/ / ماذا "كن ما سيكون". أصل العبارة

ماذا "كن ما سيكون". أصل العبارة

"كن ما سيكون" عبارة شائعةمتجذرة بقوة في الحياة اليومية. في غضون ذلك ، قليل من الناس يفكرون في أصله. ماذا يعني "ماذا سيكون"؟ إذا بدأنا في البحث عن معلومات حول هذه المشكلة ، فسيكون من الصعب العثور على تعريف واحد واضح. أين جذور هذه العبارة الشهيرة؟ ينسب إلى مصادر مختلفة تماما. والأكثر من ذلك يبدو مثل "افعل ما يجب عليك أن تكون!" إذن ما هو أصل تعبير "ماذا سيكون"؟ معنى وأصل العبارة محاولة للكشف في هذه المقالة. دعونا ننظر في جميع المتغيرات الممكنة من الإجابات على هذه الأسئلة.

ماذا تقصد ماذا سيكون

الخيار الأول: الكتاب المقدس

ماذا يعني "ماذا سيكون"؟ربما يقولون ذلك على أمل الله؟ تعزى هذه العبارة إلى الترجمة اللاتينية للكتاب المقدس. هناك تعبير أكثر دقة هو "افعل ما هو صحيح ، وما يحدث هو ما سيحدث". تشير هذه الكلمات إلى إبراهيم (تكوين 22: 1-19) ، عندما طلب الله منه ذبيحة ابنه. تردد إبراهيم ، لكنه تلقى هذا التعبير في المقابل.

الخيار الثاني: "Karma Yoga"

مصدر آخر هو Bhagavad غيتا ،والتي تعتمد على "كارما يوغا". تعبر العبارات عن المحتوى العام للبهاغافاد غيتا ، وهو مقتطف من العمل الفلسفي العظيم "ماهابهاراتا". ما قبل التاريخ من ظهور التعبير هو تفسير كريشنا لبطل الرواية الأمير أرجون من الحاجة إلى التصالح مع ما يحدث وعدم مقاومة التغييرات القادمة. أصبحت هذه الأسطورة الجميلة أساس المبادئ الفلسفية لتعليم اليوغا بشكل عام ، و "كارما يوغا" على وجه الخصوص.

تعال ما قد يكون المعنى

الخيار الثالث: شعار الفارس

قم بتسمية هذه العبارة للفرسان.هناك رأي مفاده أنه كان شعارًا إضافيًا لفرسان الهيكل ، بالإضافة إلى شعار "ليس لنا ، يا رب ، ليس لنا ، جميعًا لمجد اسمك". هذا الافتراض يبدو حقيقياً جداً ، حيث أن جميع أنشطة هذا النظام قد تم تنفيذها في مجد اسم الرب ، أي أن الفرسان المستقبليين لم يروا إلا ما ينبغي أن يكون ، ولم يسمحوا بإمكانية تغيير المقصود.

الخيار الرابع: خيال الكاتب

ماذا يعني "ماذا سيكون"؟ربما جاء تعبير من قلم الكاتب؟ من المفترض أصل هذه العبارة والتعبير الجميل الذي ابتكره مؤلف أساطير الملك آرثر ، السير توماس مالوري. كان هذا هو الشعار الشهم لشخصياته. في الثورة الشعبية ، جاء التعبير في نهاية عصر الفروسية الأوروبية.

تعال ما يمكن أن يكون عبارة

الخيار الخامس: الفولكلور الفرنسي

يعتقد البعض أن التعبير أصبح شائعًا بسبب أغنية فرنسية قديمة ، حيث كان هناك خط بهذا التعبير. وبالتالي ، لا يحتوي التعبير على أصل لاتيني.

الأصل الفرنسي للتعبير قدأعمال ليو تولستوي موضحة أيضا. كان المثل الفرنسي المفضل لديه هو "افعل ما يجب عليك ، تعال ما يمكن". هذه الكلمات هي التي تكمل مذكرات الكاتب ، التي كتبها في أستابوفو ، على فراش الموت. في الترجمة الروسية ترتبط هذه العبارة باسم الكاتب الروسي العظيم.

