/ / جودة الطباعة التسامي

طباعة تسام عالية الجودة

ظهور تقنيات الطباعة الجديدة يسمحزيادة جودة المطبوعات وجعل نطاقها أوسع. من بينها ، يتميز ختم التسامي على وجه الخصوص ، والذي يتمثل في تطبيق الصور على السيراميك والخشب والمنسوجات وغيرها من المواد.

ما هو التسامي؟

التسامي هو نقل الصبغة فيحالة ساخنة على الورق الحراري. في الطابعة الحرارية ، يتبخر الحبر ، ويتم تطبيق الصورة من الشريط الموجود بين الورق الحراري والعنصر الذي يسخن الطلاء. وهكذا ، عندما لا يكون هناك تسامي لطور سائل من الطلاء ، فإنه يمر مباشرة من الطور الغازي إلى مرحلة صلبة. تتشابه طباعة التسامي مع inkjet ، ولكن مع الاختلاف الوحيد في هذه الحالة ، يتم عرض كل نقطة على السطح المطبق ، بحيث تكون الصورة أكثر واقعية واستقرارًا.

التسامي على النسيج

تسام الطباعة على القمصان

يتم استخدام تقنية الطباعة هذه لـرسم الصور على وسائل الإعلام المختلفة. واحدة من هذه الناقلات هي النسيج. الطباعة التسامي الأكثر شيوعا على تي شيرت ، تي شيرت ، سوياتشيرتس. يمكن غسل هذه الملابس ، تسويتها وحتى المبيضة. إن طباعة التسامي على القماش هي عبارة عن نقل الصور ، والذي تتم طباعته على طابعة كبيرة الحجم على قماش ، بينما تكون الصورة مشرقة ومشبعة ومقاومة.

حيث يتم استخدام التسامي للأنسجة

نقل الصورة إلى الملابس عن طريق التساميتستخدم على نطاق واسع من قبل المصممين. الآن ، من الشائع صنع الملابس للإجراءات الترويجية: على القمصان والبلوزات والعلاقات وضع شعار الشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، التسامي حسب الطلب على الملابس ، والأوشحة أو الشالات - وهذا هو تذكار جيد.

تكنولوجيا التسامي على القماش

تسام الطباعة

تكنولوجيا الطباعة التسامي على الملابسهو نقل الصورة لأول مرة إلى الورق. ثم يتم إرسال الورق ، مع القماش ، إلى جهاز خاص ينقل الصورة من الورق إلى النسيج تحت الضغط ودرجة الحرارة العالية. يخترق الطلاء ، الذي يمر في الحالة الغازية ، النسيج ويمر في أليافه إلى حالة صلبة. كل هذا يحدث عند درجة حرارة أعلى من 180 درجة. تصبح الصورة مقاومة بسبب حقيقة أن ألياف النسيج تتوسع وتخترق الطلاء عند تسخينه. تدريجيا ، تنخفض درجة الحرارة ، وتغلق مسام الألياف ، لذلك يبقى الطلاء داخل النسيج ويتم حمايته بشكل موثوق من التأثيرات الخارجية. بالنسبة لطباعة التسامي ، يتم استخدام الأقمشة الاصطناعية فقط ، حيث أن الأقمشة الطبيعية لا تملك خاصية فتح وإغلاق مسامها.

الطباعة على أكواب

تسام الطباعة على أكواب

تسام الطباعة على أكواب يسمحالحصول على صورة عالية الجودة. إن تقنية رسم صورة (صور فوتوغرافية غالباً) هي نفسها عند تطبيقه على القماش - أولاً على الورق ثم على قدح خزفي. حدود البكسل غير مرئية حتى عند عرضها تحت المجهر. الألوان مشرقة ، والانتقالات فيما بينها سلسة.

طباعة التسامي هو خيار ممتاز لأولئك الذين يقدرون جودة الصورة ، لأنه غالباً ما يتم تصميم هذه الأكواب أو قمصان تي شيرت للهدايا إلى الأقارب والشركاء التجاريين. بفضل هذه الطريقة في الطباعة ، تصبح الصورة دائمة ، وبالتالي لا تنسى.

تعليق

/ / Quality sublimation printing

High-quality sublimation printing

The emergence of new printing technologies allowsIncrease the quality of prints and make their scope wider. Among them, a sublimation seal is especially distinguished, the essence of which is to apply images to ceramics, wood, textiles and other materials.

What is sublimation?

Sublimation is the transfer of a dye inheated condition on thermal paper. In the thermal printer, the ink evaporates, and the image is applied from the tape, which is located between the thermal paper and the element that heats the paint. Thus, when sublimation there is no liquid phase of the paint, it immediately passes from the gaseous phase into a solid phase. Sublimation printing is similar to inkjet, but with the only difference that in this case each point on the applied surface is displayed, so the image is more realistic and stable.

Sublimation to fabric

sublimation printing on T-shirts

This printing technology is used fordrawing images on different media. One of these carriers is fabric. The most common sublimation printing on T-shirts, T-shirts, sweatshirts. Such clothes can be washed, ironed and even bleached. Sublimation printing on fabric is an image transfer, which is printed on a large-format printer on a fabric, while the image is bright, saturated and resistant.

Where sublimation to tissue is used

Transfer of the image to clothing by sublimationwidely used by designers. Now it is popular to make clothes for promo actions: on T-shirts, blouses, ties put a company logo. In addition, custom-made sublimation on clothes, scarves or shawls - this is a good souvenir.

Technology of sublimation on the fabric

sublimation printing

Sublimation printing technology on clothingis that the image is first transferred to paper. Then the paper, together with the cloth, is sent to a special device that transfers the image from the paper to the fabric under pressure and high temperature. The paint, passing into the gaseous state, penetrates into the tissue and in its fibers passes into a solid state. All this occurs at a temperature above 180 degrees. The image becomes resistant due to the fact that the fibers of the fabric expand and penetrate the paint when they are heated. Gradually, the temperature decreases, and the pores of the fibers are closed, so the paint remains inside the tissue and is reliably protected from external influences. For sublimation printing, only synthetic fabrics are used, since natural ones do not have the property of opening and closing their pores.

Printing on mugs

sublimation printing on mugs

Sublimation printing on mugs allowsget high quality image. The technology of drawing an image (often photographs) is the same as when applied to a fabric - first on paper and then on a ceramic mug. The pixel boundaries are not visible even when viewed under a microscope. The colors are bright, and the transitions between them are smooth.

Sublimation printing is an excellent option forthose who value the quality of the image, because most often such mugs or t-shirts are designed for gifts to relatives and business partners. Thanks to this method of printing, the image becomes durable, and therefore memorable.

comments