/ / الوشم على الأصابع: الصورة والقيمة

وشم على الأصابع: الصورة والقيمة

الوشم ليس مجرد زينة الجسم ، ولكنرمز خاص ، لافتة تقول شيئًا عن مالكها. الوشم الحديثة يمكن أن تكون صغيرة أو مثيرة للإعجاب. إذا كانت مسألة أصابع ، إذن ، بالطبع ، سيكون الوشم مصغرًا. لكن هل يستحق الرسم في هذا المكان؟ ماذا تقول الموضة والمتخصصون؟

ملامح

الوشم على الأصابع هو الحل الأصلي ، ولكنكل شيء يجب أن يكون في الاعتدال. لن يعجب الجميع بهذا الخيار. إذا قررت أول وشم صغير لك ، ففكر فيما تريد أن تقوله ، ما تعنيه الصورة لك شخصيًا. الصورة على الصورة على الأصابع تبدو مثيرة للإعجاب؟ على الأرجح ، تم الوشم في الآونة الأخيرة. لسوء الحظ ، حتى الوشم الملونة المصنوع من قبل محترف يفقد السطوع ، يصبح شاحبا ، ويصبح غسلها. انها ليست مسألة الطلاء ، ولكن أن جسم الإنسان وعمر الجلد مع التقدم في السن ، وغالبا ما تأتي اليدين في اتصال مع الماء والسوائل المختلفة. ضع في اعتبارك أن الجلد على يديك يتغير بسرعة ، لا يمكنك الهروب منه. يمكن تصحيح الوشم خلال خمس إلى سبع سنوات ، لكنه لن يبدو طازجًا. يتم توسيع حدوده وضبابية.

الوشم على الأصابع الصورة

سلبيات

الوشم على الأصابع حتى السادة أنفسهم الدعوةالخيار الأكثر نجاحًا. إذا كان العميل يهتم في حقيقة أن الوشم تبدو جميلة ولم تتغير على مر الزمن، فمن غير المستحسن أن تفعل ذلك على المعصمين واليدين والأصابع والقدمين والأذنين وراءها في المرفقين والركبتين والوجه وفروة الرأس والفخذ وحول الإبطين. حتى إذا كانت تبدو أنيقة وجميلة في الصور ، فغالبًا ما يكون الانطباع خادعًا. بعد كل شيء ، لا تذهب جميع الوشم من حيث المبدأ ، وإذا كانت تقع في أماكن غير ناجحة ، فإن الشخص يبدو سخيفة. بالنسبة للوشم ، تحتاج إلى متجر خاص للأحرف وطريقة للتفكير والمظهر والأسلوب ، حتى في نطاق النشاط.

الأشياء الجيدة

على الرغم من كل أوجه القصور والوشم على الأصابعيبدو حقا الأصلي وجذابة. هذه يمكن أن تكون نقوش ، صور صغيرة (تاج ، زهرة ، نجم ، شكل قلب ، خطوط هندسية ، رموز). الاختيار ضخم. يمكن للسيّد في الصالون أن يعرض نفسه ، أو أن يقوم العميل بذلك. يمكن تلوين الوشم ، وكذلك تنفيذ الطلاء الأسود بالكامل. تذكر أنه في مجتمع حديث ، يمكن أن يفاجأ وشم ، حتى الأكثر غرابة ، أي شخص. لذا حاول أن تصنع لوحة شخصية لنفسك ، وليس من أجل المواقف.

الوشم الاصبع

إذا نظرت إلى الصورة ، سيبدو الوشم على أصابعكبأعداد كبيرة ليست جميلة من الناحية الجمالية. انها في الغالب عن الفتيات. ومع ذلك ، تبدو الحد الأدنى جميلة ، وتؤكد على هشاشة يد المرأة. يمكن للرجال في هذا الصدد تحمل المزيد ، خاصة إذا كان الوشم بالنسبة لهم هو نوع من العبادة. ويد الرجال أكبر من النساء ، لذلك تبدو الوشم أكثر انسجاما مع الأوشام الكبيرة الأخرى على الأيدي والجسم.