الخيار السادس: Legionnaires الروماني

تبعت الفيلق الروماني في القرن الرابعمبدأ "افعل ما هو صواب وكل ما يأتي". لم يكن هذا فقط شعارهم ، بل فلسفة الحياة كلها. إذا كنت تبحث عن تعريف أكثر دقة للمؤلف ، فهذا يعتبر ماركوس أوريليوس ، الإمبراطور الروماني والقائد العظيم. أصبح مشهورًا بين شعب روما كحاكم حكيم ونوع. طوال حياته ، سعى للذهاب مع التدفق ، باستخدام الظروف الحالية وعدم محاولة التصرف في تحد للمصير. لا يزال يبدو هذا الخيار: "وما إذا كان سيكون - ثم هو ضروري جدا."

كيف نفهم ما إذا كان سيكون

الخيار السابع: السامرائي

"كن ما سيكون" هو عبارة جدًّاغالبًا ما يتم تذكرها في جميع تعاليم الساموراي. إذا أوضحت باختصار مبادئ "البوشيدو" ، فحينها يكون التواضع قبل أن تكون الظروف والواجبات هي فكرته الرئيسية. وعلى الرغم من أن عبارة الساموراي "مهما يكن" لن يتم استخدامها في الترجمة الحرفية ، يمكننا أن نفترض أنها ظهرت كنتيجة لانتشار تعاليم الجنود اليابانيين بين الثقافات الأجنبية.

عبارة "كن ماذا سيكون" بلغات مختلفة

ماذا يعني "ماذا سيكون"؟ على الرغم من حقيقة أن المؤلف الحقيقي لهذا التعبير من الصعب العثور عليه ، وعلى الأرجح ، من المستحيل ببساطة ، فهو موجود في مجموعة متنوعة من الثقافات العالمية. على الرغم من أن الصوت اللفظي للتعبير قد يختلف ، فإن محتواه الدلالي متطابق تقريبًا. هذه هي الطريقة التي يبدو التعبير بها بلغات مختلفة من العالم:

في اللاتينية: فاكتوريوم فاكتوري ، Deus providedbit - "هل واجبك ، والله سوف يوفر لك".

في اللغة الإنجليزية: قم بواجبك ، قُم بما يمكن - "افعل ما هو صحيح ، وكل شيء سيحدث" ، أو استخدم الوسائل ، وسيعطي الله البركة - "استخدم كل الوسائل ، ويبارك الخالق".

سوف يقول الأمريكي: القيام بواجبك ، تعال ما يمكن - "هل واجبك ، ودع كل شيء يكون."

في الألمانية: Tu 'deine Pflicht! غوت wird schon sorgen - "إنه واجبك ، والوحيد سوف يحدث".

وعما إذا كان ذلك يعني أنه ضروري

علم ثقافة التعبير

انتشار العبارات المعروفةالعالم مفهومة تماما. "ما سيكون" يعني أن كل شخص يمكن أن يكون مختلفًا. منذ تأسيس العالم ، ولعدة قرون ، كان الناس في مناطق مختلفة من العالم يفكرون بشكل مستقل عن بعضهم البعض ، ولكن في قضايا مشابهة. على الرغم من حقيقة أن هؤلاء المفكرين قد انقسموا ليس فقط عن طريق المسافات ، ولكن أيضًا في كل العصور ، كانت الأفكار التي تهم البشرية هي نفسها تقريبًا. وهكذا ، لأن مختلف الناس كانوا قلقين بشأن نفس السؤال ، ونتيجة لذلك تلقوا إجابات مماثلة. هذا يمكن أن يفسر وجود التعبير في مختلف اللغات والثقافات.

علم أصل الكلمة من العبارة

كيف نفهم "ماذا سيكون"؟ تجدر الإشارة إلى أصل التعبير ، أو بالأحرى ، ثقافة الترجمة. لم يعيش البشر في مجموعات منفصلة لفترة طويلة. هناك ترابط وثيق بين ثقافات الشعوب المختلفة ، ومن الصعب تحديد من يمتلك هذا التعبير أو ذاك. يعمل عدد كبير من المترجمين على إثراء الصناديق الأدبية. ومع ذلك ، فإن القليل منها يترجم حرفيًا.

