/ / جعل تعليمات من أنواع مختلفة

جعل تعليمات من أنواع مختلفة

التعليمات هي دليل أو مجموعة من القواعد ،الإجراءات ، وتعيين حالة أو وصف طرق وإجراءات للقيام بشيء ما ، على سبيل المثال ، تناول الدواء. تختلف التعليمات ليس فقط في نوعها ، ولكن أيضًا في المحتوى ، على التوالي ، ويتم تنفيذ تعليمات بطرق مختلفة.

نظرة عامة على التعليمات

وفقًا للوصف أو مجموعة القواعد ، يمكن تنفيذ تصنيع الإرشادات في ثلاثة إصدارات.

  1. الكتيب.تعليمات في شكل نسق ورقة مطوية A3 أو A4 ، وجود طيات اثنين. وفقاً للمحتويات ، يجب أن يكون لتعليمات الكتيب الحد الأقصى لمقدار المعلومات ، لذلك عند الطلب لتنفيذ التعليمات ، قد لا يكون مقدار كبير من هذه المساحة كافياً.
  2. الكتيب.دليل بحجم المعلومات المطبوعة من أربع إلى ثمان وأربعين صفحة ، عادة ما تكون صيغة A5. يمكن أن يصف الكتيب المجموعة الكاملة من الإجراءات الموصى بها ، من غرض الأزرار ، إذا كانت تعليمات لهذه التقنية ، إلى وصف لأساليب العمل مع الجهاز أو دليل لإصلاحه.
  3. النشرة.يمكن تنفيذ إنتاج التعليمات في شكل منشورات سواء من جانب واحد أو من جانبين. يمكن أن تحتوي على طباعة ملونة ، ويمكن أن تكون بالأبيض والأسود بدقة. يمكن في كثير من الأحيان الاطلاع على التعليمات في شكل منشورات في العبوة مع الأدوية.

دليل تعليمات الإنتاج

دار الطباعة لديها متطلبات عالية لجعل أي أدلة. يصف تصنيع تعليمات التشغيل الاستخدام وتدابير السلامة ومعلومات الضمان.

تصنيع تعليمات التشغيل

في الإنتاج ، تمر هذه الوثائق بعدة مراحل.

  • ترجمة النص المعلن ، إذا كان الجهاز الذي يتم تشغيله في الخارج.
  • يتم تنفيذ تخطيط التعليمات من قبل المصمم بترتيب صارم وفقًا للقواعد الموضحة للدليل ووفقًا لتخطيط معين.
  • يتم إجراء عمليات الطباعة داخل الطلب ويمكن تنفيذها بأي تنسيق وبأي كمية.
  • معالجة Postpress يسمحإعداد التعليمات للمرحلة النهائية. في هذه الحالة ، يتم قطع الورق وفقًا للنسق المحدد ، وتجميع الصفحات من صفحة تلو الأخرى من المادة وإلزام أو ربط التعليمات بواسطة النوابض أو الدبابيس.

تصنيع التعليمات للأدوية

يتم تنفيذ تعليمات الأدويةفي شكل صارم ، دون محتوى الرسومات ، في حالات نادرة يجوز استخدام الجداول أو شعارات ملونة. يقدم الدليل وصفا ، والجرعة ، وترتيب التطبيق والآثار الجانبية للدواء. يتم تحديد الخط الخاص بهذه التعليمات وفقًا لحجم الحجم المستقبلي للنشرة ويجب أن يكون بسيطًا قدر الإمكان في الإدراك البصري. استخدام خط رفيع مقبول إذا كان الدليل يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من النص.

إعداد التعليمات للأدوية

تعليمات للمنتجات الطبية قد يكونشكل من أشكال للطي أو يكون في شكل الأكورديون. ولذلك ، فإن مهمة المصمم عند إعداد الوثيقة هي تحديد طيات القيادة بشكل صحيح ، وبناءً على رغبات العميل ، لبناء معلومات مفصلة عن المنتج الطبي. يتم إجراء وصفة طبية للأدوية على ورق أبيض رفيع أو جريدة بدون مواد أو رسومات. عادةً ما تكون لوحة الألوان في إنتاج مثل هذه النشرات سوداء ، ولكن يُسمح باللون الأزرق أو الأحمر شريطة أن يكون النص مكتوبًا في الدليل بأكمله بنبرة واحدة. عند الطباعة ، يتم تحديد نوع الإزاحة للطباعة ، إذا كانت التعليمات باللونين الأسود والأبيض ، والرقمية عند تحديد لون آخر.

الجمعية والتعليمات لذلك

يختلف تصنيع تعليمات التجميعتوافر المخططات وتعداد تسلسل الإجراءات عند تثبيت أجزاء مختلفة من المنتج. في صناعة مثل هذه الكتيبات ، يمكن استخدام الصور الملونة لتفاصيل المنتج أو عملية تركيبه.

تصنيع تعليمات التجميع

للحصول على تعليمات التجميع ، فمن المستحسن أن تختارنوع كتيب للطباعة ، ولكن من الممكن أيضًا استخدام ورقة واحدة ، مقسمة إلى صفحات. يتم تنفيذ طرق الطباعة في كل من اللون والأسود والأبيض. هناك حاجة إلى تعليمات التجميع لأي نوع من المنتجات ، حيث تحتاج إلى طي الأجزاء بشكل صحيح. يمكن أن تكون هذه التعليمات مصحوبة بالعديد من المنتجات: من الألعاب إلى المعدات المعقدة.