قبل القيام بالوشم على اليدين والأصابع ،تذكر أن البشرة رقيقة جدا ، لا توجد طبقة دهنية سميكة ، وبالتالي ، فإن الأحاسيس المؤلمة ستكون أقوى. لكن الوشم هو طريقة للتعبير عن الذات ، لذلك إذا كنت تريد حقا ، فلن يمنعه أحد من القيام بذلك.

كيفية اختيار الوشم المناسب

في معظم الأحيان على الأصابع جعل الوشم الصغيرة. الأكثر شعبية اليوم هي النقوش: أسماء الأشخاص المفضلين والشعارات والشعارات. قدمت أزياء لهذه الوشم من قبل الموسيقيين المعروفين وممثلي الأعمال المعرض. على سبيل المثال ، بين النساء ، أشهر مغنية هي ريهانا ، التي زينت أصابعها بشعر أنيق في شكل نقوش. عادة ما يتم هذا الوشم على جانب الإصبع.

قيمة الوشم الأوشام

إذا كانت اليد مثبتة في قبضة ، فإن الكتابة ليست مرئية. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن يحمل الوشم حمولة دلالية. على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكن للزوجين المتزوجين حديثًا استخدام حلقات ذهبية عادية ، ولكن لملء شكل في شكل حلقة على أصابع غير معروفة. الوشم الشعبي ، بالإضافة إلى الخواتم والنقوش: الريش ، الحشرات ، الرموز ، الخطوط ، النوتات الموسيقية ، البلورات ، النجوم ، الزهور ، علامة اللانهاية. لا تنس أن تسأل نصيحة المعلم ، لأنه يعرف بشكل أفضل ، على أي أصابع ستبدو صورة معينة رائعة. قبل إجراء رسم ، انتبه إلى النصائح التالية:

  • في وقت مبكر ، اختر نقشًا أو صورة تزين إصبعك ، وحدد أيضًا الأبعاد.
  • بعناية اختيار صالون والماجستير ، ونطلب المشورة من الأصدقاء الذين يفهمون الوشم.
  • التشاور مع السيد ، والاستماع إلى رأيه ، ونسأل عن العملية نفسها ، والعقم ، اسأل عن التخدير إذا كنت خائفا من الألم.
  • تأكد من معرفة كيفية رعاية الوشم.
  • اختيار الألوان الزرقاء والخمري للوشم ، فإنها تستمر لفترة أطول.

سوف تبدو جميلة مثل العديد من الوشم الصغيرة ، وهذه يمكن أن تكون عبارات من قصيدة المفضلة ، وهو قول جميل.

الوشم الاصبع للرجال

نصائح للرجال

الوشم على الإصبع للرجال يمكن ويجب أن يكونوحشية. يميل الرجال إلى صنع وشم كبير على أصابعهم. في كثير من الأحيان هذه الصور ، وليس النقوش. وشم الرجال الأكثر شعبية هو الصليب اللاتينية. يجسد الدين ، الأرثوذكسية. لكن ليس دائما يحمل أهمية دينية. بالنسبة للعديد من الرجال الذين قاموا بعمل مثل هذا الوشم ، فإنه يحمل حمولة دلالية مخفية. كما تختار الفتيات في بعض الأحيان صورة مماثلة ، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان هذه هي الوشم الصغيرة. الرجال والوشم على المفاصل في الحب. لا يمكن أن تكون الصور في هذا المكان مخفية ، لذلك ينصح بهذا الحل في الأساس لممارسة الجنس القوي.

