/ / كيف نحسب مدة الملاحظة. كيف تشرح للطفل مدة الملاحظات. ملاحظة المدة

كيف تحسب مدة ملاحظة. كيف تشرح للطفل طول الملاحظات. تدوين مدة الملاحظات

الإيقاع هو أساس محو الأمية الموسيقية ، ونظرية منهنوع من الفن. من أجل فهم ماهية الإيقاع ، وكيف يتم النظر فيه وكيفية الالتزام به ، من المهم أن تكون قادرًا على تحديد مدة الملاحظات والإيقاف المؤقت ، والتي بدونها ستكون حتى الموسيقى الأكثر إبداعًا تكرارًا رتيبًا للأصوات التي تخلو من المشاعر والظلال والمشاعر. النظر في هذا القسم من solfeggio بمزيد من التفاصيل ، من البداية إلى النهاية.

مدة الملاحظة

أساس أساسيات النظرية الموسيقية

تقريبا كل شخص في وقت واحد في واحد أودرس الموسيقى إلى درجة مختلفة. ذهب شخص ما عن عمد إلى مدرسة للموسيقى ، وشخص ما أخذ دروسًا خاصة من المعلمين. يتلقى معظم الأطفال المعرفة الأساسية في المدارس الثانوية ، حيث يروي المعلم كيفية الاعتماد على الموسيقى وضرب يدك على الإيقاع والتوقف المؤقت. لذلك ، يفهم كل شخص تقريبًا اليوم مدة الملاحظة ، وكيف يمكن أن تختلف هذه القيمة وما تعتمد عليه. لقد فهم شخص ما ذلك بشكل أفضل ، بينما لم يتمكن الآخرون من الدخول في الأسهم على الإطلاق. لذلك ، إذا لم تكن في مرحلة الطفولة لديك أي مشاكل مع الإيقاع ، وبدا أن دروس الموسيقى هي هواية ممتعة ومثيرة ، في هذه المقالة ستجد الكثير من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام ، وربما تكتشف موهبة جديدة في نفسك. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه المادة يمكن أن تصبح أيضًا كتابك المدرسي في عملية تعليم الموسيقى التابعة.

كيفية حساب مدة الملاحظات

المفاهيم العامة في هذا القسم

لكي يفهم كل قارئ ما هو وكيف يتم تطبيقه في الممارسة العملية ، والأهم من ذلك ، كيف يتفاعل مع الموسيقى ، سوف نقدم المفاهيم الرئيسية ومعانيها:

  • الإيقاع هو تناوب بين الإيقاعات الضعيفة والقوية المتأصلة في كل شكل موسيقي. هذا هو نوع من تنظيم الأصوات ومجموعاتها.
  • الحجم - تسلسل الحدود الذي يقسم أي منتج إلى فواصل زمنية متساوية. هذه الفواصل نسميها فصوص.
  • بيس - سرعة تلك الإيقاعات التي ينبعثها المسرع - الأداة الأكثر استخدامًا في الموسيقى. بمساعدتها ، يتم تحديد سرعة عمل معين.

مدة الملاحظة هي مفهوم يحتوي علىفي حد ذاته الثلاثة من الشروط المذكورة أعلاه. مع التركيز على نوع الملاحظة المكتوبة في الكتاب ، يمكنك تحديد حجمها. وهنا نأتي إلى الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام: ما هي الملاحظات ، ما هي مدة كل منها ، وكيف يتم الإشارة إليها على الرسالة وكيفية قراءتها؟ قراءة الإجابات على كل هذه والعديد من الأسئلة الأخرى أدناه.