إنتاج توصيف الوظائف

إنتاج تعليمات لحماية العملتختلف في نوع المهن ومكان العمل من المقاول ، وبالتالي لا يوجد نمط موحد في إنتاج مثل هذه الأدلة. يمكن لمصمم دار الطباعة أن ينصح بطباعة مستند إما في كتيب أو على أوراق A4 مثبتة مع عنصر أساسي.

إنتاج تعليمات حماية العمل

تحدد هذه التعليمات سلوك الموظفين في مكان العمل ، وإجراءات السلامة والإجراءات في حالة وقوع حادث أو فشل في المعدات.

متطلبات تعليمات الطباعة

عندما طلب تعليمات الطباعة في دار الطباعة قدم كتلة واحدة من المتطلبات. لحساب تكلفة الطلب تحتاج إلى معرفة النقاط التالية:

  • عدد النسخ أو الدوران.
  • شكل التعليمات المستقبلية.
  • كثافة الورق ومظهره.
  • توافر أجزاء ملونة على التعليمات.
  • الحاجة إلى معالجة ما قبل أو ما بعد الطباعة.

جعل التعليمات

عند طباعة إرشادات كبيرة قد تكون مطلوبة.تخطيطات. ينبغي أن تكون بصيغة PDF مع الصور أو الرسوم التوضيحية متباعدة بشكل صحيح. يمكن أن تقبل العديد من متاجر الطباعة المعلومات دون تخطيط وتنفيذها بمفردها مقابل رسوم إضافية.

تعليق

/ / Making instructions of different types

Making instructions of different types

An instruction is a guide or a collection of rules,actions, the appointment of a case or a description of the ways and procedures for doing something, for example, taking medication. Instructions are different not only in their kind, but also in content, respectively, and the manufacture of instructions is performed in different ways.

General view of the instruction

According to the description or set of rules, the manufacture of instructions can be performed in three versions.

  1. Booklet.Instruction in the form of a folded sheet format A3 or A4, having two folds. According to the contents, the booklet instruction should have the maximum amount of information, so when ordering for the execution of instructions a large amount of this space may not be enough.
  2. Brochure.Manual with the volume of printed information from four to forty-eight pages, usually A5 format. The brochure can describe the entire range of recommended actions, from the purpose of the buttons, if it is an instruction to the technique, to a description of the methods of working with the apparatus or a guide to its repair.
  3. Leaflet.The production of instructions in the form of leaflets can be carried out both in one-sided and in two-sided form. Can contain a color print, and can be strictly black and white. Instructions in the form of leaflets can often be seen in the package with medicines.

Production instruction manual

The printing house has high requirements formaking any manuals. The manufacture of the operating instructions describes the use, safety measures and warranty information.

manufacture of operating instructions

In production, these documents go through several stages.

  • Translation of the declared text, if the operated device is made abroad.
  • The layout of the instruction is carried out by the designer in strict order in accordance with the rules set forth for the manual and according to a certain layout.
  • Print runs are made within the order and can be executed in any format and in any quantity.
  • Postpress processing allowspreparation of instructions to the final stage. In this case, the paper is cut according to the specified format, page-by-page assembly of the material and binding or binding of the instruction by springs or staples.

Manufacture of instructions for medicines

Preparation of instructions for medicines is carried outin strict form, without the content of drawings, in rare cases it is permissible to use tables or color logos. The manual offers a description, dosage, order of application and side effects of the drug. The font for such instructions is selected in accordance with the size of the future size of the leaflet and should be as simple as possible in the visual perception. The use of a fine font is acceptable if the manual has a large amount of text.

preparation of instructions for medicines

Instruction to medicinal products may haveform of a folding form or be in the form of an accordion. Therefore, the task of the designer when making the document is to correctly identify the folds of the leadership and, in accordance with the wishes of the client, to build detailed information on the medicinal product. Prescription for medicines is performed on a thin or newspaper white paper without textures and drawings. The color palette in the production of such leaflets is usually black, but blue or red color is allowed provided the text is written in the entire manual in one tone. When printing, the offset type of printing is selected, if the instruction is black and white, and digital when another color is selected.

Assembly and instructions for it

The manufacture of assembly instructions is differentavailability of schemes and enumeration of the sequence of actions when installing different parts of the product. In the manufacture of such manuals, color photographs of product details or the process of its mounting can be used.

manufacture of assembly instructions

For assembly instructions, it is advisable to selecta booklet type of printing, but it is also possible to use one sheet of paper, divided into pages. Printing methods are performed in both color and black and white. Assembly instructions are needed for any type of product, where you need to correctly fold the parts together. Such instructions can be accompanied by many products: from toys to complex equipment.

Production of job descriptions

Manufacturing of instructions on labor protectiondiffers in the type of professions and the workplace of the performer, so there is no single style in the production of such manuals. The designer of the printing house can advise printing of the document either in booklet form or on sheets A4, fastened together by a bracket.

manufacturing of instructions on labor protection

Such instructions specify the behavior of the employee at the workplace, security measures and actions in the event of an accident or equipment failure.

Requirements for the manufacture of instructions in the printing house

When ordering the printing of instructions, the printing unit presents a single block of requirements. To calculate the cost of the order you need to know these points:

  • Number of copies or circulation.
  • The format of the future instruction.
  • The density of the paper and its appearance.
  • The presence of colored parts on the instruction.
  • The need for preliminary or post-print processing.

instruction writing

When printing large instructions, you may need tolayouts. They must be executed in PDF format with correctly arranged photos or illustrations. Many printers can take information without a layout and execute it independently for an additional fee.

comments