/ / هل هناك تناظرية رخيصة من "Cycloferon"؟ "Cycloferon": تعليمات للاستخدام والتعليقات

هل يوجد تناظر رخيص من "Cycloferon"؟ "Cycloferon": تعليمات للاستخدام والتعليقات

المخدرات "Cycloferon" هو مضاد للفيروسات والوسائل المناعية ، التي تهدف إلى التخلص من العديد من الأمراض. اليوم لتحديد ما بالاضطرابات الدواء يمكن علاج، ومعرفة ما هي أشكال مختلفة من صدوره، وكذلك ما إذا كان لديه نظائرها رخيصة، وبطبيعة الحال، ومعرفة ما هي الشهادات من الناس الذين نفذوا العلاج مع مساعدة من هذه الأداة.

cycloferon التناظرية

المجموعة الدوائية

عقار "Cycloferon" هو عامل مضاد للفيروسات و immunomodulating ، بل هو محفز لتوليف الإنترفيرون. يتم تطبيقه على الالتهابات البكتيرية والفيروسية.

نموذج الإفراج

يتم بيع الدواء وبيعه على شكل أقراص ،الحل ، ومرونة "Cycloferon". لا يتم إنتاج الشموع والقطرات وغيرها من أشكال هذا الدواء. في أي نوع من العلاج ، يتم تحديده فقط من قبل الطبيب المعالج.

الدواء في شكل مرهم

يباع عقار "Cycloferon" في شكل المرونة- كتلة كثيفة للاستخدام الخارجي ، يفرك في الجلد. في هذا الشكل ، فإن الدواء مخصص للمرضى الذين يعانون من مشاكل صحية مثل:

  • عدوى هربتيك.
  • التهاب المهبل.
  • الإحليل.
  • دسباقتريوز في المهبل.
  • التهاب القلفة و الحشفة.
  • التهاب اللثة.

كيفية استخدامها؟

هناك عدة طرق لتطبيق الرواسب"TSikloferon". يمكن استخدام مرهم لعلاج المحلية من المناطق المتضررة ، وأيضا تدار من قبل الطرق داخل المهبل وداخل الإحليل. الآن فكر في عدة طرق لاستخدام هذه الأداة.

  • للتخلص من عدوى الهربس ، كريمضع طبقة رقيقة على الجزء المريضة من الجلد والأغشية المخاطية حتى مرتين يوميًا لمدة تصل إلى 5 أيام. مع القوباء في المنطقة التناسلية ، فمن الضروري إعطاء 5 مل من الدواء مرة واحدة يوميا عن طريق داخل المهبل أو داخل الإحليل. مدة الدورة في هذه الحالة هي 10-15 يومًا.

تحضير السيكلوفيرون

  • لعلاج التهاب المهبل أو التهاب المهبلقضيب خاص ، متصل بالأنبوب مع الكريم "Cycloferon". ويمكن أيضا أن يتم حقن المرهم في المهبل مع حقنة تقليدية (بدون إبرة).
  • لعلاج التهاب القلفة الحشوية ، تحتاج إلى علاج هذا المرهم الذكور مرة واحدة في اليوم مع الجهاز الجنسي الذكري. العلاج عادة ما يستمر 10-14 يوما.
  • لعلاج التهاب الإحليل ، والمخدرات "Cycloferon" معيتم إدخال المحقنة في فتحة الإحليل (حجم من 5 إلى 10 مل). بعد ذلك ، يجب تثبيت الثقب لمدة 3 دقائق ، ومن ثم السماح باستنزاف الدواء. مدة هذا العلاج هو 2 أسابيع.
  • للتخلص من التهاب دَوَاعم السِّنّ ، يجب تطبيق المَرَض بشكل مباشر على اللثة ، لكنك لا تحتاج لفرك المرهم.

