/ / Prosody هو علم وحدات الصوت suprasegmental

Prosody هو علم وحدات الصوت suprasegmental

حتى في أوقات القواعد القديمة حاول الناسالعثور على تفسيرات للظواهر اللغوية المختلفة. وهكذا نشأت عقيدة اللهجة - prosody. هذه الظاهرة تعمل على تفسير الصدمة ومدى المقاطع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديها تفسير غامض إلى حد ما.

المصطلح

ينظر الآن prosody من عدةالأحزاب ، لذلك ليس لديها تعريف واضح. على سبيل المثال ، في علم الأصوات من prosody ، هذا هو العلم من وحدات suprassegmental مختلفة من الصوت. هنا نعني التجويد ، النغمة ، الإجهاد ، إلخ.

prosody هو

في التفسير ، نفس المصطلح له أوسعالمفهوم. ويهدف إلى دراسة العناصر ذات الأهمية الكبيرة من الكلام. وهذا يشمل جميع أنواع المقاطع ، وقفة. ربما مرادف للإيقاع.

خيارات أخرى

من بين أمور أخرى ، في كثير من الأحيان تحت الدعايةيعني لحن الكلام ، وخصائص الكلام المختلفة: timbral والزماني ، الإيقاع ، نغمات لفظية. بالإشارة إلى مفهوم "مذاق الكلام" ، فإنها غالباً ما تعني التجويد ، على الرغم من أن هذين المصطلحين يمكن تمييزهما فيما بينهما.

على وجه اليقين ، يمكن استفراد العديد من المفاهيم: مردود المقطع ، الكلمات والخطب نفسها (التجويد).

مقطع لفظي

بالحديث عن المقطع ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في هذافي حالة prosody ، يخدم نغمة. يوجد في العالم عدد كبير من اللغات التي تستخدم نغمات مقطعية كميزة مميزة. وبسبب هذا ، يمكن للمرء أن يشير إلى المعارضة الدلالية.

هناك نوعان من النغمات في المجموع: مستوى وكفاف. يشير الخيار الأول عادة إلى درجات مستويات مختلفة: عالية ، منخفضة ، متوسطة ، متوسطة. عادة ما يتميز هذا الايجابيات باللغات الأفريقية وخطاب الأمريكيين الهنود. يتضمن نظام الكونتور نغمات انزلاقية. في هذه الحالة ، فإن النغمة التصاعدية والهابطة ، وأيضًا مزيج منها. وعادة ما يكون هذا الخيار له خطب في شرق آسيا.

عظة الكلام

الكلمة

الحديث عن كلمة واحدة ، prosody هو لهجة. هنا ، يُقصد بها أن المقاطع ، في الغالب ، توحد في كلمة ، تخلق بنية متكاملة. وبالتالي ، لديهم منظمة إيقاعية خاصة. كل كلمة لها لهجة ، وهذا هو ، مقطع لفظي. الباقي لون غير مضغوط بالنسبة للواحد المختار. لذلك يمكنك تحديد دفق الصوت وتعليم كوانتا الإيقاع. من بين أمور أخرى ، هناك طريقة أخرى لتسليط الضوء على صوتيات الكلمة. انها عن prosbre prosbre.

على الرغم من أنه لا يزال إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بمواضيع الكلمة ،أولا وقبل كل شيء ، من الضروري الحديث عن الإجهاد. في هذه الحالة prosody له وظائف معينة. على سبيل المثال ، ذروة. هي المسؤولة عن التأكيد في كلمة "مركز". يتميز التعريف بالحرية ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، محدود. لذلك ، هذه الوظيفة قادرة على تخصيص ليس فقط الشكل النحوي ، ولكن أيضا الانتباه إلى lexemes والإصدار المعجمية الدلالات للكلمة. تشير الدالة الحرجة للعاطفة اللفظية إلى وجود علامة تشير إلى حدود الكلمة ويتم إصلاحها.

علم العروض

بعض تحديد شروط "prosodik" و"علم العروض". هذا الرأي خاطئ ، لأن المفاهيم تشير إلى مناطق مختلفة. تم تقديم "Prosodik" في السبعينيات من القرن الماضي. ثم كان هناك اهتمام بدراسة النص وتحليله. تم تعريف المصطلح للتمييز. يُستخدم المصطلح "prosodic" في حالة مقطع صوتي ، ولكن "prosody" هو مفهوم واسع ويشير إلى جميع وحدات المقاطع. يمكن استخدام هذا ليس فقط مع المقطع ، ولكن أيضًا مع العبارة والكلمة والفقرة والنص.

التجويد والسموه

فرق

ومن المفيد أيضا التمييز بين مصطلحات "التجويد" و"علم العروض". يعتبر الكثيرون منهم مترادفين ، على الرغم من أنه لا يزال هناك رأي أساسي. كلا المصطلحين متعددة المكونات. كلاهما يتضمن اللحن ، والإجهاد ، والنغمة ، والإيقاع ، والإيقاف المؤقت ، والجرس ، وهلم جرا.

من ناحية أخرى ، prosody هو فقطالظاهرة التي تميز المقاطع ويحدد الجمع بينهما في الصوتيات للكلمة. لكن يمكن أن يؤثر التجويد على المحتوى الدلالي ، والطريقة ، والمعنى الاتصالي. يميز أيضًا السمات النحوية للكلام.

