/ الجناس هو نوع من الكلام

الجناس هو نوع من الكلام

في الشعر ، لتعزيز التأثير ،مختلف الأشكال الأسلوبية والخطابية (الصفات ، والممرات ، والاستعارات ، والأشكال الرمزية ، وما إلى ذلك). واحد منهم في الخطاب هو جنازة - هذه هي منظمة ذات رجل واحد. ما هي ، يمكنك معرفة من خلال قراءة هذه المقالة.

الجاذبية هي

Anaphora: ما هو؟ أمثلة على استخدام هذا الرقم من الكلام

لماذا هذا الرقم الأسلوبية؟Anaphora هو تكرار في بداية الآية ، عدة مقاطع أو hemistichs كلمة أو أصوات معينة. هناك حاجة إلى تعزيز شرائح الكلام وإعطاء قصيدة كاملة التعبير والسطوع. نشأ هذا المصطلح من الكلمة اليونانية القديمة ἀναφορά ، والتي تعني "النطق". على سبيل المثال، في قصيدة الكسندر بوشكين "الخريف" ويمكن الاطلاع على الجناس "أوه"، التي تتكرر في بداية موشحات الأولين. إنه يقوي الأحاسيس من علامات الخريف المتقاربة. بعد قراءة القصيدة مع الجوافة "حقا" هناك شعور كئيب من نهج المسام الخام والباردة.

أمثلة على الجناس

مثل كل التكرار الأخرى ، هذهشخصيات أسلوبية ، بغض النظر عن موقعها ، تجلب القصيدة بعض الملذات ، تعبيراً عظيماً ، وكأنها توجه الانتباه إلى كلمة أو فكرة معينة. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على شخصيات نمطية وخطابية أخرى ، ولكن ، على عكس ، على سبيل المثال ، الصفات أو الممرات ، فإن الجدارية عبارة عن شكل من أشكال الكلام له موقعه الصارم - وضع البداية. توجد تقنيات مشابهة في الموسيقى. إليكم مثال آخر على الجِد ، الذي يمكن العثور عليه في فيسوتسكي:

"لكي لا تقع في الفخ ،

لكي لا تضيع في الظلام ...

... ارسم خطة على الخريطة ".

في هذه الحالة ، تسرد كلمة "ذلك" كل الشدائد التي يمكن مواجهتها ، إن لم تكن رسم خطة.

الجناس ما هي هذه الأمثلة؟

أنواع من الجناس

هذه الشخصية الأسلوبية لديها العديد من الأصناف ، وهي:

1. Sonic anaphora هي مجموعات متكررة من نفسهيبدو. على سبيل المثال ، في قصيدة ألكسندر بوشكين في بداية السطور ، لا تتكرر الكلمة ، ولكن فقط الحروف الثلاثة الأولى: "الجسور العاصفة ، توابيت من مقبرة مغسولة ..."

2. Morphemic. في هذه الحالة ، يتم استخدام تكرار morphemes(الجذر) أو أجزاء أخرى من الكلمة. هنا ، في بداية خطوط القصيدة التي كتبها ميخائيل Yurievich يرمونوف "... فتاة سوداء العينين ، حصان أسود الشعر! .." جذر "السوداء" يتكرر. ولكن ليس كل الكلمة.

3. معجمي. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تكرار الكلمات بأكملها.هنا مثال على مثل هذا الجلاف: "لم يكن من قبيل الصدفة أن الرياح هبت ، لم يكن هناك عاصفة عبثا". بالمناسبة ، هذا النوع هو الأكثر تجويفا في الأدب. هذا يمكن أن ينظر إليه من الدورة المدرسية حول هذا الموضوع. في الكتب المدرسية في الأدب ، بغض النظر عن وقت نشرها ، يمكنك دائما العثور على قصائد Athanasius Fet ، فهو حقا سيد في استخدام هذه الشخصيات الأسلوبية.

الجناس في الأدب هو

إليكم مقتطف من إحدى قصائده: "جئت إليكم مع تحياتي ، لأقول أن الشمس قد ارتفعت ، .. لتخبر أن الغابة قد استيقظت ..." هنا ، الجلاف المعجمي هو كلمة "أخبر".