مرهم سيكلوفرون

تطبيق الحل

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم بيع الدواء ككريم ،لا يزال يتم تحقيقه على أنه "Cycloferon" السائل. تتم الحقن مع حل من هذا الدواء عن طريق الحقن العضلي أو الوريدي. يحتوي كل خليط على 125 ملغ من المكون الرئيسي ، والعنصر المساعد هو الماء للحقن. ينتمي المحلول الموجود في أمبولات إلى مجموعة الوسائل التي تزيد من المناعة ، ويستخدم في الأمراض التالية:

  • التهاب الكبد الفيروسي.
  • عدوى المتدثرة.
  • الهربس ، عدوى الفيروس المضخم للخلايا.
  • نقص المناعة الثانوي.
  • Neuroinfections: التهاب السحايا ، التهاب الدماغ.
  • الروماتيزم ، أمراض النسيج الضام.
  • اضطراب المفصل الحاصل الضموري.

مع هذه الأمراض يمكن للطبيب أن يصف حلا من "Cycloferon". لا يتم الحقن كل يوم ، ولكن في يوم واحد. يتم تحديد عدد الحقن من قبل الطبيب المعالج مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار خصائص الكائن الحي.

مخططات خاصة لاستخدام الامبولات

يتم إعطاء الدواء للبالغين وفقًا للخطة الأساسية - كل يوم. لكن مدة العلاج وكمية الدواء تعتمد على المرض.

  • في التهاب الكبد الفيروسي الحاد A ، B ، C ، D ، يدار الدواء وفقا لبرنامج 10 حقن 500 ملغ.
  • التخلص من عدوى الكلاميديا ​​أيضاينطوي على تنفيذ العلاج وفقا للخطة الأساسية مع عقار "Cycloferon". تدار عن طريق الحقن في 250 ملغ ، وعددهم الإجمالي هو 10 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى. يتم إجراء الدورة المتكررة بعد 10-14 يومًا.
  • مع الهربس وعدوى الفيروس المضخم للخلايا ، يتم وصف الحل من خلال البرنامج القياسي - 10 حقن من 250 ملغ.
  • في حالة نقص المناعة الثانوي ، يتم وضع الدواء وفقا للخطة القياسية - 10 حقن من 500 ملغ وأكثر من ذلك على برنامج الدعم - مرة واحدة كل 3 أيام لمدة 3 أشهر.
  • يتم تنفيذ العلاج من neuroinfections أيضا وفقا للمخطط الأساسي مع حل من "Cycloferon". يتم إجراء الحقن مع العلاج بالأدوية. كمية الدواء من الدواء هو 12 دفعات من 250-500 ملغ.
  • مع أمراض الروماتيزم والنسيج الضام ، يوصف الدواء على النحو التالي: 4 دورات من 5 إدارات وفقا للخطة القياسية ، و 250 ملغ لكل فترة زمنية تتراوح بين 10-14 يوما.
  • إذا كان المريض قد تحدث تلفًا في المفصل التصوري ، فسيتم تحديد 2 حقنة من 5 حقن من الدواء ، 240 ملغ مع فترة 10 أيام وفقًا للخطة القياسية.

استخدام الأجهزة اللوحية

في هذا الشكل ، يتم تناول الدواء في علاج معقد للأنفلونزا و ARVI ، وكذلك للعدوى العقبولية.

تناول الحبوب مرة واحدة فقط في اليوم لمدة نصف ساعة قبل تناول الطعام ، وشرب نصف كوب من الماء. تعتمد جرعة الدواء على عمر المريض وهي:

  • جهاز لوحي واحد لكل استقبال للأطفال من 4 إلى 6 سنوات.
  • اثنين أو ثلاثة من حبوب منع الحمل لمرة واحدة للأطفال من 7 إلى 11 سنة.
  • ثلاثة أو أربعة أقراص للقبول للبالغين والأطفال فوق 12 سنة.

شموع tsikloferon

بعد أسبوعين ، يمكنك تنفيذ المرحلة الثانية من العلاج مع عقار "Cycloferon". يتم أخذ الأجهزة اللوحية من قبل البالغين على النحو التالي ، بناءً على التشخيص:

  • مع الأنفلونزا والتهابات الجهاز التنفسي الحادة ، يتم تناول الحبوب في اليوم الأول والثاني والرابع والسادس والثامن. في المجموع ، تحتاج إلى استخدام 20 حبة. يجب أن يبدأ العلاج مباشرة بعد ظهور العلامات الأولى للمرض.
  • للعدوى العقبولية ، يؤخذ الدواء ل 1 و 2 و 4 و 6 و 8 و 11 و 14 و 17 و 20 و 23 يوما. في المجموع ، تحتاج إلى شرب 40 حبة.

للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم ما بين 4 و 12 سنة ، يكون مخطط أخذ الأقراص على النحو التالي:

  • مع الإنفلونزا والعدوى الفيروسية التنفسية الحادة ، والمخدرات في حالة سكر في الجرعات العمرية وفقا لمخطط مماثل لتلك الموصوفة للعدوى العقبولية من قبل البالغين. مسار العلاج عادة ما يكون 5-10 حفلات الاستقبال.
  • عندما العدوى العقبولية في 1 ، 2 ، 4 ، 6 ، 8 ، 11 ، 14 يوم ، تؤخذ حبوب "Cycloferon". ويمكن أيضا أن توصف حبوب منع الحمل من قبل الطبيب للوقاية من الإنفلونزا في حالات الطوارئ و ARVI (على اتصال مع المرضى).
  • لمنع تطور الأمراض المذكورة ، يتم إعطاء الدواء في شكل حبوب منع الحمل في أيام 1 ، 2 ، 4 ، 6 ، 8. ثم هناك استراحة لمدة 72 ساعة ثم تستمر لمدة 11 و 14 و 17 و 20 و 23 يوم.

استنشاق الدواء من خلال البخاخات

مع عقار "Cycloferon" يمكنك القيام به استنشاق. هذه الطريقة العلاجية تنطبق على الأطفال في علاج إنفلونزا أو ARVI ، مصحوبة بسعال. ومع ذلك ، لا يتم استنشاق الدواء على وجه التحديد ، لذلك يستخدم الآباء الحل حقن "Cycloferon" لهذا الغرض. يتم تنفيذ الاستنشاق على النحو التالي: يتم تخفيف واحد أو اثنين من أمبولات الدواء في 4 مل من المياه المالحة. يتم تحديد السائل الناتج في البخاخات ويتم تنفيذ الإجراء ، ويجب ألا تتجاوز مدته 5 دقائق. شروط العلاج - 10 أيام لجلسة واحدة في اليوم. أيضا ، يمكن أن يتم الاستنشاق مع حل من "Cycloferon" مع زوائد عند الأطفال.

من الممكن إجراء مثل هذه الإجراءات فقط بموافقة الطبيب المعالج ، ولا يمكن تطبيق طريقة العلاج هذه وحدها على الأطفال الرضع.

سعر tsikloferon

أدوات مماثلة

إلى نظائرها الأكثر شيوعا من الأداةيتضمن "سيكلوفرون" أدوية مثل أقراص "أنفيفرون" ، "أميكسين" ، "تيموجين" ، "لافوماكس" ، "غالافيت" ، حبيبات "Ocilococcinum". أيضا ، يعتبر صبغة من echinacea علاج مماثل للتأثير على الجهاز المناعي.

هل هناك نسخة رخيصة من المنتج؟

التناظرية غير مكلفة من "Cycloferon" - دواء ،التي لديها مجموعة واسعة من الإجراءات والتي تهدف إلى علاج الأمراض المختلفة ، بالكاد يمكن العثور عليها. هذه العلاجات المماثلة في الواقع لتلك المذكورة أعلاه ليست أقل شأنا من الدواء المعني بتكلفة. الدواء الوحيد الذي له تأثير مناعي هو نفس الدواء الموصوف في هذه المقالة ، يسمى صبغة إشنسا. يتم استخدامه لمنع وعلاج الأنفلونزا والأمراض المعدية والالتهابات والأمراض المزمنة للجهاز التنفسي. تكلفة هذه الصبغة في حجم 50 مل يختلف في حدود 15 روبل. هذا ، بالطبع ، لا شيء مقارنة بالدواء "Cycloferon" ، الذي يكون سعره أكبر بعدة مرات. غير أن الصبغة قادرة على مواجهة مشكلة واحدة فقط ، في حين أن الدواء الذي تكرس له المادة ، يسيء إلى عدد من الأمراض الأخرى.

