/ / صندوق الضوء: التصنيع وأنواع الإضاءة الخلفية

مربع الضوء: تصنيع وأنواع الإضاءة

صناديق الضوء اليوم هي من بين أكثرالتصاميم المطلوبة في الإعلانات الخارجية. يتم استخدامها في تصميم أي منصة تداول ودعم العلامة التجارية. هذه الشعبية من صناديق الضوء ليست مفاجأة ، لأن فعالية الإعلان عالية جدا. تقريبا جميع الشركات تأمر مربع ضوء. التصنيع لا يتطلب استثمارات مالية ضخمة ، لذا فإن تكلفة الخدمة مقبولة تمامًا.

ضوء مربع التصنيع

كيف تبدو العلبة الخفيفة؟

يمكن أن يكون مظهر صندوق الضوء مختلفًا ،لكن الجوهر لا يتغير. إن العلبة الخفيفة هي إطار يحتوي على سطح شفاف. يتم الإعلان عنها ، والتي يمكن رؤيتها بوضوح في أي وقت من اليوم بسبب مصدر الضوء في الداخل.

أنواع صناديق الضوء

اعتمادا على الغرض ونطاق الاستخدام ، تنقسم صناديق الجو إلى الأنواع التالية:

- اللافتات

- صناديق الضوء.

يتم تقديمها مع متطلبات عالية إلى حد ما ، منيعتمد تصميمها على فعالية الإعلان. يجب أن تبدو طازجة وجذب نظرات. يعتبر تصنيع الصناديق الخفيفة مهمة جادة ، حيث أنها بطاقة زيارة الشركات والمصنعين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام علب الضوء كزخرفة بناء. فهي سهلة التشغيل وكثيراً ما تستخدم في الأسهم قصيرة الأجل بدلاً من الملصقات الورقية.

اعتمادا على تصميم صناديق الضوء ، يتم تقسيمها إلى أنواع:

- بسيطة

- أحسب

- بين قوسين لوحة ، والتي يتم تثبيتها بشكل عمودي على المبنى.

يمكن أن يكون لتصنيع اللوحات الإعلانية وصناديق الضوء اختلافات مختلفة. يمكن أن تكون المنتجات إما أحادية الجانب ، أو تستخدم كإشارات ، أو ثنائية.

سطح المنتج يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من مواد مختلفة:

- بولي كربونات خلوية

- زجاجي ؛

- بانر

-kompozita.

جميع هذه المواد متينة ودائمة ومقاومة لتأثيرات العوامل غير المواتية. كقاعدة عامة ، يتم استخدام مصباح الفلورسنت كإضاءة خلفية.

تصنيع لافتات صناديق الضوء

"الايجابيات" من صناديق الضوء

كل رجل أعمال ناجح يعرف ذلكيجب أن تكون الإعلانات ملحوظة. لهذا السبب اختار صندوق الضوء يمنح تصنيع النماذج المختلفة الفرصة لاختيار النوع الأكثر ملاءمة لإخبار العملاء المحتملين عن السلع أو الخدمة. صناديق الضوء تعمل ليلًا ونهارًا ، لذا فإن العديد من المؤسسات والمراكز والنوادي تختارها لصالحها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشتمل مزايا صناديق الضوء على:

  • سهل التشغيل. يتم تنظيف مثل هذه الإعلانات بسهولة من الأوساخ والغبار ، وليس استبدال المصابيح أمراً صعباً.
  • المتانة. جميع المواد التي تدخل في تصنيع الصناديق الخفيفة تكون دائمة وموثوقة ، لذلك حتى بعد مرور سنوات لا يفقد المنتج مظهره الأصلي.
  • إمكانية استبدال الملصقات. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك استبدال الإعلان دون تغيير الإطار. هذا يسمح لك بتوفير المال ، لأن الطباعة على الورق أرخص بكثير.
    تصنيع صناديق الضوء

تقنيات الإنتاج

مما يجعل صناديق الضوء يمكنيتم تنفيذها من خلال تقنيات مختلفة. يؤخذ الأساس لمواد قوية من شأنها أن تعطي صلابة الهيكل ، على سبيل المثال ، الألومنيوم أو البلاستيك الصلب. يتم استخدام البلاستيك المعتاد في كثير من الأحيان أقل من ذلك بكثير. داخل المنتج ، يتم تثبيت مصدر الضوء: الفلورسنت ، الهالوجين ، مصابيح النيون أو الثنائيات الباعثة للضوء.

