/ / التلقيح Hib: التأثير والآثار الجانبية

لقاح التهاب الكبد الوبائي: التأثير والآثار الجانبية

القرار الصحيح حول أي تطعيم ممكن.قبول فقط في حالة تفهم المزيد من التفاصيل ، لما هو ضروري. يخشى العديد من الآباء إحضار أطفالهم إلى العيادة ، معتقدين أن لقاح HIB أو أي لقاح آخر يمكن أن يؤذي أطفالهم.

ما الذي تم عمله؟

الأطفال الصغار الذين لم يتحولوا بعد إلى خمسةسنوات ، يمكن أن تصاب بقضيب الهيموفيلي ، لذلك يتم استخدام التطعيم لمنع الأمراض الخطيرة في سن مبكرة. يعتبر قضيب الهيموفيل خطرا على جسم الطفل ، حيث يتم تغطيته بقشرة ، وهو غير قادر على التعامل معه بجسمه الخاص.

التلقيح من ال [هيب]

يمكن أن تنتقل العدوى بحريةقطرات محمولة جواً ، في حين أن العديد من البالغين هم حاملوها. يمكن للبكتيريا البقاء في الجسم لفترة طويلة ولا تتجلى بأي شكل من الأشكال ، ولكن بمجرد أن تضعف مناعة الشخص ، تبدأ الأمراض المختلفة في الظهور على الفور. أن هذا لا يحدث ، ومن المستحسن القيام بالتطعيم في سن مبكرة.

ماذا يحدث إذا لم تقم بتطعيم طفلك؟

يمكن أن ينظر إلى عواقب التعرض لل rod hemophilic في شكل أمراض مثل:

  • التهاب السحايا مع تلف في الدماغ ، حيث يمكن أن تحدث نتيجة مميتة.
  • التهاب لسان المزمار ، الذي قد يخنق الطفل.
  • التهاب رئوي حاد.
  • تعفن الدم.
  • التهاب الشعب الهوائية المزمن.

فعل التلقيح الورك

في كثير من الأحيان ، كل هذه الأمراض هي سرية ، وعندما يعبرون عن أنفسهم بالكامل ، يكون الطفل بالفعل في حالة خطيرة. علاج مثل هذه العدوى معقد ويتطلب الكثير من الجهد ، لأن القضيب مقاوم للمضادات الحيوية. بمساعدة التلقيح هناك فرصة فريدة لعدم معالجة الأمراض ، ولكن للتحذير.

ما هو موجود في اللقاح؟

التطعيم يتم إنتاج ACT HIB بواسطة شركة صيدلانية في فرنسا ، ولكن في روسيا تم تسجيل براءة اختراعه منذ عام 1997. يشمل اللقاح هذه المواد:

  • السكاريد ، مأخوذة من سطح البكتيريا وتخلط مع anatoxin من التيتانوس.
  • السكروز و tromethanol (بمثابة منظم أيوني).

تطعيم التهاب الكبد

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن لقاح HIB لا يحتويأنفسهم البكتيريا ، لذلك لا يمكنك يمرض بعد ذلك. وبطبيعة الحال ، فإن اللقاح لن يحمي الطفل من أمراض مثل التهاب السحايا أو الالتهاب الرئوي ، لأن هناك العديد من البكتيريا الأخرى التي يمكن أن تسبب هذه الأمراض الخطيرة ، لكنها يمكن أن تكون أضعف من قضيب الهيموفيلي.

فعالية التطعيم

وقد درس التلقيح لفترة طويلة سريريا.النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها هي مواتية. الأطفال الذين تم فحصهم وتلقيحهم ، شكلوا حصانة قوية ، استمرت أربع سنوات. بعد ذلك ، يبدأ الطفل في تطوير الحماية الخاصة به. في وقت سابق يتم إنتاج لقاح HIB ، فإن أسرع الحصانة تبدأ في تشكيل في الطفل.

بعض الآباء يقررون عمل اللقاح بعد أن يذهب الطفل إلى الروضة ويمرض. إذا لم يكن بعد خمسة ، فإن اللقاح سيساعد على تطوير مناعة ضد العصا.