حقن tsikloferon

تكلفة المخدرات "Cycloferon" ونظائرها

سعر هذا الدواء يختلف باختلافمن شكل الافراج. لذلك ، في المتوسط ​​، فإن تكلفة الحل لحقن 2 مل في عدد أمبولات من 5 قطع هو 600 روبل. للأقراص في مبلغ 10 قطعة سوف تحتاج إلى دفع متوسط ​​300 روبل. وللمرهم "Tsikloferon" ، الذي يختلف سعره تبعاً لحجم التوبا ، يجب عليك دفع 150 روبل لمدة 5 مل من المرهم ، 500 روبل لمدة 30 مل من المرطبات.

للمقارنة ، فإن تكلفة نظائرها من المخدرات:

  • أقراص Anaferon - 230 روبل.
  • حبوب "Amiksin" - 120 روبل.
  • أمبولات "تيموجين" (5 قطع) - 700 روبل.
  • نظير آخر من "Tsikloferona" - "Otsilokoktsinum". تكلفة تعبئة هذه الكريات هي 250 روبل.

على ما يبدو ، الدواء ، الذي تكرس المادة ،هو أغلى. صحيح ، هناك تناظري من "Cycloferon" - وهو دواء ينتج بأشكال مختلفة ، وهو سعر يفوق هذا الدواء. هذه الامبولة "تيموجين".

آراء الناس حول المخدرات

العامل المضاد للفيروسات "Cycloferon" لديهمعظم ردود الفعل الإيجابية. كثير من الناس يقولون ان المخدرات ساعدتهم على التخلص من القروح الباردة، وطفح على الوجه وإنقاذها في خضم وباء الانفلونزا، وعلاج التهاب الشعب الهوائية والالتهابات التناسلية المختلفة، وهلم جرا. تقرير D. المرضى أنه بعد العلاج مع هذا الوكيل قد زادت بشكل كبير الحصانة، وتحسين الصحة العامة ، الانتكاسات توقفت ، والأمراض المزمنة بدأت تظهر في كثير من الأحيان. الآخرين المرضى تعليقات سلبية حول هذا الدواء، وبالتالي تكتسب بعض التماثلية "Cyclopheron". ويشكو البعض عن الآثار الجانبية منها: الصداع، والأرق، وظهور الحساسية، والأدوية التقاعس عن العمل. ومع ذلك ، تنشأ مثل هذه المظاهر غير المرغوب فيها لأن المرضى ببساطة لا يعرفون كيفية تناول الدواء بشكل صحيح. بعد كل شيء، هؤلاء الناس الذين ترك ردود الفعل السلبية من الطبيعة، وغالبا ما يذهب وحده إلى الصيدلية وشراء الدواء، وأعتبر أن ليس للنظام، أو استخدام نموذج خاطئ للإفراج عنهم. لذلك، لتأثير عقار "TSikloferon" تأتي حقا، فإنه ليس من الضروري أن التداوي الذاتي، ويجب أن تذهب إلى طبيب أخصائي، الذين، بعد أن تشخيص مفصل يصف (وربما لا) هذا الدواء. والطبيب بناء على تقديره تعيين أقراص، مرهم أو الحقن، لأن كل شيء يتوقف على مرض معين، وبالتالي فإن نظام العلاج لأي مرض يكون تلقاء نفسها.

التفاعل مع أدوية أخرى. آثار جانبية

يجتمع الدواء "Cycloferon" بشكل مثالي معجميع الأدوية التي تستخدم في علاج الأمراض الفيروسية والمعدية (العوامل المضادة للبكتيريا ، أدوية العلاج الكيميائي وغيرها). الآثار الجانبية من هذا الدواء ليست في الغالب واضحة. يتم التسامح مع الدواء بشكل جيد. ومع ذلك ، في حال وصف الشخص هذا الدواء لمخطط غير مفهوم بشكل مستقل ، وليس بالمبلغ ، فإنه ، بالطبع ، قد يكون لديه مشاكل. على سبيل المثال ، سيكون هناك صداع ، والدوخة ، وسوف تزيد أعراض المرض.

cycloferon المضاد للفيروسات

تخزين الدواء

حفظ الدواء "Cycloferon" يجب أن يكون بعيدامن الأطفال ، في غرفة باردة مظلمة ، بحيث لا تسقط أشعة الشمس على المخدرات. وبغض النظر عن شكل إطلاق هذا الدواء ، فإن ظروف التخزين للجميع هي نفسها.