ماذا يعني اصبع الوشم؟

توصيات للنساء

هل هناك أي أهمية للوشم على الأصابع؟ بالطبع في أغلب الأحيان ، هذا ليس مجرد نزوة وإشادة بالموضة ، بل هو وسيلة للتعبير عن الذات. الوشم هو واحد من أفضل الطرق لجعلها جميلة. المرأة لديها وشم عصابة شعبية. يتم الرسم على حد سواء في شكل حلقة رقيقة ، وواسعة. معظم النساء سوف يناسبن الحلقات على شكل قوس ، تاج ، قلب. يعتبر التاج رمزا قويا. إنه يعني التفوق والقوة. النساء اللواتي يختارن فقط مثل هذا الوشم ، اللواتي يستخدمن للسيطرة على أنفسهن وعواطفهن ، قادرين على إدارة أنفسهن بشكل جيد. سوف تبدو جميلة على الأصابع كحلقة الوشم من الحروف. يمكن أن تكون الأحرف الأولى ، وهي كلمة لها معنى خاص.

قيمة الوشم الأوشام

أهمية الوشم

ماذا يعني الوشم بالأصابع؟ كل منهم لديهم معنى معين ، حتى لو كان المالك اختار الوشم عن طريق الصدفة. على سبيل المثال ، بدأت الرسومات الموجودة على مفاصل الأصابع بالقيام بها لأول مرة في السجن. كانت شائعة بين السجناء. اليوم ، هذه الوشم قد دخلت الجماهير ، وغالبا ما يفضلها الرجال. يمكن أن يكون الكلمات والأرقام والصور. لكل شخص يحمل معناها: عيد ميلاد الأطفال ، تاريخ الزفاف ، الاحتلال ، والشعار ، وما إلى ذلك. من المهم جدًا اختيار الرسم الصحيح ، وإلا يمكنك الدخول في موقف محرج. على سبيل المثال ، يعد الويب والعنكبوت رمزا للصوص والمحتالين. النجوم والقلوب والضفائر التجريدية ، والخطوط الهندسية الجميلة هي الأكثر ملاءمة لدور الوشم على الأصابع. إنها تعني بالضبط ما يضعه الشخص نفسه.

تعليق

/ / Tattoo on fingers: photo, value

Tattoo on fingers: photo, value

Tattooing is not just an adornment of the body, butA special symbol, a sign that says something about its owner. A modern tattoo can be either small or impressive. If it is a question of fingers, then, of course, the tattoo will be miniature. But is it worth drawing at this place? What does fashion and specialists say?

Features

Tattoo on fingers is an original solution, buteverything should be in moderation. Not everyone will like this option. If you decide on your first small tattoo, think about what you want it to say, what the image will mean to you personally. The picture on the picture on the fingers looks impressive? Most likely, the tattoo was done recently. Unfortunately, even a colored tattoo made by a professional loses its brightness, becomes pale, it becomes washed out. It's not a matter of paint, but that the human body and skin age with age, hands often come in contact with water and various fluids. Keep in mind that the skin on your hands changes quickly, you can not escape from it. The tattoo can be corrected in five to seven years, but it will not look fresh. Its boundaries are enlarged and blurred.

tattoo on fingers Photo

Minuses

Tattoos on the fingers even the masters themselves callthe most successful choice. If the client is interested in making the tattoo look beautiful and has not changed over time, it is not recommended to do it on the hands, palms, fingers, feet, on the ears and behind them, on the elbows, knees, face, head, groin and near the armpits. Even if it looks stylish and beautiful in photos, for the most part the impression is deceptive. After all, not all tattoos go in principle, and if they are located in unsuccessful places, then the person looks ridiculous. For the tattoo, you need a special character store, a way of thinking, appearance and style, even the scope of the activity.

pros

Despite all the shortcomings, tattoos on the fingersreally looks original and attractive. These can be inscriptions, small images (crown, flower, star, heart shape, geometric lines, symbols). The choice is huge. The master in the salon can himself offer options, or the client does it. The tattoo can be colored, and also executed completely black paint. Remember that in a modern society a tattoo, even the most unusual, hardly anyone can be surprised. So try to make a personal painting for yourself, and not for the sake of posturing.

finger tattoos

If you look at the photo, the tattoos look on your fingersin large numbers is not quite aesthetically pleasing. It's mostly about girls. However, minimalism looks beautiful, emphasizes the fragility of a woman's hand. Men in this regard can afford more, especially if the tattoo for them is a kind of cult. And men's hands are larger than women's, so tattoos look more harmonious in combination with other large tattoos on hands and body.