متى وكيف يمكنني الحصول على اللقاح؟

إذا لم يكن لدى الطفل أي مؤشر على ذلككان موجودا عدوى المستدمية النزلية، ما زالت هناك حاجة التطعيم، لأن طفل يحضر رياض الأطفال، مما يعني أنه يتصل في الفريق، ويمكن لأي شخص أن يكون الناقل من العصي الخبيثة، والتي تبث ليس فقط عن طريق الرذاذ المحمولة جوا، ولكن أيضا من خلال اللعب ، والأطباق، والمناشف. فمن المستحسن أن جعل اللقاح خلال الأشهر الأولى من حياة الطفل.

استعراض التطعيم

إذا تم إعطاء اللقاح من 2 إلى 6 أشهر ، فمن الضروري تذكر عدة مراحل:

  • يتم تعيين يوم عند إجراء الحقن.
  • يتكرر التطعيم في شهر واحد.
  • يتم إعطاء الحقن الثالث بعد عام.

إذا أعطيت اللقاح في سن متأخرة ،على سبيل المثال ، من ستة أشهر إلى سنة ، ثم لا تؤخذ مرحلة واحدة في المخطط في الاعتبار. في غضون خمس سنوات يكفي أن تفعل الحقن مرة واحدة فقط. كل من تم تطعيمه مع HIB ، فإن المراجعات تترك إيجابيا بشكل استثنائي. ولكن من المهم جدا قبل التطعيم ، قراءة التعليمات بعناية واستشارة الطبيب.

موانع الاستعمال والآثار الجانبية

مثل العديد من اللقاحات ، يحتوي هذا اللقاح أيضًاآثار ضارة. بالطبع ، مثل هذه الحالات نادرة جدا ، ولكن لا يزال هناك مكان يمكن أن يكون. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أنه في معظم الأحيان يحدث رد فعل محلي للحقن. هناك ألم واحمرار في الأنسجة الرخوة في موقع الحقن. يتم ملاحظة ردود الفعل هذه فقط في 10٪ من الحالات. ترتفع درجة الحرارة بشكل نادر جدًا في حالة الطفل - يمكن أن يكون هناك حالة واحدة لكل 100 شخص ، وهو رقم منخفض إذا قارنت إحدى اللقاحات الأخرى مع بعضها البعض. عندما تم التطعيم من ACT HIB ، أشارت ردود فعل الوالدين أن هذا التطعيم لا يسبب أي عواقب وخيمة. في الطب ، لم تكن هناك أيضا مضاعفات خطيرة بعد تناول الدواء.

التطعيم فعل استعراض hib

عواقب الأمراض التي يمكن أن تنشأ من التعرض للبكتريا الناعورية هي أصعب بكثير من رد الفعل المحلي المعتاد على جلد الطفل.

تعليمات للاستخدام

قبل إعطاء اللقاح ACT HIB للطفل ، ينصحك التعليم بقراءة بعض الموانع التي يجب على الآباء أن يلفتوا انتباههم إليها:

  • لا يحقن الأشخاص الذين لا يستطيعون تحمل عنصر واحد على الأقل من مكونات الدواء. من المستحسن أن يقوم الطفل بالموافقة.
  • يحظر التطعيم إذا كان لدى الطفل رد فعل تحسسي ضد اللقاحات الأخرى.
  • لا يمكنك تطعيم الأطفال الذين لديهم رد فعل تحسسي ضد توكسيد الكزاز ، لأنه موجود في اللقاح ، وإن كان في جرعة صغيرة.
  • لا يتم تلقيحك إذا كان لدى الطفل حاليًا مشاكل صحية ، على سبيل المثال ، الطفل مريض بالـ ARD. يتم التطعيم للأطفال الذين يتمتعون بصحة جيدة.

التطعيم تعليمات قانون العمل

عندما يتم تنفيذ اللقاح ، فمن الضروريبضعة أيام مراقبة صحة الطفل بعناية: لا تتغلب عليه ، حاول أن تكون أقل في أماكن تجمعات كبيرة من الناس ، لا تحضر مجموعات الأطفال. في يوم الإجراء ، لا ينصح بالسباحة أو البقاء في الخارج لفترة طويلة.

