/ / البروستات - مذكر

غدة البروستات هي ذكور

يطلق عليه أحيانا "القلب الثاني" للرجل ،ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم أعضاء الجنس الأقوى يتذكرون هذا الجهاز بالكاد حتى تذكر نفسها نفسها البروستاتا. ولكن بمجرد حدوث ذلك ، تصبح البروستات على الفور موضع اهتمام متزايد من مالكها. يمكننا أن نفترض أن الأساس لهذا الموقف من غدة البروستاتا هو نوع من الخوف الخرافي: لا تفكر في السيئ الذي لا يأتي. والتفكير ، في الوقت نفسه ، ينبغي أن يكون. فقط ليس عن السيئ ، وليس عن تهديد قوة الرجال على وجه الخصوص والصحة بشكل عام ، ولكن حول كيفية الوقاية من أمراض مثل هذا الجهاز المهم.

غدة البروستاتا ، في شكل يشبهالكستناء ، يقع أسفل المثانة. أبعاده صغيرة - حوالي 4x3x2 ، والوزن في منطقة 20 غراما. ويغطي الجزء السفلي منه ، على حدود مجرى البول والمستقيم ، ويمر عبره مجرى البول والأسهر. في ذلك تشكلت قاعدة الحيوانات المنوية - سر غدة البروستاتا ، التي تحتوي على إنزيمات تزيد من حركة الحيوانات المنوية وتزيد من قدرتها على التسميد. لكن هذه المشاركة للبروستاتا في الجانب الجنسي ليست محدودة. ويغطي الحالب عند حدوث الانتصاب ، وعلى حساب نظامه المتعرج يوفر شعورا بالمتعة في وقت النشوة الجنسية.

يتم إخفاء مثل هذا "الحليف" داخل الذكورالجسم ، ولكن ، للأسف ، غدة البروستاتا ، مثل أي عضو آخر ، هي عرضة للمرض. الأكثر شيوعا هي عمليات الالتهاب تسمى التهاب البروستاتا ، وفرط التنسج الحميد ، والمعروف باسم الورم الغدي البروستات.

البروستاتا غالبا ما يظهر في الشباب والوسطىالعمر. يمكن إثارة هذه العملية الالتهابية كعدوى تخترق عادة الإحليل ، والأسباب غير المعدية. بين هذا الأخير - الإمساك المتكرر ، والحياة الجنسية المفرطة ، أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، فواصل طويلة ، الاستمناء المكثف. الأعراض النمطية للإصابة بالبروستاتا هي عدم الراحة في أسفل البطن ، المنطقة الأربية وكيس الصفن ، الحرارة والوجع مع التبول ورغبات متكررة ، انخفاض الانتصاب وتسارع القذف.

الورم الحميد هو أكثر شيوعا في الرجال ،"تبادلت" العشرات السادسة. إنه ورم ، ولكنه حميد ، عادة بسبب خلل هرموني ، والذي بسببه ينكسر الارتباط الطبيعي بين غدد الإفراز الداخلي. يوسع الورم البروستاتا ، ويغلق مجرى البول ، الذي يخرج منه البول مع هشاشة ضعيفة وليس كل شيء ، فالحاح يشعر في كثير من الأحيان. علامة حقيقية هي زيارات ليلية إلى المرحاض.

ومع ذلك ، فإن غدة البروستاتا هي عرضة وتشكيلات خبيثة. لم يتم تحديد طبيعتها بدقة ، ولكن احتمال تأثير العوامل الوراثية والهرمونية عالية. يظهر سرطان البروستاتا في المراحل المبكرة بنفس الطريقة مثل الورم الحميد ، وعندما يتقدم المرض ، يمكن اكتشاف ملوثات الدم في البول ، وقد تظهر أعراض التسمم والوهن.

لتشخيص جميع الأمراض المدرجةيتم استخدام أساليب مماثلة - يتم إجراء دراسات المستقيم الإصبع والموجات فوق الصوتية ، يتم أخذ تحليل إفراز غدة البروستاتا ، إذا لزم الأمر - خزعة ، التصوير المقطعي المحوسب.