4. بناء الجملة. بالإضافة إلى تكرار الكلمات وتركيبات الأصوات ، فإن التشريح هو أيضًا تكرار الإنشاءات النحوية. على سبيل المثال ، "أنا أتجول ... ، أنا أجلس ... ، أنا أدخِل ...".

5. مقطع. التكرار يمكن أن يكون في بداية كل منstanzas ، وهذا يمكن أن يكون إما كلمة واحدة أو عبارة ، في معظم الحالات - تعجب. على سبيل المثال: "الأرض! .. من الرطوبة الثلجية ... الأرض! .. إنها تدير ، تدير".

6. المجرة ستروفيكيو - النحوية هو نوع من الشكل الأسلوبيمبدأه مشابه للمبدأ السابق ، ولكن هنا في بداية المقطع ، يتم وضع اقتراح متكرر مع بعض التغييرات الدلالية ، على سبيل المثال: "في حين أن الرشاش لا يعطش ... حتى يكون قائد الجيش في حاجة ..."

بالمناسبة ، الجعف هو أيضا جهاز أدبي ، حيث تبدأ كل الكلمات في القصيدة بنفس الصوت. على سبيل المثال: "الكتان مشع ينحني بمحبة ..."

شخصية الأسلوبية مقابل الجناس هو

Epiphora ، أو الشكلية ، على عكس الجناس. ما هذا؟

على عكس الجناس ، فإن ال epiphore هوالتكرار ليس في بداية الآية أو مقطع ، ولكن ، على العكس ، في النهاية. الشكر لها ، يتم الحصول على قافية: "جاء الضيوف على الشاطئ ، والأمير Gvidon يدعوهم لزيارة ...". عيد الغطاس ، مثل الجعف ، هو شخصية الأسلوبية. إنها تعبير عن هذا العمل الأدبي (قصيدة ، قصيدة ، قصيدة) ، سطوع ، حدة. بفضل هذا الرقم من الكلام ، يتم إنشاء قافية.

أنواع من المجاز

Epiphora لديها العديد من الأصناف. يمكن أن يكون من الأنواع التالية:

1. نحوي. عندما تتكرر نفس الأصوات في نهاية نفس الأجزاء ، على سبيل المثال ، كانوا أصدقاء - عاشوا ، وما إلى ذلك ، فإننا نتعامل مع رسم نحوي.

2. معجمي. في الشعر ، وأحيانا في نهاية كل من الآياتكرر نفس الكلمة. هذا هو epicor معجمية. هذه الشخصية الأسلوبية يمكن العثور عليها في قصيدة بوشكين "حافظ علي ، تاليسمان". هنا في نهاية كل من الآيات تتكرر كلمة "تعويذة".

3. عيد الغطاس الدلالي. يختلف هذا النوع من الأشكال الأسلوبية في تلك الكلمات ولا تتكرر مجموعة من الأصوات ، بل كلمات مترادفة.

4. بلاغي. غالبًا ما يستخدم هذا الجهاز الأسلوبيةالفولكلور يعمل ، على سبيل المثال ، في أغنية عن الأوز - "... أبيض واحد ، رمادي آخر - اثنين من أوزة مرح". هذا البناء ، يتكون من خطين ، يحدث في نهاية كل من الآيات.

درب مجاز هو

استنتاج

الجناس هو بيد واحدة.إنها شخصية نمطية تعطي القصيدة أو الكلام للشخصيات الفردية (في القصيدة) تعبير لغوي ولغوي خاص بتكرار الكلمات ومجموعات الأصوات والعبارات والجمل في بداية السطر ، مقطع أو آية.

تعليق

/ Anaphora is a figure of speech

Anaphora is a figure of speech

In poetry, to enhance the impact,various stylistic and rhetorical figures (epithets, trails, metaphors, allegories, etc.). One of them in the speech is an anaphora - this is one-man organization. What she is, you can find out by reading this article.

anaphor is

Anaphora: what is it? Examples of using this figure of speech

Why this stylistic figure?Anaphora is repetitive at the beginning of the verse, several stanzas or hemistichs a certain word or sounds. They are needed to consolidate the speech segments and give the entire poem expressiveness and brightness. This term originated from the ancient Greek word ἀναφορά, which means "pronouncement". For example, in Alexander Pushkin's poem "Autumn" you can find anaphora "Uzh", which is repeated at the beginning of the first two stanzas. It strengthens the sensations from the signs of an approaching autumn. After reading the poem with the anaphora "really" there is a dreary feeling from the approach of the raw and cold pores.

