/ / مبتدئ: كيفية رسم الباستيل

لفنان: كيفية رسم الباستيل

يسمى الباستيل اللوحة "على الجاف" أو"جاف" ، مطبقة على طباشير خاصة من الورق بألوان مختلفة. وهي مصنوعة من الطباشير والمواد الصباغ والمجلدات ، لينة على اللمس. وبطريقة أخرى ، تسمى أقلام الباستيل أيضًا اختبارًا لتناسقها الناعم. كل لون في المجموعة له العديد من الألوان ، التحولات اللطيفة والسلسة من نغمة إلى أخرى. لذلك ، يتم استخدام لوحة الباستيل أكثر حيث يكون مزاج الصورة وانعكاس جو معين أمرًا هامًا ، حيث يتم نقل مجموعة ألوان غنية.

دقة الصورة

كيفية رسم الباستيل
كيفية رسم الباستيل ، هل من الصعب تعلم هذا؟ونعم ، ولا. من ناحية ، كل شيء بسيط للغاية: قمت بتطبيق بعض السكتات الدماغية على القماش أو الورق ، أو بما يكفي من الدهون ، أو على العكس من ذلك ، ضعيفة ، خفيفة ، وفركتها بإصبع أو قطعة من النشارة. Razirat ، الجمع ، يمكنك ظلال من نفس اللون أو مختلفة ، وحتى اختفاء الحدود بين النغمات. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن تقنية رسم الباستيل هي أن أول الخلفية العامة للصورة ، يتم تحقيقها عن طريق خلط الألوان والنغمات. ومن ثم ، في الجزء العلوي من هذه الطبقة ، يتم رسم التفاصيل الفردية ، باستخدام قلم رصاص ذو جذع مقشر رقيقة ، أكثر دقة ، وذلك بفضل عناصر الصورة التي تكتسب الملمس والرؤية. أي عندما تتعامل مع الباستيل ، عليك أن تفكر مسبقا في مؤامرة العمل ، والتركيب بشكل عام ، وفي أصغر "الأدوات" و "التروس".

نصائح والخدع

  • بالإضافة إلى قلم الرصاص المعتاد ، يتم تحديد التفاصيل الصغيرة والأشياء الموجودة في الصورة بواسطة ما يسمى بالعصي الباستيل.
    تقنية رسم الباستيل
  • إذا كنت بحاجة إلى رسم ، رسم تخطيطيثم يتم تطبيق صورة الباستيل ، ويستخدم قلم ملون أيضا لهذا الغرض. مع قاعدة داكنة اللون فاتح - أبيض ، أصفر باهت ، إلخ. في الضوء - على العكس. هذا هو نوع من السر لكيفية رسم الباستيل. عندما يعمل الفنان ، سيختفي القلم بأكمله تدريجياً ، فقط ما يحتاجه المؤلف مرئي. هذا مريح لأن باستيل وأقلام الرصاص تكمل بعضها البعض ، والجمع جيدا.
  • الباستيل ليس جافًا فحسب ، بل زيت أيضًا.الفرق الرئيسي بينهما هو أنه مع الجاف فإنه من الأسهل إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من التحولات اللونية. الزيتي لهذا لا يصلح. إعادة لمس ذلك هو غير مريح.
  • تعلم كيفية رسم الباستيل ، يجب عليكانتبه إلى طبيعة رسم الخطوط والخطوط. يجب أن تكون متشنجة ، ولكن خفيفة ، رقيقة ، حتى لا تضغط على الورق ، بحيث يمكن محوها بممحاة ، إذا لزم الأمر.
    الباستيل الرسم
  • من الضروري اختيار الأساس المناسب لـخلق صورة. تحتها سوف تقترب nazhdachka غرامة الحبيبات ، إذا كان من المفترض أن تكون الصورة مصنوعة من شكل صغير. قبل رسم الباستيل ، تحتاج إلى التقاط مثل هذه المواد ، التي سيكون ملمسها واضحًا تمامًا. هذا هو جلد الغزال ، والورق المقوى ، وورق للالألوان المائية ، والقماش. هناك حاجة إلى نسيج للحفاظ على جزيئات الباستيل جيدا: على سطح أملس تماما أنها سوف تنهار.
  • سر آخر: عندما يتم الانتهاء من الصورة ، يجب أن تكون الصورة ثابتة إما مع علاج خاص أو بخاخ للشعر العادي. رشها في أجزاء صغيرة ، بدقة ، من مسافة 25-30 سم.

المجالس والتوصيات لإتقان تقنية رسومات الباستيل لا تزال كثيرة. إذا كنت تعمل بجد على نفسك ، يمكنك تحقيق نتائج إيجابية قريبا.

تعليق

/ / Beginner: how to draw a pastel

For an artist: how to draw a pastel

Pastel is called painting "on dry" or"Dry", applied to paper special chalks of different colors. They are made of chalk, pigment substances and binders, soft to the touch. In another way, pastel pencils are also called a test for their soft consistency. Each color in the set has many shades, gentle and smooth transitions from one tone to another. Therefore, pastel painting is more used wherever the mood of the picture and the reflection of a certain atmosphere are important, the transfer of a rich color range.

Subtlety of the picture

how to draw pastel
How to draw a pastel, is it difficult to learn this?Yes and no. On the one hand, everything is quite simple: I applied a few strokes on the canvas or paper, fat enough or, on the contrary, weak, light, and rubbed them with a finger or a piece of blotter. Razirat, combining, you can shades of the same color or different, and until the disappearance of the boundaries between the tones. On the other hand, the technique of drawing pastel is such that first the general background of the picture is made, the volume is achieved by mixing colors and tones. And then, on top of this layer, individual details are drawn, with a pencil with a thinly peeled stem, more precise, thanks to which the elements of the picture acquire texture and visibility. Those. when you take to draw with pastel, you need to think in advance the plot of the work, composition in general terms, and in the smallest "gadgets" and "cogs".

Tips and Tricks

  • In addition to the usual pencil, small details and objects in the picture are delineated by so-called pastel sticks.
    pastel drawing technique
  • If you need to make a sketch, a sketch for whichthen a pastel image is applied, a colored pencil is also used for this. With a dark base the color is light - white, pale yellow, etc. At light - to the contrary. This is a kind of secret of how to draw a pastel. When the artist works, the entire pencil will then gradually disappear, only what the author needs is visible. This is convenient because pastel and pencils complement each other, combine well.
  • Pastel is not only dry, but also oily.Their main difference is that with dry it is easier to create a variety of color transitions. Oily for this does not fit. Retouch it too is uncomfortable.
  • Learning how to draw a pastel, you shouldPay attention to the nature of drawing strokes and lines. They should be jerky, but light, thin, so as not to be pressed into the paper, so that they can be erased with an eraser, if necessary.
    pastel
  • It is necessary to choose the appropriate basis forcreating a picture. Under it fine-grained nazhdachka will approach, if the picture is supposed to be made of a small format. Before drawing a pastel, you need to pick up such material, the texture of which would be quite pronounced. This is suede, and cardboard, and paper for watercolor, and canvas. Texture is needed in order to keep pastel particles well: on a perfectly smooth surface they will crumble.
  • Another secret:when the picture is finished, the image should be fixed either with a special remedy or with ordinary hair spray. Spray it in small portions, neatly, from a distance of 25-30 cm.

Councils and recommendations for mastering the technique of pastel drawings are still many. If you work hard on yourself, you can soon achieve positive results.

comments