مدة الملاحظة كاملة

تصور صور الموسيقى

أول شيء لفهم عند دراسة الموسيقىتقسيم مدة الأصوات. نقطة الانطلاق بالنسبة لنا هي مدة الملاحظة بأكملها ، لأنها من المقياس بأكمله هي الأطول في السبر. تنقسم الملاحظة بأكملها إلى نصفين ، أو نصف فترات. في ملاحظة واحدة كاملة ، هناك نصفان ، بدورهما ، يكونان أيضًا إلى النصف ، مما يشكل أرباعًا أو فترات ربع سنوية. اتضح أنه في ملاحظة واحدة نصفين - في الربعين وفي واحد كامل - أربعة. لذلك يمكن أن يحدث هذا الانقسام ، وهو مضاعف مكون من أربعة ، إلى أجل غير مسمى. يتم تقسيم الأحياء إلى ثمانية ، تلك إلى ستة عشر ، تليها الثانية والثلاثين والرابعة والستين وهلم جرا. بناءً على ذلك ، نخلص إلى أنه خلال الوقت الذي تدوم فيه المذكرة بأكملها ، قد تبدو ثماني فترات ثمانية عشر أو ستة عشر ستة عشر ، الأمر الذي يؤثر في النهاية على براعة عمل معين وفنييته.

مدة الملاحظات والتوقف المؤقت

كيف تشرح للطفل مدة الملاحظات

مخطط مماثل ، بطبيعة الحال ، واضح للجميع.لكن البالغ ، لا يمكن فهمه تمامًا من قبل طفل غير معتاد على الرياضيات ، الذي لا يزال يفتقر إلى هذا الخيال الغني ومخزون كبير من المعرفة. ولكن هناك طريقة يمكن أن تجعل الطفل يفهم هذا الجزء من النظرية الموسيقية ، ويسمى "تقسيم الكعكة". تخيل أن لدينا كعكة كاملة لها وزن معين. إنها ملاحظة كاملة تدوم فترة زمنية معينة. عندما نقطع الكعكة إلى نصفين ، لا يتغير وزنها الإجمالي ، وتشغل نفس المنطقة. دور القياس هو نصف المدة. الآن نحن نقطع كل شطرين إلى النصف ، ونحصل على أرباع. نحصل على أربعة أرباع ، يمكن تقسيم كل منها إلى ثمانين. وفي المرة القادمة ، حاول بطريقة مختلفة: تقطع الكعكة إلى نصفين ، وتقسيم النصف إلى جزأين (أرباع) ، وترك الجزء الثاني بأكمله. سيكون لديك نصفين وربعين ، أي ثلاثة أجزاء ، أحدهما كبير ، والآخران نصفيها.

كيف تشرح للطفل مدة الملاحظات

لاحظ المدة والقياس

من المعروف أن جميع الأصوات الموسيقية تتحدإلى التدابير ، التي المحتوى ، بدوره ، يعتمد على الحجم. يمكن أن يحتوي هذا المؤشر على الأسماء التالية: أربعة أرباع ، ربعين ، خمسة أرباع ، وما إلى ذلك. هذا هو الحجم الذي يسمح لنا بفهم كيفية حساب مدة الملاحظات ، وعدد الإيقاعات المختلفة التي يمكن أن تكون في براعة. من المعتاد أن تأخذ ربع الحجم ، والتي يمكن تكرارها مرتين أو ثلاث أو أربع مرات أو أكثر. في الحالة الأولى ، سيكون 2/4 (ربعان) ، 3/4 ، 4/4 ، 5/4 (خمسة أرباع هي واحدة من الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام وصعوبة في الأداء). إذا اخترنا ، على سبيل المثال ، 4/4 ، فهذا يعني أنه في أحد المقاييس إما أربعة أرباع أو نصفين ، أو يمكن أن يلائم ملاحظة واحدة كاملة. أيضا ، قد يكون هناك أي مجموعات أخرى للأسهم ، والتي في المجموع ستمثل أربعة أرباع. في كثير من الأحيان في الأعمال ، يمكنك العثور على الأحجام بناءً على الملاحظة الثامنة. في أغلب الأحيان ، يكون المؤشر الثاني هو مضاعف ثلاثة ، أي أننا نحصل على الحجم 3/8 (ثلاثة أثمان) و 6/8 وما إلى ذلك.

