/ / فيلم "البندقية القديمة". الممثلان فيليب ناريت ورومي شنايدر في فيلم "The Old Gun"

فيلم "البندقية القديمة". الممثلان فيليب ناريت ورومي شنايدر في فيلم "The Old Gun"

كان الفاعل من فيلم "البندقية القديمة" في عام 1976حصل على جائزة "سيزار" لأفضل دور للذكور. فيليب نوار يجسد على الشاشة صورة رجل ذكي ، ذكي ، جعلت منه الحرب منتقمًا قاسيًا. في عالم السينما في وقت لاحق ، تم إنشاء العديد من الشخصيات المماثلة. لكن الممثل الفرنسي لم يكن قادرا على تجاوز أي من زملائه.

في يونيو 1944 ، تم تدمير SSتقع قرية Oradour-sur-Glane في غرب فرنسا. 642 شخصا لقوا حتفهم. وكان من بينهم أطفال ونساء. شكلت هذه الأحداث أساس لفيلم "البندقية القديمة".

الممثل فيليب نوارت

لعبت واحدة من أعظم الناس في السينما الفرنسية عشرات الأدوار. وفقا للنقاد ، كان أفضل ما قدمه في أفلام "الحياة ولا شيء أكثر" ، "البندقية القديمة".

الجهات الفاعلة بندقية قديمة

ولد الممثل في عام 1930 في عائلة ثرية. عقدت الطفولة Noiret في تولوز. من سن مبكرة درست الموسيقى ، أحببت الغناء. حاول الدخول إلى المعهد الموسيقي. عندما فشلت في الامتحانات ، حضرت محاضرات عن الفن الدرامي.

فيليب نوريت لعب لسنوات عديدة على المسرح. ظهر لأول مرة في الأفلام في أواخر الأربعينيات. لكن الأدوار الأولى كانت عرضية. قبل تصوير فيلم "Old Gun" الممثل في أفلام مثل "Zazi في مترو الأنفاق" ، "Cyrano و D" Artanyan "،" ليلة الجنرالات "،" توباز ".

جوليان دوندير

روبرت إنريكو - مخرج فيلم "The Old Gun". لعب الممثل ، المذكور أعلاه ، دور جوليان دوندي ، جراح المستشفى في مونتوبان.

يعامل جوليان دندييه مقاتلي المقاومة. إنه غير مهتم بالسياسة. على أي حال ، هذه هي الطريقة التي يخبر بها ضابط قوات الأمن ، الذي اقتحم المستشفى بوقاحة. Dundier هو مثالي ، وهو رجل الدهون غير ضار اعتاد أن ينفذ بصراحة عمله. كما يحب كلارا وفلورنسا.

كلارا

ذات مرة قبل الحرب كان جوليان زوجةأنجبت ابنة. ثم التقت بشخص آخر ، ووقعت في حبّه وتركت عائلتها. لكن دوندير لم يتذمر أبداً من مصيره. إنه سعيد لأنه كان ابنة فلورنسا ، وهو سعيد عندما يلتقي امرأة جميلة على نحو غير عادي تدعى كلارا.

الجهات الفاعلة الفيلم البندقية القديمة

بطل فيلم "البندقية القديمة" - نوع وساذجغريب الأطوار. وكان لهذا وقع في حب كلارا. تصبح زوجته وتحل محل والدة فلورنت. في عائلتهم ، بالطبع ، هناك مشاجرات. لكن صغيرة. لدى جوليان قدرة نادرة على الحب بلا حدود ، وفي قلبه الكبير لا يوجد مجال للغيرة والشك.

وفاة كلارا وفلورنسا

حول حياة ما قبل الحرب تتذكر داندي في صيف عام 1944العام ، بعد حدث رهيب. في شهر مايو ، أرسل زوجته وابنته إلى منزل عائلته ، وبعد بضعة أسابيع ، بعد وصوله إلى هناك ، رأى أنه لم يكن هناك أحد على قيد الحياة. أمام عينيه كنيسة مدمرة ، جثث الموتى. قتل ابنة الطبيب. ماتت زوجته موتًا مؤلمًا: أحرق رجال إس إسها حيًا من قاذف اللهب. ثم يجد بطل الفيلم مسدسًا قديمًا ويدخل في معركة مع النازيين. من الآن فصاعدا ، يعيش فقط كنوع من الانتقام وذكريات زوجته وابنته.

"البندقية القديمة" - الجهات الفاعلة والأدوار

كان دور المرأة الرئيسي في الفيلمالممثلة الألمانية الشهيرة رومي شنايدر. في السبعينيات كانت في ذروة شهرتها. دور الفرنسية ، التي قتلها الجنود الألمان ، ليست ألمع أفلامها. في أفلام سينمائية شنايدر ، على الرغم من حياتها القصيرة ، العديد من الشخصيات الرئيسية.