الآن أنت تعرف أن الدواء "Cycloferon"لديه طيف كبير من العمل ويعطي نتيجة ممتازة مع العلاج المناسب. العلاج الحقيقي هو الذي يخضع لإشراف الطبيب. بعد كل شيء ، التطبيب الذاتي في هذه الحالة غير مقبول ، فقط أخصائي قادر على تحديد الشكل المناسب لإطلاق الدواء ، يصف نظام العلاج الصحيح لتحقيق النتيجة - التخلص من البكتيريا المختلفة والالتهابات.

تعليق

/ / Is there a cheap analogue of "Cycloferon"? "Cycloferon": instructions for use and reviews

Is there a cheap analogue of "Cycloferon"? "Cycloferon": instructions for use and reviews

The drug "Cycloferon" is an antiviral andimmunomodulatory means, aimed at getting rid of many diseases. Today we will determine which diseases are able to cure this medication, find out what are the forms of its release, and also whether it has cheap analogues and, of course, find out what the responses of people who conducted therapy with this tool.

cycloferon analogue

Pharmacological group

The drug "Cycloferon" is an antiviral and immunomodulating agent, it is an inducer of the synthesis of interferon. It is applied to bacterial and viral infections.

Form of issue

The drug is sold and sold in the form of tablets,solution, liniment "Cycloferon". Candles, drops and other forms of this medicine are not produced. In what kind of therapy, it is determined only by the attending physician.

Medication in the form of ointment

The drug "Cycloferon" is sold in the form of liniment- a dense mass for external use, rubbed into the skin. In this form, the medicine is intended for patients who have such health problems as:

  • Herpetic infection.
  • Vaginitis.
  • Urethritis.
  • Dysbacteriosis of the vagina.
  • Balanoposthitis.
  • Periodontitis.

How to use?

There are several ways to apply liniment"Cycloferon." Ointment can be used for local treatment of affected areas, and also be administered by intravaginal and intra-urethral routes. Now consider several ways to use this tool.

  • To get rid of herpes infection, creamApply a thin layer on the diseased segment of the skin and mucous membranes up to twice a day for as long as 5 days. With herpes in the genital area, it is necessary to administer 5 ml of the drug once daily by intravaginal or intra-urethral route. The duration of the course in this case is 10-15 days.

cycloferon preparation

  • For the treatment of vaginitis or vaginosis is usedA special applicator, which is attached to the tube together with the cream "Cycloferon". The ointment can also be injected into the vagina with a conventional syringe (without a needle).
  • To treat balanoposthitis, you need to treat this male ointment once a day with the male sexual organ. Therapy usually lasts 10-14 days.
  • For the treatment of urethritis, the drug "Cycloferon"The syringe is inserted into the opening of the urethra (volume from 5 to 10 ml). After that, the hole must be clamped for 3 minutes, and then allow the medication to drain out. The duration of such treatment is 2 weeks.
  • To get rid of periodontitis, liniment should be applied directly to the gums, but you do not need to rub the ointment.

Cycloferon ointment

Application of the solution

In addition, that the drug is sold as a cream,it is still realized as a liquid "Cycloferon". The injections with a solution of this medicine are done intramuscularly or intravenously. Each mixture contains 125 mg of the main component, and the auxiliary element is water for injection. The solution, produced in ampoules, belongs to the group of means that increase the immunity, and is used in the following diseases:

  • Viral hepatitis.
  • Chlamydial infections.
  • Herpes, cytomegalovirus infection.
  • Secondary immunodeficiency.
  • Neuroinfections: meningitis, encephalitis.
  • Rheumatism, ailments of connective tissue.
  • Pronounced-dystrophic joint damage.