Examples of anaphora

Like all other repetitions, thesestylistic figures, regardless of their location, bring into the poem a certain zest, a great expressiveness, as if directing attention to a particular word or thought. The same applies to other stylistic and rhetorical figures, but, unlike, for example, epithets or trails, the anaphora is a figure of speech that has its strict location - the starting position. Similar techniques exist in music. Here is another example of anaphora, which can be found in Vysotsky:

"In order not to fall into the trap,

In order not to get lost in the dark ...

... Draw a plan on the map. "

In this case, the word "that" lists all the adversities that can be encountered, if not draw a plan.

anaphora what are these examples?

Species of anaphora

This stylistic figure has several varieties, namely:

1. Sonic anaphora are repeated combinations of the samesounds. For example, in the poem of Alexander Pushkin at the beginning of the lines, not the word is repeated, but only his first three letters: "Thunderstormed bridges, coffins from a washed cemetery ..."

2. Morphemic. In this case, the repetition of morphemes is used(root) or other parts of the word. Here, at the beginning of the lines of the poem by Mikhail Yurievich Lermontov "... A black-eyed girl, a black-haired horse! .." the root of "black" repeats. But not the whole word.

3. Lexical. In this case, whole words are repeated.Here is an example of such anaphora: "It was not for nothing that the winds blew, there was not a storm in vain". By the way, this species is the most common anaphor in the literature. This can be seen from the school course on this subject. In textbooks on literature, regardless of the time of their publication, you can always find the poems of Athanasius Fet, he is truly a master in the use of these stylistic figures.

anaphora in literature is

Here is an excerpt from one of his poems: "I came to you with greetings, to tell that the sun had risen, .. to tell that the forest had awakened ..." Here the lexical anaphora is the word "tell."

4. Syntactic. In addition to repeating words and combinations of sounds, anaphoric is also the repetition of syntactic constructions. For example, "am I wandering ..., am I sitting ..., am I entering ...".

5. The stanza. Repetition can be at the beginning of each of thestanzas, and this can be either a single word or a phrase, in most cases - an exclamation. For example: "Earth! .. From the snow's moisture ... Earth! .. She runs, runs."

6. Strophico-syntactic anaphora Is a kind of stylistic figure thatits principle is similar to the previous one, however here at the beginning of the stanza a repetitive proposal is put with some semantic changes, for example: "While the machine gun does not thirst ... until the army commander is in need ..."

By the way, anaphora is also a literary device, in which all words in a poem start with the same sound. For example: "Radiant flax lovingly sculpts ..."

stylistic figure opposite anaphora is

Epiphora, or stylistic figure, the opposite of anaphora. What's this?

Unlike anaphora, the epiphore is arepetition is not at the beginning of a verse or a stanza, but, on the contrary, at the end. Thanks to her, the rhyme is obtained: "The guests came ashore, Prince Gvidon calls them to visit ...". Epiphany, like the anaphora, is a stylistic figure. It gives expression to this literary work (poem, poem, ballad), brightness, sharpness. Thanks to this figure of speech, rhyme is created.

Types of epiphora

Epiphora has several varieties. It can be of the following types:

1. Grammatical. When the same sounds repeat at the end of the same segments, for example, they were friends - lived, etc., then we are dealing with a grammatical epiphory.

2. Lexical. In poetry, sometimes at the end of each of the versesrepeat the same word. This is the lexical epicor. This stylistic figure can be found in Pushkin's poem "Keep Me, My Talisman". Here at the end of each of the verses the word "talisman" repeats.

3. Semantic epiphany. This kind of stylistic figures differs in that not words and a combination of sounds are repeated, but synonymous words.

4. Rhetorical. This stylistic device is often used infolklore works, for example, in a song about geese - "... one white, another gray - two merry goose." This construction, consisting of two lines, occurs at the end of each of the verses.

trail anaphor is

Conclusion

Anaphora is one-handedness.It is a stylistic figure that gives the poem or speech of individual characters (in the poem) a special semantic and linguistic expressiveness by repeating words, combinations of sounds, phrases, and sentences at the beginning of a line, a stanza or a verse.

comments