/ / الإعلان: أنواع الإعلان ودورها في الترويج للسلع والخدمات

الإعلان: أنواع الإعلانات ودورها في الترويج للسلع والخدمات

الإعلان - هذه بيانات معلومات معينة ،التي يتم توزيعها في مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق. تقريبا كل رجل أعمال يعرف ما يلعب دورا كبيرا في الإعلان. يمكن تقسيم أنواع الإعلانات وفقًا لمعايير مختلفة. في هذه المقالة ، سننظر فيها ، ونأخذ بنقلها وسيلة نقل تداول المعلومات.

الإعلان أنواع الإعلان

الإعلان الخارجي

لذلك يمكنك الاتصال بأي إعلان موجود علىمنطقة مفتوحة. هذه الطريقة غير مكلفة وتغطي جمهوراً واسعاً. يتم وضع المعلومات على لوحات ، وعلامات ، وإشارات ، وهياكل المدينة ، والنقل العام ، في المصاعد. كل هذا هو الإعلان الخارجي.

أنواع الإعلانات على الإنترنت

هذه الطريقة للإعلان لديها عدد منالمزايا: فهي غير مكلفة نسبيًا ، ويمكنك تغطية جزء كبير من جمهور معين ، لأن المواقع عادةً ما تتخصص في موضوع معين.

1. بانر - رسم بياني مستطيل. يُعد هذا النوع من الترويج الأداة الإعلانية الأكثر شيوعًا على الإنترنت. يتم وضع لافتات على المواقع.

2. الإعلان النصي - منشور موجود على المواقع إلى يمين أو يسار النص في شكل عدة أسطر.

3. أشرطة الفيديو. هذا الترويج للسلع والخدمات باهظة الثمن. يتم نشر مقاطع الفيديو على نفس مبدأ التلفزيون.

4. الاعلان السياقي. تنقسم هذه الأنواع إلى نوعين فرعيين:

  • النصوص واللافتات الموجودة على الصفحات التي لها نفس اتجاهات الإعلان مثل الإعلان. هذا النوع من الزوار مزعج أقل لموارد الإنترنت.
  • الإعلان في محركات البحث. ويشار إلى مثل هذا الترويج الخفي لخدمة معينة أو منتج باسم إعلان حرب العصابات.

أنواع وأنواع الإعلانات

أنواع الإعلانات في وسائل الإعلام المطبوعة

على الرغم من حقيقة أن الإنترنت تتمتع الآنشعبية لا تصدق ، الصحافة لا تزال مكانا تقليديا لتعزيز الخدمات والسلع. عادة ما تقرأ المجلات والصحف في أوقات فراغها ، لذلك يتعلم الناس بشكل جيد المعلومات ذات الطبيعة الإعلانية. الأنواع:

1. الإعلانات المبوبة. وضع الإعلان وفقا للعناوين.

2. الإعلان النص. مادة منفصلة مخصصة لتعزيز منتج معين.

3. الدعاية وحدات. إنه شريط واضح.

التلفزيون

المعلنون يقدرون التلفزيون ، لأن التلفزيونتقريبا الجميع يراقب. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا النوع له عيب كبير - تكلفة كبيرة. تشمل الأنواع الحديثة للإعلان على التلفزيون خط تشغيل ، ومحلات تلفزيونية ، وأشرطة فيديو ، ورعاية.

راديو

ينظر إلى الرسائل الصوتية بشكل جيد ، ولكنعناوين والهواتف المستمعين في كثير من الأحيان لا أتذكر. الترويج الحقيقي للمنتج على الراديو أرخص عدة مرات من الإعلانات التلفزيونية. أنواع الإعلان على الراديو: إعلان المذيع ، شاشة توقف الموسيقى.

أنواع أساسية

في التسويق ، يميز كلا النوعين وأنواع الإعلانات.فرزنا وجهات النظر. أما الأنواع ، فهي تتميز بثمانية: الشركات ، الإعلان عن العلامات التجارية ، السياسة ، البيع بالتجزئة ، البيع بالتجزئة ، الخدمات الاجتماعية ، الإعلانات مع ردود الفعل.

الأنواع الحديثة للإعلان

كما ترون ، هناك الكثير من الطرق لتعزيز الخدمات والسلع. مهمتك هي عدم الخلط واختيار الخيار الأمثل.

تعليق

/ / Advertising: types of advertising and their role in the promotion of goods and services

Advertising: types of advertising and their role in the promotion of goods and services

Advertising - this is certain information data,which are distributed in a variety of ways. Almost every entrepreneur knows what a huge role advertising plays. Types of advertising can be divided according to different criteria. In this article we will consider them, taking as a starting point the means of conveying information circulation.

advertising types of advertising

Outdoor advertising

So you can call any advertisement located on theopen area. This method is inexpensive and covers a fairly wide audience. Information is placed on boards, signs, signboards, city structures, public transport, in elevators. All this is outdoor advertising.

Types of advertising in the Internet

This method of advertising has a number ofadvantages: it is relatively inexpensive, and you can cover a significant part of a particular audience, because usually sites specialize in a particular topic.

1. Banner - a rectangular graphic drawing. This type of promotion is considered the most popular advertising tool on the Internet. Banners are placed on the sites.

2. Text advertising - a publication that is located on the sites to the right or left of the text in the form of several lines.

3. Videos. Such promotion of goods and services is quite expensive. Videos are posted on the same principle as television.

4. Contextual advertising. This species is divided into two subspecies:

  • Texts and banners that are located on pages that have the same information orientation as advertising itself. This kind of less annoying visitors to Internet resources.
  • Advertising in search engines. Such a hidden promotion of a particular service or product is referred to as guerrilla advertising.

types and types of advertising

Types of advertising in print media

Despite the fact that the Internet now enjoysincredible popularity, the press is still a traditional place to promote services and goods. Magazines and newspapers usually read in their spare time, so information of an advertising nature is learned by people quite well. Kinds:

1. Classified advertising. Placement of the announcement according to the headings.

2. Text advertising. A separate article dedicated to the promotion of a certain product.

3. Modular advertising. It is a definite strip.

TV

Advertisers appreciate TV, because TValmost everyone is watching. However, this type has a significant drawback - a great cost. Modern types of advertising on television include a running line, television shops, videos, sponsorship.

Radio

Sound messages are perceived well, butaddresses and phones listeners often do not remember. True promotion of a product on the radio is several times cheaper than television advertising. Types of advertising on the radio: announcer announcement, music screen saver.

Basic Types

In marketing, distinguish both types and types of advertising.We sorted out the views. As for the types, they are distinguished by eight: corporate, brand advertising, political, retail, retail, social, advertising with feedback.

modern types of advertising

As you can see, there are a lot of ways to promote services and goods. Your task is to not get confused and choose the most optimal option.

comments