وظائف

بطريقة أو بأخرى ، يمكن للمرء أن يتفوق على وظائف prosody ،بغض النظر عن المجال الذي يشير إليه المصطلح. لذلك ، يتم تحديد وظيفة التواصل ، مما يسمح بتكوين نطق خاص يحتوي على ميزات التواصل. أصبحت الآن وظيفة الوسائط العاطفية أقل شعبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشير الدراسات الحديثة إلى أن العلاقة بين العنصر العاطفي والعارض هي غائبة تمامًا.

وظائف prosody

الدراسة الشخصية الاجتماعية أصبحت الآن قليلة الدرس. ومع ذلك ، هو معرف الشخص الذي يتحدث. يمكن أن تشير إلى وضعها الاجتماعي ، والتنمية الثقافية ، إلخ.

وظيفة التنظيم لها علاقة أكبر بهاخطاب مكتوب. ترتبط مباشرة بتكوين بنية النص. وظيفة أخرى تتعلق بالكلام المكتوب ، أو بالأحرى ، مباشرة إلى النص ، هي تشكيل الإيقاع وتشكيل النمط. كلاهما مسؤولان عن تحليل النص ، ويتطلبان تحليله ، وإنشاء حدود بين أجزاء الكلام ، ووحدات النص ، وما إلى ذلك.

تعليق

/ / Prosody is the science of suprasegmental sound units

Prosody is the science of suprasegmental sound units

Even in the times of ancient grammar people triedfind explanations for different linguistic phenomena. Thus the doctrine of accent - prosody arose. This phenomenon serves to explain the shock and extent of syllables. In addition, it has a rather ambiguous interpretation.

Term

Prosody is now viewed from severalparties, so it does not have a clear definition. For example, in the phonetics of prosody, this is the science of the various suprassegmental units of sound. Here we mean intonation, tone, stress, etc.

prosody is

In versification, the same term has a widerconcept. It is aimed at the study of metrically significant elements of speech. This includes all varieties of syllables, pauses. Perhaps synonymous with rhythm.

Other options

Among other things, under prosody is oftenmean a speech melody, various speech characteristics: timbral and temporal, rhythm, verbal tones. Pointing to the concept of "prosody of speech," they often mean intonation, although these two terms are also distinguishable among themselves.

With certainty, several concepts can be singled out: the prosody of the syllable, the words and the speeches themselves (intonation).

Syllable

Speaking of the syllable, it is worth noting that in thisIn the case of prosody, the tone serves. In the world there are a huge number of languages ​​that use syllabic tones as a distinctive feature. Because of this, one can point to semantic oppositions.

There are two tones in total:level and contour. The first option usually refers to the tones of different levels: high, low, medium, intermediate. Usually this prosody is characterized by African languages ​​and the speech of American Indians. The contour system includes sliding tones. In this case, an upward, downward tone, and also a combination thereof is implied. This option is usually endowed with speeches in East Asia.

prosody of speech

Word

Speaking of a word, prosody is an accent.Here it is meant that often syllables, uniting in a word, create an integral structure. Thus, they have a special rhythmic organization. Each word has an accent, that is, a selected syllable. The rest have unstressed color in relation to the selected one. So you can select the sound stream and mark the rhythm quanta. Among other things, there is another way of highlighting the phonetics of the word. It's about timbre prosody.

Although still if it comes to the prosody of the word,first of all, it is necessary to talk about stress. In this case prosody has certain functions. For example, the climax. She is responsible for emphasizing in the word "center". Significative is characterized by freedom and, at the same time, limited. So, this function is able to allocate not only the grammatical form, but also pay attention to the lexemes and the lexical-semantic version of the word. The delimitic function of verbal prosody indicates an accent that marks the boundary of the word and is fixed.

Prosodika

Some identify the terms "prosodik" and"prosody". This opinion is erroneous, since the concepts refer to different areas. "Prosodik" was introduced in the 70s of the last century. It was then that there was an interest in the study of the text, its analysis. The term was introduced for differentiation. The term "prosodic" is used in the case of a syllable, but "prosody" is a broad concept and refers to all segment units. That is, can be used not only along with the syllable, but also with the phrase, word, paragraph and text.

intonation and prosody

Difference

It is also worthwhile to distinguish the terms "intonation" and"prosody". Many consider them synonymous, although there is still a cardinal opinion. Both terms are multicomponent. Both include the melody, and stress, tone, rhythm, pause, timbre and so on.

On the other hand, prosody is onlyThe phenomenon that distinguishes syllables and determines their combination in the phonetics of the word. But intonation can affect the semantic content, the modality, the communicative meaning. Also distinguishes syntactic features of speech.

Functions

One way or another, one can single out the functions of prosody,regardless of the field to which the term refers. So, a communicative function is singled out, which allows to form a special utterance having communicative features. Emotional-modal function is now becoming less popular. In addition, recent studies suggest that the relationship between the emotional component and prosody is completely absent.

functions of prosody

The personality-social function is now little studied. Nevertheless, it is the identifier of the person who speaks. It can indicate its social status, cultural development, etc.

The structuring function has more to do withwritten speech. It is directly related to the formation of the structure of the text. Another function that relates to written speech, or rather, directly to the text, is the rhythm-forming and style-forming. Both are responsible for analyzing the text, require parsing it, establishing boundaries between parts of speech, units of text, etc.

comments