Before doing tattoos on the hands and fingers,remember that there the skin is very thin, there is no thick fatty layer, and, hence, painful sensations will be stronger. But the tattoo is a way of self-expression, so if you really want, then no one will forbid doing it.

How to choose the right tattoo

Most often on the fingers make small tattoos.The most popular today are inscriptions: names of favorite people, slogans, slogans. Fashion for such tattoos were introduced by well-known musicians and representatives of show business. For example, among women, the most famous singer is Rihanna, whose fingers are decorated with neat tattoos in the form of inscriptions. Such tattoos are usually made on the side of the finger.

value of finger tattoos

If the hand is clenched into a fist, then the inscription is not visible.First of all, the tattoo should carry a semantic load. For example, a newly-married couple can use not ordinary gold rings, but to fill a figure in the form of a ring on nameless fingers. Popular tattoos, in addition to rings and inscriptions: feathers, insects, symbols, lines, musical notes, crystals, stars, flowers, the sign of infinity. Do not forget to ask the advice of the master, because he knows better, on which fingers a certain image will look great. Before you make a drawing, pay attention to the following tips:

  • In advance, choose an inscription or an image that will decorate your finger, determine also with the dimensions;
  • carefully choose the salon and the master, ask advice from friends who understand the tattoo;
  • consult with the master, listen to his opinion, ask about the process itself, sterility, ask for anesthesia if you are afraid of pain;
  • be sure to find out how to take care of a tattoo;
  • choose blue and burgundy colors for tattoos, they last longer.

Beautifully will look like numerous small tattoos, these can be phrases from a favorite poem, a beautiful saying.

finger tattoo for men

Tips for Men

Tattoo on the finger for men can and should bebrutal. Men tend to make large tattoos on their fingers. More often these are images, not inscriptions. The most popular male tattoo is the Latin cross. He embodies religion, Orthodoxy. But not always it carries a religious significance. For many men who have done such a tattoo, it carries a hidden semantic load. Girls also sometimes choose a similar image, but more often these are miniature tattoos. Men and tattoos made on joints are in love. Images in this place can not be hidden, so this solution is recommended in the main for the strong sex.

what do finger tattoos mean

Recommendations for women

Is there any significance for tattoos on the fingers?Of course. Most often this is not just a whim and a tribute to fashion, but a way of self-expression. Tattooing is one of the best methods to make it beautiful. Women have a popular ring tattoo. Drawing is carried out both in the form of a thin ringlet, and massive. Most of all women will fit rings in the form of a bow, crown, heart. The crown is considered a strong symbol. It means superiority and power. Women who choose just such a tattoo, used to control themselves and their emotions, are able to manage themselves well. Beautifully on the fingers will look like a tattoo ring of letters. It can be initials, a word that has a special meaning.

value of finger tattoos

Significance of tattoos

What do finger tattoos mean?All of them have a certain meaning, even if the owner chose the tattoo by accident. For example, drawings located on the joints of the fingers, began to do for the first time in prison. They were common among prisoners. Today, such tattoos have entered the masses, they are often preferred by men. It can be words, numbers, images. For each person they carry their meaning: the birthday of children, the date of the wedding, the occupation, the motto and so on. It is very important to choose the right drawing, otherwise you can get into an embarrassing situation. For example, a web and a spider are a symbol of thieves and scammers. Stars, hearts, abstract curls, beautiful geometric lines are most suitable for the role of tattoos on fingers. They mean exactly what the person himself puts in them.

comments