/ / الممثل فسيفولود كوزنيتسوف: التمثيل الصوتي

الممثل Vsevolod Kuznetsov: التعليق الصوتي

Vsevolod Kuznetsov من المهنة - ممثل المسرح والسينما ، هو مدير الدوبلاج.

تخرج من مدرسة مسرح Shchepkin فيفئة يوري سولومين. تميزت بداية التسعينات بالعمل في مسرح موسكو الفني الأكاديمي مع تاتيانا دورونينا الشهيرة. استمرت الخدمة هناك عامين ونصف. دراسة الجوانب المختلفة لمهنة التمثيل.

التمثيل الصوتي

تكرار الأفلام الأجنبية ، في بعض منهايعمل Vsevolod Kuznetsov كمؤلف للنص الروسي. صوته يتحدث به أبطال محبوبون ومشهورون. يكفي أن تتذكر Neo من فيلم "The Matrix" ، دراكولا من "Van Helsing" أو Chris Tucker في "The Fifth Element".

الممثل Vsevolod Kuznetsov لديه الوقت للعب في المسرح.وهو يفضل الأفلام السوفييتية التي أخرجها غيداي وريازانوف ، مستلهما طاقة من الكوميديا ​​القديمة. الممثل يعلن البرامج التلفزيونية ، ويعمل في الأفلام الوثائقية. يجذب مادة مثيرة للاهتمام ، والتي تستخدم في "المدرسة الأثينية". لالتقاط الرماية تتم رحلات إلى إيطاليا وتركيا والأردن.

vsevolod من الحدادين
يتذكر Vsevolod Kuznetsov بمحبة فيلم "Men in Black". في ذلك ، كان عليه أن يعبر عن الممثل ويل سميث. بعد ذلك ، ظهرت الأفلام البارزة "جوراسيك بارك" و "ذا فيفث إليمنت".

تقنيات خاصة وأسرار التسجيللا يوجد سيد ، يحاول فهم ما يريد أن يفعله ويقول الممثل في لحظة معينة. وهذا هو الشيء الرئيسي وراء النص. عليك أن تقرأ الكثير ، أن تكون بارعاً في أي مجال. ثم اتضح و Volan دي مورت في جميع الأفلام عن هاري بوتر ، والقط في الرسوم المتحركة عن شريك.

في تلك الأفلام التي شارك فيها Vsevolodكوزنيتسوف ، صوت التمثيل سيكون رائعا. صوته يزين الفيلم ، يحول البطل ، الذي يكرره. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم تذكر الحرف من قبل الجمهور. من أين يأتي هذا الصوت السحري المخملي؟ بعد كل شيء ، بفضل الترنيم الروسي ، كل شيء يحدث على الشاشة مختلف.

صوت الرسوم المتحركة ، الكتب الصوتية

حاول Vsevolod Kuznetsov نفسه لأول مرة فيأفلام الرسوم المتحركة ozvuchke على سبيل المثال من سلسلة الرسوم المتحركة "ليتل ميرميد." في "Transformers 3" تم نطق صوت الممثل الروسي من قبل الرئيس الأمريكي جون كينيدي والمرسل على أساس Autobots. يسعد Vsevolod أن يأخذ على الدبلجة الأفلام التي يلعب فيها Brad Pitt و Will Smith و Tom Cruise.

الفاعل vsevolod الحدادين
يفهم الممثل الشخصيات التي تلعبها هذه الرموزهوليوود. كل حركة وحركة يمكن التنبؤ بها. قراءة الكتب الصوتية ، والمشاركة منذ عام 2006: "بيرل بيرد" ، "ديرك" ، قصائد بوريس باسترناك.

Vsevolod Borisovich متزوج ولديه ثلاثة أطفال.