مدة الملاحظة

ملاحظة المدة

الآن نأتي إلى كيفية فك تشفيرملاحظة مطبوعة ، كيفية تحديد مظهر مدتها. لذا ، فإن هذه العلامة الموسيقية (يمكننا القول إنها العلامة الرئيسية في هذا الشكل الفني) لها رأسًا دائمًا ، وهذا هو الأساس. يمكن إرفاق الهدوء به ، والذيل إلى الهدوء. كيف يؤثر هذا على المدة؟ لذا ، فإن الملاحظة بأكملها ، أي الأكبر ، هي نصف دائرة شفافة (غير مظللة) بدون تفاصيل أخرى. كما أن المدد النصفية غير مظللة ، ومع ذلك ، يتم تخصيص أنماط لها - العصي التي يتم توجيهها لأعلى (لتلك الملاحظات الموجودة في أسفل المخيم) أو لأسفل (للأصوات الأعلى). تتمتع الأحياء أيضًا بالهدوء ، ولكن لا تزال رؤوسهم مظللة تمامًا. إلى الثمانية نرسم الهدوء ، إلى الهدوء - الذيل ، ونرسم قاعدة الملاحظة. أما بالنسبة للملاحظات ذات المدة الأقصر ، فقد تم تصويرها جميعًا على أنها ثمان ، فقط بها ذيول مزدوجة وثلاثية ورباعية.

إيقاع وحجم وسرعة الموسيقى

كما فهمت بالفعل ، فإن مدة الملاحظة هي الأساسأساسيات ، دون فهم لا يمكنك دراسة وفهم الموسيقى بعد الآن. تعتمد التقنية في أي عمل على المدة التي يتألف منها وعلى السرعة التي يحتاجون إلى لعبها. وفقًا لهذه المؤشرات ، يدرك المحترفون أسلوب الملحنين الكلاسيكيين. على سبيل المثال ، كان من سمات JS Bach كتابة أعمال أطول (على الرغم من أنها كانت سريعة جدًا) ، وتتألف من نبضات نصف وربع ، والتي ينبغي تنفيذها بوتيرة بطيئة. كتب ف. شوبان مسرحيات تتكون من الثامن والسادس عشر (غالبًا الثاني والثلاثين) ، والتي تميزت بوتيرة سريعة جدًا.

تعليق

/ How to count the duration of a note. How to explain to the child the length of notes. Notation of the duration of notes

How to count the duration of a note. How to explain to the child the length of notes. Notation of the duration of notes

Rhythm is the basis of musical literacy, the theory of thisa kind of art. In order to understand what a rhythm is, how it is considered and how to adhere to it, it is important to be able to determine the duration of notes and pauses, without which even the most brilliant music would be a monotonous repetition of sounds without emotions, shades and feelings. Consider this section of the solfeggio in more detail, from the very beginning to the end.

note duration

The basis of the foundations of musical theory

Almost every person in his time in that orhe studied music to a different degree. Someone went purposefully to music school, someone took private lessons from teachers. Most children receive basic knowledge in general education schools, where the teacher tells how to count with music, beat his hand in time, pause. Therefore, almost everyone at the moment understands what the duration of a note is, how this value can vary and what it depends on. Someone understood this better, others could not get into shares at all. So if in your childhood you did not have problems with rhythm, and music lessons seemed to you an interesting and exciting pastime, then in this article you will find a lot of interesting and, possibly, discover a new talent. It should be noted that this material can also become your textbook in the process of teaching the child music.

how to count the durations of notes

General concepts in this section

In order for each reader to become more clear about what it is and how it is applied in practice, and most importantly, how it interacts with music, we will consider the basic concepts and their meanings:

  • Rhythm - the alternation of weak and strong shares, which are inherent in every musical form. This is a kind of organization of sounds and their combinations.
  • Size - that sequence of blows, which divides any work into equal time intervals. We call these intervals the shares.
  • The tempo is the speed of the very strokes that the metronome makes - the device most often used in music. With its help, the speed of the performance of a work is determined.