إلى الإطار هي التي شنت لوحة ، والتي تتم فيهاوفقا لأبعاد مربع الضوء. يتم تطبيق الإعلان باستخدام أفلام ذاتية اللصق أو مطبوعة على فيلم متخصص. في الآونة الأخيرة ، المزيد والمزيد من شعبية تكتسب الطباعة الحريرية.

رجال الأعمال يقدرون أنه من الممكن في وقت قصيرشراء ضوء مربع. يتم وضع إنتاج النماذج القياسية على المسار ، بحيث يمكنك دائمًا اختيار الخيار الأنسب. إذا لزم الأمر ، فإن العديد من المصنعين على استعداد للوفاء بأمر فردي.

 ضوء مربع لافتة الصانع

الإضاءة بواسطة مصابيح الفلورسنت

تنفيذ إنتاج الإعلانات الخارجية ،غالباً ما تضيء الصناديق الخفيفة بواسطة مصابيح الفلورسنت. يعتبر الطيف البارد هو الأكثر نجاحًا لأغراض الإعلان. الميزة هي أيضا مدة العمل - حوالي 9000 ساعة. من المهم أن يتم تضمين المكثفات التعويضية في الهيكل. في حالة غيابهم ، يزداد استهلاك الطاقة بشكل كبير ، مما لا يكون له تأثير أفضل على أداء المعدات الإلكترونية.

إضاءة النيون

تصنيع اللافتات ، صناديق الضوء ، والتيلديها شكل معقد ، فمن المستحيل دون إضاءة النيون. يتم استخدامه لافتات مفتوحة والإضاءة في المناطق الداخلية. مع مساعدة من تأثيرات محددة ، يتم إنشاء محيط حول المربعات. مدة خدمة النيون هي 3-4 سنوات. تشمل عيوب هذه الطريقة استهلاكًا كبيرًا للطاقة الكهربائية والجهد العالي. صيانة صناديق النيون ليست سهلة وتتطلب مهارات معينة.

صناديق الضوء الملصقة

لديهم أبعاد صغيرة ، لذلك مع النجاحتستخدم في التصميمات الداخلية. يتم تحديد المعلمات المتبقية اعتمادا على مدى تعقيد مربع الضوء. صنع مصنوع من الزجاج والبلاستيك. يعطي عدم وجود الإطار مدي إطاراً ظاهرياً.

إنتاج صناديق الإعلان في الهواء الطلق

المصابيح

يتم استخدام هذه الإضاءة للهياكلشكل معقد. أبعاد صغيرة من المصابيح ، وسهولة التركيب والسطوع تسمح بإنشاء تأثيرات مختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، استهلاك الطاقة هو الحد الأدنى.

اعتمادا على مدى تعقيدهاالتصميم يحتوي على مربع ضوء ، لافتة ، التصنيع ونوع الإضاءة ستكون مختلفة: يمكن تركيب مصابيح نيون أو فلورسنت أو مصابيح LED.

تعليق

/ / Light Box: Manufacturing and Backlight Types

Light box: manufacture and types of lighting

Today light boxes are among the mostdemanded designs in outdoor advertising. They are used in the design of any trading platform and support the brand. This popularity of light boxes is no surprise, since the effectiveness of advertising is quite high. Almost all companies order a light box. Manufacturing it does not require huge financial investments, so the cost of the service is quite acceptable.

light box manufacturing

How does a lightbox look?