الجهات الفاعلة البندقية القديمة والأدوار

شكلت الممثلة ببراعة مهنة ، وهي ليست كذلكجلبت السعادة. في عام 1981 ، فقدت ابنها ، ثم بدأت تعاطي الكحول والأدوية. توفي الممثلة بعيدا بعد سبع سنوات من العرض الأول من "البندقية القديمة". لم يتم تحديد سبب الوفاة. أفلام مع رومي شنايدر: "في الشمس الساطعة" ، "اللص" ، "جريمة قتل تروتسكي" ، "الشيء الرئيسي هو الحب" ، "المرأة الخفيفة" ، "شبح الحب".

لعبت ابنة الشخصية الرئيسية في سن الثامنةكارولين بونوم. في كاثرين ديلابورت البالغة من العمر 9 سنوات. لعب جان بيس دور الزميل جوليان. ومن المعروف الممثل للأفلام "نيكيتا" ، "Podzemka" ، "المعركة الأخيرة". في فيلم "أولد غون" ، لعبت أيضا من قبل روبرت هوفمان ، يواكيم هانسن ، مادلين أوزيري.

تعليق

/ / The film "The Old Gun." Actors Philip Noiret and Romy Schneider in the movie "The Old Gun"

The film "The Old Gun." Actors Philip Noiret and Romy Schneider in the movie "The Old Gun"

The actor of the movie "The Old Gun" in 1976 waswas awarded the "Cesar" award for the best male role. Philippe Noire embodied on the screen the image of a soft, intelligent man, from whom the war made a cruel avenger. In the world of cinema later, several similar characters were created. But the French actor was never able to surpass any of his colleagues.

In June 1944, the SS was destroyedThe village of Oradour-sur-Glane, located in the west of France. 642 people died. Among them were children and women. These events formed the basis of the film "The Old Gun."

Actor Philippe Noiret

One of the greatest people in French cinema has played dozens of roles. According to critics, he performed the best of them in the films "Life and Nothing More", "Old Gun".

actors old gun

The actor was born in 1930 in a wealthy family.Childhood Noiret was held in Toulouse. From an early age I studied music, I loved to sing. Tried to enter the conservatory. When I failed the exams, I attended lectures on dramatic art.

Philippe Noiret played for many years on the stage.He made his debut in the movies in the late 40's. But the first roles were episodic. Prior to filming in the movie "Old Gun" actor played in such films as "Zazi in the subway", "Cyrano and D" Artanyan "," Night of Generals "," Topaz ".

Julien Dundier

Robert Enrico - director of the film "The Old Gun." The actor, mentioned above, played Julien Dundier, surgeon of the hospital in Montauban.

Julien Dundier treats fighters of resistance.He is not interested in politics. In any case, this is how he tells the SS officer, who burst into the hospital brazenly. Dundier is an idealist, an innocuous fat man who is used to honestly carrying out his work. He also loves Clara and Florence.

Clara

Once upon a time before the war Julien had a wife whogave birth to a daughter. Then she met another person, fell in love with him and left her family. But Dundier never grumbled at fate. He is glad that with him was the daughter of Florence, and is happy when he meets an unusually beautiful woman named Clara.

movie actors old gun

The hero of the film "The Old Gun" - kind and naiveeccentricity. And it was for this that he fell in love with Clara. She becomes his wife and replaces Florent's mother. In their family, of course, there are quarrels. But small. Julien has a rare ability to love unlimitedly, and in his big heart there is no room for jealousy and suspicion.

The Death of Clara and Florence

About the pre-war life Dandye recalls in the summer of 1944year, after a terrible event. In May, he sent his wife and daughter to his family estate, and a few weeks later, after arriving there, he saw that no one was alive. Before his eyes a ruined church, the bodies of the dead. The doctor's daughter is killed. His wife died a painful death: SS men burned her alive from the flamethrower. And then the hero of the film finds an old gun and enters into battle with the Nazis. From now on, he lives only as revenge and memories of his wife and daughter.

"Old Gun" - actors and roles

The main female role in the film wasthe famous German actress Romy Schneider. In the seventies she was at the peak of her fame. The role of a Frenchwoman, killed by German soldiers, is not the brightest of her films. In the filmography of Schneider, despite her short life, many of the main characters.

old gun actors and roles

The actress brilliantly formed a career, which is notbrought happiness. In 1981, she lost her son, and then began to abuse alcohol and medication. The actress passed away seven years after the premiere of the "Old Gun". The cause of death was not established. Films with Romy Schneider: "In the bright sun", "Thief", "Murder of Trotsky", "The main thing is to love", "Woman's Light", "The Phantom of Love".

The daughter of the main character at the age of eight playedCarolyn Bonnom. In the 9-year-old Catherine Delaport. Jean Buis played the role of colleague Julien. The actor is known for the films "Nikita", "Podzemka", "The Last Battle". In the film "Old Gun" also played by Robert Hoffman, Joachim Hansen, Madeleine Ozere.

comments