ألعاب صوتية

لفترة طويلة يقدر كم تم صنعهالتصوير السينمائي Vsevolod Kuznetsov. تصل الأفلام ، التي يبدو صوتها ، إلى الرقم 190. قليل من الناس يعرفون أنه بالإضافة إلى المسلسلات المتحركة والأفلام ، فإن الممثل يعبر عن ألعاب الكمبيوتر. منذ عام 1995 ، هو من بين أسياد القراءة الأكثر ملاءمة للجهات الفاعلة الأجنبية. يجعلها أقرب وأكثر وفهم للجمهور الروسي.

لماذا تشارك في التمثيل الصوتي؟

بدأ Vsevolod كممثل مسرحي ، ولكن مصيرأمر أن المال الذي تم تلقيه للعمل في المسرح ، والأسرة كوزنتسوفا لم يكن كافيا. قرر الذهاب إلى السينما. لم تكن هواية ، بل كانت وظيفة بدوام جزئي. ولكن سرعان ما تصبح هذه المكاسب الإضافية الرئيسية ، ويستغرق الصوت والدبلجة كل وقته.

vsevolod الحدادين تعليقات صوتية
وجد Kuznetsov طريقته في العمل على الصور. في البداية نظر بعناية من خلال الفيلم ، وحاول أن يفهم ما هو بطله ، ما يريد أن يقوله بلفتاته وأفعاله. عندها فقط بدأ في التعبير. مع بعض ممثل kinorabotami أقرب ، لأنه وضع كل روحه في التمثيل صوتهم.

صياغة رائعة وطريقة داهية للأعمال

لذلك ، في العمل على تكرار الفيلم "يوجينOnegin "سقط كوزنيتسوف في الحب. كان يعمل بسرور كبير. ربما ، لأن الفيلم يقوم على أساس العمل الكلاسيكي الرائع A.S. بوشكين. أو لأنه كان من الممكن إدراج مقتطفات من الرواية في الآيات في الفيلم. القدرة على كتابة نص الترجمة الخاص بك ، لاختيار الكلمات المناسبة هي الهدية التي لا يملكها إلا عدد قليل جدا من الناس.

افلام حصرى
هذا لا يمكن تعلمه ، يجب أن يعيش هذا. Vsevolod Borisovich يتفهم تماما تعقيد عمله: انه لا يستطيع استخدام تعبيرات الوجه ، لا أحد سوف يرى إيماءاته. يسمح له باستخدام صوته فقط. هذا هو أداته ، التي يمتلكها بشكل رائع. شخصياته يمكن التعرف عليها. لطالما تم تحديد دبلجة المديرين لأنفسهم ، ما يمكن الوثوق بأبطال الشاشة له.

العمل على القنوات التلفزيونية

عملت Vsevolod Kuznetsov ل "STS" ، "TNT" ، "NTV". الآن صوته على قناة "العلم 2.0". هو سيد في خلق له بنفسه مختلفة وغير موجودة في الكلمات باللغة الروسية.

استنتاج

إذا تخرج من Vsevolodكان كوزنتسوف يلعب على خشبة المسرح ، وكان يتصرف في الفيلم ، ولم يكن الجمهور والمستمعون قد سمعوا صوتًا فريدًا فريدًا ، والذي كان يتحدث منذ سنين عديدة بواسطة شخصيات من الأفلام المفضلة. تبين أن الصوت ليس فقط أداة للمغني ، يمكنه أداء وظيفة مهمة في عمل شخص يقوم بأداء أفلام التمثيل الصوتي.

تعليق

/ / Actor Vsevolod Kuznetsov: voice acting

Actor Vsevolod Kuznetsov: voiceover

Vsevolod Kuznetsov by profession - actor of theater and cinema, is the director of dubbing.

He graduated from the Shchepkin Theater School inclass of Yuri Solomin. The beginning of the nineties was marked by work at the Moscow Art Academic Theater with the famous Tatiana Doronina. The service there lasted two and a half years. Studying different aspects of the acting profession.

Voice acting

Duplicates foreign films, in some of themVsevolod Kuznetsov acts as the author of the Russian text. His voice is spoken by beloved and famous heroes. It's enough to remember Neo from the movie "The Matrix", Dracula from "Van Helsing" or Chris Tucker in "The Fifth Element."