With these ailments the doctor can prescribe a solution of "Cycloferon". The injections are not done every day, but in a day. The number of injections is determined by the attending physician taking into account the characteristics of the organism.

Special schemes for the use of ampoules

The medication is administered to adults according to the basic plan - every other day. But the duration of therapy and the amount of the drug depend on the disease.

  • In acute viral hepatitis A, B, C, D, the drug is administered according to the program of 10 injections of 500 mg.
  • Getting rid of chlamydial infection alsoimplies the carrying out of therapy according to the basic plan with the drug "Cycloferon". Injections are administered at 250 mg each, and their total number is 10 pcs. The repeated course is conducted after 10-14 days.
  • With herpes and cytomegalovirus infection, the solution is prescribed by the standard program - 10 injections of 250 mg.
  • In the case of secondary immunodeficiency, the drug is placed according to the standard plan - 10 injections of 500 mg and further on the support program - once every 3 days for a period of 3 months.
  • Treatment of neuroinfections is also performed according to the basic scheme with a solution of "Cycloferon". Injections are made together with etiotropic therapy. The amount of administration of the drug is 12 infusions of 250-500 mg.
  • With rheumatism and connective tissue diseases, the medication is prescribed as follows: 4 courses of 5 administrations according to the standard plan, 250 mg each with an interval of 10-14 days.
  • If the patient has pronounced dystrophic joint damage, then 2 cycles of 5 injections of the drug are prescribed for him, 240 mg with an interval of 10 days according to the standard plan.

Use of tablets

In this form, the drug is taken in a complex therapy for influenza and ARVI, as well as for herpetic infection.

Take pills only once a day for half an hour before eating, drinking half a glass of water. The dosage of the medicine depends on the age of the patient and is:

  • One tablet per reception is for children from 4 to 6 years.
  • Two or three pills for 1 time to children from 7 to 11 years.
  • Three or four tablets for admission for adults and children over 12 years.

tsikloferon candles

After 2 weeks, you can carry out the second stage of treatment with the drug "Cycloferon". Tablets are taken by adults as follows, based on the diagnosis:

  • With the flu and acute respiratory infections, the pills are drunk on the 1st, 2nd, 4th, 6th, 8th day. In total, you need to use 20 tablets. Therapy should be started immediately after the onset of the first signs of the disease.
  • For herpetic infection, the drug is taken for 1, 2, 4, 6, 8, 11, 14, 17, 20 and 23 days. In total, you need to drink 40 pills.

For children from 4 to 12 years old the scheme of taking tablets is as follows:

  • With flu and acute respiratory viral infection, the drug is drunk in age doses according to a scheme similar to that prescribed for herpetic infection by adults. The course of treatment is usually 5-10 receptions.
  • When herpetic infection on 1, 2, 4, 6, 8, 11, 14 day, pills "Cycloferon" are taken. Tablets can also be prescribed by a doctor for emergency prevention of influenza and ARVI (in contact with patients).
  • To prevent the development of the aforementioned diseases, the medicine in the form of pills is given on days 1, 2, 4, 6, 8. Then there is a break for 72 hours and then goes on for 11, 14, 17, 20 and 23rd day.

Inhalation of medication through a nebulizer

With the drug "Cycloferon" you can do inhalation.This method of therapy is applicable to children in the treatment of their flu or ARVI, accompanied by a cough. However, the drug is not specifically inhaled, therefore parents use the "Cycloferon" injection solution for this purpose. Inhalations are carried out as follows: one or two ampoules of the drug are diluted in 4 ml of saline. The resulting liquid is determined in a nebulizer and a procedure is carried out, the duration of which should not exceed 5 minutes. Terms of treatment - 10 days for 1 session per day. Also, inhalations with a solution of "Cycloferon" can be done with adenoids in children.

It is possible to perform such procedures only with the consent of the attending doctor, this method of therapy can not be applied alone to babies.

tsikloferon price

Similar tools

To the most common analogues of the tool"Cycloferon" includes such medications as tablets "Anaferon", "Amiksin", "Timogen", "Lavomax", "Galavit", granules "Ocilococcinum". Also, a tincture of echinacea is considered a similar remedy for the effect on the immune system.

