roundabout

script of the dance contest

This game is probably familiar to everyone from childhood, butfrom this it does not lose its relevance and attractiveness, because it can always be diversified. So, the traditional version of the game: music sounds - everyone is dancing, the melody is ending - everyone is trying to sit on the chairs. To whom did not suffice, that leaves. The second option: after the end of the music, everyone tries to sit on the floor, who is the last to lose. The third option: the girls sit on their backs crouching guys (they should be less). The fourth option: you can come up with yourself, what to sit on players, for example on a fitness ball. By the way, any dance contests can be played as you like.

Dance on the newspaper

For the dance, several people are chosen to takeparticipation in the competition of couples. Each couple is given a newspaper sheet, on which they must dance, then under fast, then under slow music. At the end of each melody the page is doubled. The pairs that stumbled drop out. The game continues until there is one pair left. If the players are equally graceful, in the end you can offer men to take the ladies in their arms. Long in this case, no one will last.

Conclusion

Dance contests are not only interesting for young peoplepeople, because their goal is not so much to show skill (if it exists at all), how many to amuse the public. For example, it looks ridiculous for couples with different height, age and complexion. When choosing participants, consider this, but do not overplay, so as not to offend anyone.

comments