Actor Vsevolod Kuznetsov has time to play in the theater.He prefers Soviet films directed by Gaidai and Ryazanov, drawing energy from old comedies. The actor announces television programs, works in documentary films. It attracts interesting material, which is used in the "Athenian School". For the shooting takes place trips to Italy, Turkey, Jordan.

vsevolod of blacksmiths
Vsevolod Kuznetsov lovingly recalls the film "Men in Black". In it, he had to voice an actor Will Smith. After this, there appeared the landmark films "Jurassic Park" and "The Fifth Element".

Special techniques and secrets of scoringThere is no master, he tries to understand what he wants to do and say the actor at a certain moment. And this is the main thing behind the text. You need to read a lot, be savvy in any field. Then it turns out and Volan de Mort in all the films about Harry Potter, and the cat in the cartoon about Shrek.

In those films in which Vsevolod took partKuznetsov, the voice acting will be magnificent. His voice adorns the film, transforms the hero, whom he duplicates. As a result, the character is remembered by the audience. Where does this velvet magical voice come from? After all, thanks to Russian intonations, everything that happens on the screen is different.

The voice of cartoons, audiobooks

Vsevolod Kuznetsov first tried himself inozvuchke animated films on the example of the animated series "Little Mermaid." In "Transformers 3" the voice of the Russian actor was spoken by US President John F. Kennedy and the dispatcher based on the Autobots. Vsevolod is happy to take on the dubbing of films in which Brad Pitt, Will Smith and Tom Cruise are playing.

actor vsevolod blacksmiths
The actor understands the characters played by these symbolsHollywood. Every gesture and act is predictable. Reading audiobooks, the actor has been engaged since 2006: "Bronze Bird", "Dirk", poems of Boris Pasternak.

Vsevolod Borisovich is married and has three children.

Voice acting games

For a long time it is estimated how much was made forcinematography Vsevolod Kuznetsov. The films, in which his voice sounds, reach the figure of 190. Few people know that in addition to animated series and films, the actor voices computer games. Since 1995, he is among the most sought-after masters of reading for foreign actors. He makes them closer and more understandable to the Russian audience.

Why engaged in voice acting?

Vsevolod began as a theatrical actor, but fateordered that the money that was received for work in the theater, the family Kuznetsova was not enough. He decides to go to the movies. It was not a hobby, but a part-time job. But soon this additional earnings become the main one, and the voice and dubbing take up all of his time.

vsevolod blacksmiths voiceovers
Kuznetsov found his way of working on images.At first he carefully looked through the film, tried to understand what his hero is, what he wants to say with his gestures, deeds. Only then he began to voice. With some kinorabotami actor akin, because he put his whole soul in their voice acting.

Magnificent articulation and a shrewd approach to business

So, in the work on duplicating the film "EugeneOnegin "Kuznetsov just fell in love. He worked with great pleasure. Perhaps, because the film is based on the work of the great classic A.S. Pushkin. Or because it was possible to insert excerpts from the novel in the verses in the film. The ability to write your own translation script, to choose the right words is the gift that very few people have.

vsevolod blacksmith movies
This can not be learned, this must be lived.Vsevolod Borisovich perfectly understands the complexity of his work: he can not use facial expressions, no one will see his gestures. He is only allowed to use his voice. This is his instrument, which he owns splendidly. His characters are recognizable. Directors dubbing has long been determined for themselves, what heroes of the screen can be trusted to him.

Work on TV channels

Vsevolod Kuznetsov worked for "STS", "TNT", "NTV." Now his voice is on the channel "Science 2.0". He is a master of creating his own dissimilar and non-existent in the Russian language words.

Conclusion

If a graduate of VsevolodKuznetsov played on the stage of the theater, acted in film, the audience and listeners would not have heard a unique unique voice, which for many years now has been spoken by characters of favorite films. It turns out that the voice is not only a tool for the singer, he can perform an important function in the work of someone who performs voice acting films.

comments