Is there a cheap copy of the product?

Inexpensive analogue of "Cycloferon" - a drug,which has a broad spectrum of action and aimed at treating various diseases, can hardly be found. Those remedies that are similar in effect to those listed above are not inferior to the medication in question at a cost. The only medicine that has an immunomodulatory effect is the same as the drug described in this article, is called tincture of echinacea. It is used as prevention and treatment of influenza, infectious and inflammatory diseases, chronic ailments of the respiratory system. The cost of this tincture in a volume of 50 ml varies within 15 rubles. This, of course, is nothing compared to the medicine "Cycloferon", the price of which is several times larger. But, tincture is able to cope with only one problem, while the medicine to which the article is devoted, liquidates a number of other ailments.

tsikloferon injections

The cost of the drug "Cycloferon" and its analogues

The price of this medication varies depending on thefrom the form of release. So, on average, the cost of a solution for injection of 2 ml in the number of ampoules of 5 pieces is 600 rubles. For tablets in the amount of 10 pieces will need to pay an average of 300 rubles. And for the ointment "Tsikloferon", the price of which varies depending on the volume of tuba, you will have to pay 150 rubles for 5 ml of ointment, 500 rubles for 30 ml of liniment.

For comparison, the cost of analogues of the drug:

  • Tablets Anaferon - 230 rubles.
  • Pills "Amiksin" - 120 rubles.
  • Ampoules "Timogen" (5 pieces) - 700 rubles.
  • Another analogue of "Tsikloferona" - "Otsilokoktsinum." The cost of packing these pellets is 250 rubles.

Apparently, the medicine, to which the article is devoted,is the most expensive. True, there is an analogue of "Cycloferon" - a drug produced in various forms, which at a price even surpassed this medication. This ampoule "Timogen".

Opinions of people about the drug

The antiviral agent "Cycloferon" hasmost of the positive feedback. Many people claim that this drug helped them get rid of herpes, a rash on the face, rescued in the midst of an epidemic of flu, cured bronchitis, various infections of the genital organs, etc. Patients note that after therapy with this drug they significantly increased immunity, improved general health, relapses ceased, and chronic diseases began to appear less often. Other patients negatively speak about this drug and therefore acquire some kind of analogue of "Cycloferon". Some complain about the side effects from it: headache, insomnia, the appearance of allergies, inaction of the medicine. However, such undesirable manifestations arise because the patients simply do not know how to take the medicine correctly. After all, those people who leave negative responses often go to the pharmacy on their own and buy medicine, take it in a different way or use a different form of release. Therefore, to make the effect of the drug "Cycloferon" really come, do not engage in self-medication, but should consult a specialist who, after detailed diagnosis, will prescribe (and perhaps not) this medicine. And the doctor at his discretion will prescribe pills, ointment or injections, because everything depends on the specific disease, so the treatment scheme for any illness will have its own.

Interaction with other medicines. Side effects

The medicine "Cycloferon" perfectly combines withall medicines that are used in the treatment of viral and infectious ailments (antibacterial agents, chemotherapy drugs and others). Side effects from this drug are mostly not apparent. The medication is tolerated well. However, in the event that a person independently prescribes this medicine for an incomprehensible scheme, not in the amount, then, of course, he may have problems. For example, there will be a headache, dizziness, the symptomatology of the disease will increase.

antiviral cycloferon

Storage of the drug

Save the medicine "Cycloferon" should be awayfrom children, in a dark cool room, so that the sun's rays do not fall on the drug. And no matter what form of release of this medicine, the storage conditions for all are the same.

Now you know that the drug "Cycloferon"has a large spectrum of action and gives an excellent result with proper treatment. A true therapy is one that is under the supervision of a doctor. After all, self-medication in this case is unacceptable, only a specialist is able to select the appropriate form of release of the medicine, prescribe the correct treatment regimen to achieve the result - getting rid of various bacteria and infections.

comments