/ / المخدرات "Stresam". تعليمات لاستخدام الدواء

عقار "Stresam". تعليمات لاستخدام الدواء

عقار "Stresam" ، سعره هوحوالي 200 روبل. ، وشملت في مجموعة من مزيلات القلق (المهدئات). يحتوي الدواء على نشاط مهدئ معتدل. الدواء لا يثير الإدمان ، وليس هناك متلازمة الانسحاب. عندما تؤخذ عن طريق الفم ، يتم امتصاص الدواء بسرعة. بعد ساعتين أو ثلاث ساعات ، لوحظ أعلى تركيز للدواء. الدواء يمر حاجز المشيمة. يحدث الأيض في الكبد بسرعة كبيرة. يفرز الدواء بشكل رئيسي مع البول.

السعر

شهادة

الدواء "Stresam" (تعليمات ، مراجعاتخبراء يؤكد هذا) فعال في حالات القلق والتوتر الداخلي والخوف. يؤخذ مع انخفاض المزاج ، وزيادة التهيج ، بما في ذلك الأمراض الجسدية وطبيعة القلب والأوعية الدموية على وجه الخصوص.

نظام الجرعة

وفقا لحالة المريض ، ومدة العلاج وكمية الدواء. إذا لم يكن هناك وصفات أخرى للطبيب ، فإن تعليمات "ستريزام" للمخدرات توصي بأخذ كبسولة واحدة (50 مجم) ثلاث مرات أو كبسولتين (100 ملغ) مرتين في اليوم. مدة القبول - من عدة أيام إلى 4-6 أسابيع.

التعليمات الستريزيم
الآثار الجانبية

عند تناول دواء ستريزام (تعليماتيحتوي على مثل هذه البيانات) ، قد يحدث النعاس طفيف. عادةً ما يكون هذا التفاعل نموذجيًا في الأيام الأولى للقبول. عند الاستمرار في العلاج ، عادة ما يمر النعاس من تلقاء نفسه دون التعرض للإضافية. في حالات نادرة ، قد تحدث الحساسية في شكل خلايا ، تورم ، طفح جلدي. إذا كان هناك أعراض سلبية أخرى ، أي تأثير للعلاج أو تفاقم الحالة ، يجب عليك زيارة الطبيب ، ووقف الدواء.

يعني من Strezam. التعليمات: موانع الاستعمال

لا يوصف هذا الدواء للوهن العضلي الوبيل ، والصدمةالدول ، مع انتهاكات في عمل الكبد / الكلى من مسار شديد. لا توصي إرشادات أداة "Stresam" بأخذها أثناء فترة الرضاعة وأثناء الحمل. لا يصف الدواء وما يصل إلى 18 سنة. في حالة الحمل في عملية العلاج ، ينصح استشاري متخصص حول مدى استصواب استمرار العلاج.

دليل التعليمات

عقار "Stresam". التعليمات: تعليمات خاصة

عندما يوصف الدواء للمرضى الذين يعانون من متلازمةسوء امتصاص الجالاكتوز والجلوكوز ، الجالاكتوز في الدم ، مع نقص اللاكتيز يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار وجود اللاكتوز في المخدرات. إذا فاتتك الجرعة التالية من الكبسولات في الاستقبال التالي ، فلا ينبغي زيادة المبلغ. أثناء العلاج ، من الضروري الامتناع عن شرب المشروبات التي تحتوي على الكحول. لا تتجاوز الجرعة التي يحددها الطبيب. عندما تسمم مع الدواء ، وتلاحظ النعاس المفرط ، والتعب ، والخمول. لا يوجد ترياق محدد. في هذا الصدد ، عندما يتم تنفيذ جرعة زائدة من التدابير القياسية للقضاء على آثاره. بما أن الدواء يمكن أن يسبب النعاس ، يجب أن يكون الأشخاص الذين يشاركون في أنشطة خطرة حذرين. طوال مدة العلاج ، يوصى بعدم تشغيل النقل ، وليس العمل مع الآليات المعقدة أو في ظروف الحاجة إلى تركيز الانتباه.

تعليق

/ / The drug "Stresam". Instructions for using the medicine

The drug "Stresam". Instructions for using the medicine

The drug "Stresam", the price of which isabout 200 rubles., Included in the group of anxiolytics (tranquilizers). The medicine has moderate sedative activity. The drug does not provoke addiction, there is no withdrawal syndrome. When taken orally, the medicine is quickly absorbed. After two or three hours, the highest concentration of the drug is noted. The medicine passes the placental barrier. Metabolism occurs in the liver fairly quickly. The drug is excreted mainly with urine.

the price

Indications

Medication "Stresam" (instruction, reviewsexperts confirm this) is effective in conditions of anxiety, internal tension, fear. It is taken with reduced mood, increased irritability, including somatic diseases and cardiovascular nature in particular.

Dosage regimen

In accordance with the patient's condition, thethe duration of treatment and the amount of the drug. If there are no other prescriptions of the doctor, the drug "Strezam" instruction recommends taking 1 capsule (50 mg) three times or 2 capsules (100 mg) twice a day. Duration of admission - from several days to 4-6 weeks.

strezam instruction reviews
Side effects

When taking Strezam medication (instructioncontains such data), slight drowsiness may occur. Typically, this reaction is typical for the first days of admission. When continuing therapy, drowsiness usually passes on its own without additional exposure. In rare cases, allergies may occur in the form of hives, swelling, skin rashes. If there are other negative symptoms, no effect of treatment or worsening of the condition, you should visit a doctor, stopping the medication.

Means of Strezam. Instruction: contraindications

The drug is not prescribed for myasthenia gravis, shockstates, with violations in the functioning of the liver / kidneys of severe course. The tool "Stresam" instruction does not recommend taking during lactation and during gestation. Do not prescribe the drug and up to 18 years. In case of pregnancy in the process of therapy, a specialist's consultation is advisable about the advisability of continuing treatment.

instructions manual

The drug "Stresam". Instruction: special instructions

When medication is prescribed for patients with the syndromemalabsorption of galactose and glucose, galactosemia, with lactase deficiency should take into account the presence of lactose in the drug. If you miss the next dose of capsules in the next reception, their amount should not be increased. During therapy, it is necessary to refrain from drinking alcohol-containing beverages. Do not exceed the dosage prescribed by your doctor. When poisoning with medication, excessive drowsiness, fatigue, lethargy are noted. There is no specific antidote. In this regard, when an overdose is carried out standard measures to eliminate its effects. Since the drug can cause drowsiness, people involved in hazardous activities should be careful. For the duration of treatment it is recommended not to operate the transport, not to work with complex mechanisms or in the conditions of need to concentrate attention.

comments