الوقاية من أمراض "القلب الثاني" ليست كذلكيتطلب من الرجال بعض الجهود والحيل الخاصة. طريقة الحياة النشطة ورفض العادات السيئة ، كما كانت عادية و "تهالك" هذا قد يبدو ، هو ضمان للصحة في هذه الحالة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الضروري اكتشاف وعلاج مختلف الالتهابات في الوقت المناسب ، وبشكل دوري لفحصها من قبل الطبيب وعدم اعتبار طبيب المسالك البولية الطبيب "المخزي". لسوء الحظ ، لم يأت أحد حتى الآن بطريقة فعالة لضمان الإنقاذ من السرطان ، ولكن يمكن الحد من المخاطر من خلال الحد من استهلاك الدهون والميل على الأطعمة النباتية ، وخاصة على الطماطم الغنية بالبندورة ، البطيخ والجريب فروت.

تعليق

/ / Prostate - masculine

The prostate gland is male

It is sometimes called the "second heart" of a man,however, most members of the stronger sex hardly remember this organ until the prostate itself reminds itself. But as soon as this happens, the prostate immediately becomes the object of increased attention from its owner. We can assume that the basis for this attitude to the prostate gland is a kind of superstitious fear: do not think about the bad that it does not come. And to think, meanwhile, should be. Only not about the bad, not about the men's power threat in particular and health in general, but about how to prevent the diseases of such an important organ.

Prostate gland, in shape resemblingchestnut, is located just below the bladder. Its dimensions are small - about 4x3x2, and weight in the region of 20 grams. It covers the lower part of it, borders on the urethra and rectum, and the urethra and the vas deferens pass through it. It is in it that the sperm base is formed - the secret of the prostate gland, which contains enzymes that increase the mobility of spermatozoa and increase their ability to fertilize. But this participation of the prostate in the sexual aspect is not limited. It covers the ureter when an erection occurs, and at the expense of its permeated system provides a sense of pleasure at the time of orgasm.

Such an "ally" is hidden inside the malebody, but, sadly, the prostate gland, like any other organ, is prone to disease. The most common are inflammatory processes called prostatitis, and benign hyperplasia, better known as prostate adenoma.

Prostatitis often manifests itself in young and middleage. This inflammatory process can be provoked as an infection that usually penetrates the urethra, and non-infectious causes. Among the latter - frequent constipation, overactive sex life, or, on the contrary, long breaks, intense masturbation. Symptoms typical for prostatitis are discomfort in the lower abdomen, inguinal area and scrotum, heat and soreness with urination and frequent desires, decreased erection and accelerated ejaculation.

Adenoma is more common in men,"Exchanged" the sixth dozen. It is a tumor, but it is benign, usually due to a hormonal imbalance, due to which the normal connection between the glands of internal secretion is broken. The tumor enlarges the prostate, and it closes the urethra, because of which the urine comes out with a weak trickle and not all, the urge is felt more often. A true sign is night visits to the toilet.

However, the prostate gland is susceptible andmalignant formations. Their exact nature is not established, but the probability of influence of hereditary and hormonal factors is high. Prostate cancer in the early stages manifests itself in the same way as adenoma, and when the disease progresses, blood contaminants in the urine can be detected, symptoms of intoxication and asthenia may appear.

For the diagnosis of all listed diseasessimilar methods are used - finger rectal and ultrasound studies are performed, an analysis of the secretion of the prostate gland is taken, if necessary - biopsy, computed tomography.

Prevention of diseases of the "second heart" is notrequires from the men some special efforts and tricks. Active way of life and rejection of bad habits, as it were ordinary and "worn out" this may sound, is a guarantee of health in this case. In addition, it is necessary to detect and treat various inflammations in time, periodically to be examined by a doctor and not to consider a urologist a "shameful" doctor. Unfortunately, no one has yet come up with an effective way of guaranteeing salvage from cancer, but the risk can be reduced by limiting the consumption of fats and leaning on plant foods, especially on antioxidant-rich tomatoes, watermelons and grapefruits.

comments