كيف نفهم "ماذا سيكون" في بلدان أخرى من العالم؟ يتم تكييف معظم النصوص المترجمة من اللغات الأخرى للمستخدمين النهائيين. وهذا يعني أنه من الطبيعي جداً أن يستخدم المترجم الذي قوبل بلغة أجنبية عبارة تشبه التعبير المقبول عموماً في لغته. وهذا ما يفسر مختلف التعبيرات الصوتية اللفظية في لغات مختلفة، وهذا هو، نفس الأفكار في عملية الترجمة يمكن التعبير في كلمات مختلفة.

ماذا يعني ما إذا كان سيكون هناك تعريف

ونتيجة لذلك ...

"كن ما سوف يكون" - العبارة مع ما يكفيأصل غير محدد. إنه متجذر بعمق في التاريخ لدرجة أن مظهره مغطى بحجاب كثيف من الغموض. ربما جاءت العبارة من الكتاب المقدس أو ورثناها من فرسان أو أتباع عقيدة الساموراي ، ربما اخترعها شخص محدد للغاية ، ماركوس أوريليوس أو توماس مالوري. على سبيل المثال ، وقعت Sofya Kovalevskaya الشعار "قل ما تفكر ، افعل ما يجب عليك ، وما قد يأتي!" الآن هذا ليس مهم جدا. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن معنى التعبير لا يزال ملائما اليوم.

تحدد العبارة مسبقًا الأسئلة المعقولة: "كيف تتصرف؟" و "هل يستحق الاهتمام؟" يتم تحديد الإجابة من خلال التعبير: أفعالك الآن صحيحة - الفعل ، والهدف هو كل شيء. أي أن التعبيرية مملوءة بموقف فلسفي للحياة: من الضروري قبول الواقع وعدم ممارسة أي مقاومة ، مع الاستمرار في التدفق. لكي تنمو الحياة كما ينبغي ، عليك فقط أن تقوم بواجبك.

ماذا يعني "ماذا سيكون"؟ يجب أن يكون التعريف واضحًا للجميع ، ولكن متغير المنشأ - سيختار الجميع واحدًا يحب أكثر.

تعليق

/ / What does "Be what will be." Origin of the phrase

What does "Be what will be." Origin of the phrase

"Be what will be" is a rather common phrase,firmly rooted in everyday life. Meanwhile, few people think about its origin. What does it mean "What will be"? If we start looking for information on this issue, it will be difficult to find any one clear definition. Where are the roots of this famous phrase? It is attributed to completely different sources. And more fully it sounds like "Do what you must - and be, that will be!". So what is the origin of the expression "What will be"? The meaning and origin of the phrase try to disclose in this article. Let's consider all possible variants of answers to these questions.

what do you mean what will be

Option one: The Bible

What does it mean "What will be"?Maybe they say that in the hope of God? This phrase is attributed to the Latin translation of the Bible. A more precise expression is "Do what is right, and what happens is what will happen." These words refer to Abraham (Genesis 22: 1-19), when God demanded from him the sacrifice of his own son. Abraham hesitated, but received this expression in return.

Option two: "Karma Yoga"

Another source is the Bhagavad Gita,which is based on "Karma Yoga." Phraseologism expresses the general content of the Bhagavad Gita, which is an excerpt from the great philosophical work "Mahabharata." Prehistory of the appearance of the expression is Krishna's explanation to the protagonist Prince Arjun of the need to reconcile with what is happening and not to resist the coming changes. This beautiful legend became the basis of the philosophical principles of the whole teaching of yoga in general, and "Karma Yoga" in particular.

come what may be the meaning

Option three: the knight's motto

Attribute this phrase to the knights.There is an opinion that it was an additional motto of the Knights Templar, in addition to the main "Not for us, Lord, not for us, all for the glory of Your name." This assumption seems quite real, since all the activities of this order were carried out in glory of the name of the Lord, that is, the future knights saw only what it should be, and did not allow the possibility of changing the intended.

Option Four: Writer's Fiction

What does it mean "What will be"?Maybe the phraseology came from the writer's pen? The origin of this phrase and the beautiful expression invented by the author of the legends about King Arthur, Sir Thomas Malory, is assumed. This was the chivalric motto of his characters. In the popular revolution, the expression came at the end of the era of European chivalry.

come what may be a phraseology

Option Five: French folklore

Some believe that the expression became popular due to an old French song, in which there was a line with this expression. Hence, the expression does not have a Latin original.