The appearance of the light box can be different,but the essence does not change. A lightbox is a framework that has a translucent surface. It is advertised, which is clearly visible at any time of the day due to the source of light inside.

Types of light boxes

Depending on the purpose and scope of use, the flyboxes are divided into the following types:

- Signboards;

- light boxes.

They are presented with rather high requirements, fromtheir design depends on the effectiveness of advertising. They should look fresh and attract glances. Manufacturing of light boxes is a serious task, as they are the visiting card of companies and manufacturers. In addition, lightboxes can be used as a building decoration. They are easy to operate and often used for short-term shares instead of paper posters.

Depending on the design of light boxes, they are divided into types:

- simple;

- figured;

- Panel-brackets, which are mounted perpendicular to the building.

Manufacturing of signboards, light boxes can have different variations. Products can be either one-sided, used as signage, or bilateral.

The surface of the product can be made of various materials:

- cellular polycarbonate;

- plexiglas;

- Banner;

-composite.

All these materials are durable, durable and resistant to the effects of unfavorable factors. As a rule, a fluorescent lamp is used as a backlight.

manufacturing of signboards of light boxes

"Pros" of light boxes

Every successful entrepreneur knows thatadvertising should be noticeable. That's why he chooses the light box. Manufacturing of various models gives the chance to pick up the most favorable variant to tell to potential clients about the goods or service. Lightboxes work day and night, so many institutions, centers and clubs make their choice in their favor.

In addition, the merits of light boxes include:

  • Easy to operate. Such advertising is easily cleaned of dirt and dust, and replacement of lamps is not difficult.
  • Durability. All materials that go to the manufacture of light boxes are durable and reliable, so even after years the product does not lose its original appearance.
  • Possibility of replacing posters. If necessary, you can replace advertising without changing the frame. This allows you to save money, because printing on paper is much cheaper.
    manufacture of light boxes

Production technologies

Making light boxes canbe carried out by various technologies. The basis is taken of a strong material that will give the structure stiffness, for example, aluminum or steel plastic. Usual plastic is used much less often. Inside the product, a light source is mounted: fluorescent, halogen, neon lamps or light-emitting diodes.

To the frame is mounted a panel, which is made inaccording to the dimensions of the light box. Advertising is applied using self-adhesive films or printed on a specialized film. Recently, more and more popularity is gaining silk screen printing.

Entrepreneurs appreciate that it is possible in a short timebuy light box. The production of standard models is put on stream, so you can always choose the most suitable option. If necessary, many manufacturers are ready to fulfill an individual order.

 light box signboard manufacturer

Illumination by fluorescent lamps

Carrying out the production of outdoor advertising,Light boxes are most often illuminated by fluorescent lamps. The cold spectrum is the most successful for advertising purposes. The advantage is also the duration of work - about 9000 hours. It is important that compensating capacitors are built into the structure. In the case of their absence, the energy consumption is significantly increased, which does not have a better effect on the functioning of electronic equipment.

Neon lights

Manufacturing of signboards, light boxes, whichhave a complicated form, it is impossible without neon illumination. It is used for open signage and lighting in the interior. With the help of specific effects, a contour around the boxes is created. The service life of neon is 3-4 years. The drawbacks of this method include a significant consumption of electrical energy and high voltage. The maintenance of neon boxes is not easy and requires certain skills.

Glued light boxes

They have small dimensions, so with successare used in interiors. The remaining parameters are determined depending on how complicated the light box is. Manufacture is made of plexiglas and plastic. The absence of a bezel gives the lightbox a presentable look.

production of outdoor advertising light boxes

LEDs

Such lighting is used for structurescomplex shape. Small dimensions of LEDs, ease of installation and brightness allow creating different effects. In addition, energy consumption is minimal.

Depending on how complexthe design has a light box, a signboard, manufacturing and type of lighting will be different: neon and fluorescent lamps can be installed or LEDs mounted.

comments