The length of a note is a concept that containsin itself all three of the above terms. Based on the type of note written in the book, you can determine its size. And now we come to the most interesting: what are the notes, what is the duration of each sound, how they are indicated in the letter and how to read them? The answers to all these and many other questions are listed below.

whole note length

Visualize the pictures

The first thing to understand when studying music isdividing the duration of sounds. The starting point for us is the duration of the whole note, since it is the one from the whole scale that is the longest in sound. The whole note is divided into halves, or half-lengths. In one whole note, there are two halves, which, in turn, also divide in half, thus forming quarters, or quarter-lengths. It turns out that in one half note - two quarters, and in one whole - four. So this division, a multiple of four, can occur infinitely. Quartets are divided into eight, the ones into sixteenth, then the thirty second, sixty-fourth, and so on. Proceeding from this, we come to the conclusion that for the time that one whole note lasts, eight eighths or sixteen sixteenth durations can sound, which ultimately affects the virtuosity and technicality of a particular work.

duration of notes and pauses

How to explain the duration of notes to a child

Such a scheme, of course, is understandable to everyonean adult, but thoroughly it can not be grasped by a child who is not familiar with mathematics, which has not yet such a rich imagination and a large stock of knowledge. But there is a way that can make the baby understand this part of the musical theory, and he is called "pie division". Imagine that we have a whole cake that has a certain weight. It is a whole note that lasts a certain amount of time. When we cut the pie into two halves, their total weight does not change, and they occupy the same area. In the role of analogy half-lengths appear. Now each of the halves is cut in half, we get quarters. We get four quarters, each of which can be divided into two eighths. And next time try to do otherwise: cut the cake in half, divide one half into two parts (quarters), and leave the other one whole. So you will have a half and two quarters, that is, three parts, but one of them is large, and the other two are her halves.

how to explain to a child the length of notes

Length of note and beat

All musical sounds are known to be combinedin cycles, the content of which, in turn, depends on the size. This indicator can have the following names: four quarters, two quarters, five quarters and so on. It is the size that allows us to understand how to count the lengths of notes, how many different parts can be in a beat. As a basis of size, it is customary to take one quarter, which can be repeated two, three, four or more times. In the first case, this will be a size of 2/4 (two quarters), 3/4, 4/4, 5/4 (five quarters is one of the most interesting and difficult to perform). If we choose, say, 4/4, this means that one quadrant or two halves or one whole note can fit in one bar. Also, there may be any other equity combinations, which in total will represent four quarters. Less often, in works, you can find dimensions based on the eighth note. Most often the second indicator is a multiple of three, that is, we get the size 3/8 (three eighths), 6/8 and so on.

note duration designation

Notation of the duration of notes

Now we come to how to decipherprinted note, how to determine the appearance of its duration. So, this musical sign (we can say that he is the main one in this kind of art) always has a head, that is, a basis. To it can be applied calm, and to calmness - a tail. How does this affect the duration? So, the whole note, that is, the largest, is a transparent (unshaded) semicircle without other details. Half durations are also not shaded, but they are attributed to stitches-sticks that point upwards (for those notes that are located at the bottom of the mill) or down (for higher sounds). Quartet also have a calm, but still their heads are completely shaded. To eight, we draw a calm, to the calmness - a tail, and the very basis of the note is painted over. As for notes of lesser duration, they are all portrayed as eighth, only they have double, triple, quadruple tails.

Rhythm, size and tempo of the music

As you have already understood, the duration of a note is the basisbases, without understanding of which it is impossible to further study and understand music. The technicality of any work depends on what durations it consists of and at what speed they should be played. It is for these indicators that professionals recognize the style of various classical composers. For example, it was characteristic for JS Bach to write more lengthy works (although they were also fairly early), consisting of half and quarter parts, which should be performed at a slow pace. F. Chopin also wrote plays consisting of eighth and sixteenth (often and of thirty-second), for which a very fast tempo was characteristic.

comments