The French origin of the expression mayLeo Tolstoy's work is also indicated. His favorite French proverb was "Do what you must, come what may." It is these words that complete the writer's diary, written by him in Astapovo, on his deathbed. In the Russian translation this phrase is associated with the name of the great Russian writer.

Option Six: Roman Legionnaires

Roman legionnaires in the fourth century followedthe principle of "Do what is right, and whatever comes." This was not just their motto, but the whole philosophy of life. If you look for a more accurate definition of the author, then this is considered to be Marcus Aurelius, Roman emperor and great commander. He became famous among the people of Rome as a wise and kind ruler. All his life he strove to go with the flow, using current circumstances and not trying to act in defiance of fate. Still sounded this option: "And whether it's going to be - then it's so necessary."

how to understand whether it will be

Option Seventh: Samurai

"Be what will be" is a phraseology that is veryis often remembered in all the teachings of the samurai. If you briefly explain the principles of "Bushido", then it is humility before the circumstances and the fulfillment of duty will be his main idea. And although the Samurai phrase "Whatever will be" is not used in literal translation, we can assume that it appeared as a result of the spread of the teachings of Japanese soldiers among foreign cultures.

The phrase "Be what will be" in different languages

What does it mean "What will be"?Despite the fact that the true author of this expression is difficult to find and, most likely, simply impossible, it is present in a variety of world cultures. Although the verbal sound of the expression may vary, its semantic content is almost identical. This is how the expression sounds in different languages ​​of the world:

In Latin: Fac officium, Deus providedbit - "Do your duty, and God will provide you."

In English: Do your duty, come what may - "Do what is right, and everything will happen", or Use the means, and God will give the blessing - "Use all means, and the Creator will bless."

An American will say: Do your duty, come what may - "Do your duty, and let everything be."

In German: Tu 'deine Pflicht! Gott wird schon sorgen - "It's your duty, and only the due will happen."

and whether that will mean so it is necessary

Culturology of expression

The prevalence of the well-known phraseologicalthe world is quite understandable. "Be what will be" meaning for each person can have different. Since the foundation of the world, for many centuries people in different parts of the world have been thinking independently of each other, but over similar issues. Despite the fact that these thinkers were divided not only by distances, but also by whole epochs, ideas that were of concern to mankind were approximately the same. Thus, since different people were worried about the same question, as a result they received similar answers. This can explain the presence of expression in various languages ​​and cultures.

Etymology of the phrase

How to understand "What will be"?It is worth mentioning the etymology of expression, or rather, the culture of translation. Mankind has not lived in separate groups for a long time. Cultures of different peoples are closely intertwined, and it is already difficult to determine who originally owned this or that expression. A huge number of translators are working on enriching literary funds. However, few of them translate verbatim.

How to understand "What will be" in other countries of the world?Most texts translated from other languages ​​are adapted to end users. That is, it is quite natural that an interpreter who has met in a foreign language a phrase that is similar to the generally accepted expression in his language, uses the latter. Hence the different verbal sounding of the expression in different languages ​​becomes clear, that is, the same ideas in the translation process can be expressed in different words.

what does it mean whether there will be a definition

As a result…

"Be what will be" - phraseological with enoughindefinite origin. It is so deeply rooted in history that its appearance is covered with a dense veil of mystery. Perhaps the phrase came to us from the Bible or inherited from the knights or followers of samurai doctrine, perhaps it was invented by a very specific person, Marcus Aurelius or Thomas Malory. For example, Sofya Kovalevskaya signed the motto "Tell what you think, do what you must, and come what may!" Now this is not so important. The main thing is that the meaning of expression is still relevant today.

The phrase predetermines reasonable questions:"How to act?" And "Is it worth the attention?" The answer is determined by the expression: your actions are now correct - act, the goal is everything around. That is, the phraseology is filled with a philosophical attitude to life: it is necessary to accept reality and not to exert any resistance, to go with the flow. In order for life to develop as it should, you just have to do your duty.

What does it mean "What will be"? The definition should be clear to everyone, but the variant of origin - everyone will choose one that he likes more.

comments