لقاح التهاب الكبد الوبائي لديه كمية ضخمةالفوائد. فالطفل الذي غالبا ما يكون بين الأطفال الآخرين يتعرض للخطر بشكل تلقائي ، ولديه فرصة للتطعيم لديه كل فرصة لزيادة مناعته عدة مرات. في هذه الحالة ، لن يكون الطفل يحمل قضيب الهيموفيلي ، مما يعني أنه لن يصيب الأطفال الآخرين. التسامح مع الدواء مرتفع ، لذلك ليس لدى الآباء أي سبب للقلق بشأن صحة طفلهم. إذا قاموا بتطعيمه ، فستكون هناك فرص أكثر لأن الطفل لن يمرض أو يصبح من الأسهل تحمل الأمراض المختلفة. يجب على كل والد أن يتخذ القرار الصحيح ويقرر بالضبط ما يريده لطفليه. نفكر في ما إذا كان للتخلي عن التطعيم.

تعليق

/ / Hib vaccination: effect and side effects

Hib vaccine: effect and side effects

The correct decision about any vaccination is possible.To accept only in the event that in more details to understand, for what it is necessary. Many parents are afraid to bring their child to the clinic, believing that the HIB vaccine or any other vaccine can harm their children.

For what is done?

Young children who have not yet turned fiveyears, can be infected with a hemophilic rod, therefore vaccination is used to prevent serious diseases at an early age. Hemophilus rod is dangerous for the child's body, as it is covered with a shell, and it is not able to cope with it with its own body.

inoculation of the hib

Infection can be freely transmittedairborne droplets, while many adults are its carriers. The bacterium can stay in the body for a long time and does not manifest itself in any way, but as soon as the person's immunity weakens, various diseases immediately begin to appear. That this does not happen, and it is recommended to do the vaccination at an early age.

What happens if you do not vaccinate your child?

The consequences of exposure to the hemophilic rod can be seen in the form of diseases such as:

  • Meningitis with brain damage, in which a fatal outcome can occur.
  • Epiglottitis, in which the child may suffocate.
  • Severe pneumonia.
  • Sepsis.
  • Chronical bronchitis.

inoculation act hib

Often, all these diseases are secretive, andwhen they manifest themselves in full, the child is already in serious condition. Treatment for such an infection is complex and requires a lot of effort, since the rod is resistant to antibiotics. With the help of vaccination there is a unique opportunity not to treat illnesses, but to warn.

What is included in the vaccine?

Vaccination ACT HIB is produced by a pharmacological company in France, but in Russia it has been patented since 1997. The vaccine includes such substances:

  • Polysaccharide, taken from the surface of the bacterium and mixed with an anatoxin from tetanus.
  • Sucrose and tromethanol (acted as an ionic regulator).

hepatitis vaccination

It should be noted that the HIB vaccine does not containthemselves bacteria, so you can not get sick after it. Of course, the vaccine will not protect the child from such diseases as meningitis or pneumonia, because there are many other bacteria that can cause these serious illnesses, but they can be weaker than the hemophilic rod.

Effectiveness of vaccination

Vaccination for a long time was studied clinically.The results that were obtained are favorable. Children who were examined and vaccinated, formed a strong immunity, which lasted four years. After this, the child begins to develop his own protection. The earlier the HIB vaccine is made, the faster the immunity will start to form in the baby.

Some parents decide to do the vaccine after the child goes to the kindergarten and gets sick. If he is not yet five, vaccination will help to develop immunity against the wand.

When and how should I get vaccinated?

If the child does not have any indication thathe is present Hib infection, vaccination is still required, because the kid visits kindergartens, which means that he communicates with the team, and someone can be the bearer of a malicious wand that is transmitted not only by airborne droplets, but also through toys , dishes, a towel. It is advisable to do the vaccination during the first months of the baby's life.

vaccination hib reviews

If the vaccine is given from 2 to 6 months, it is necessary to remember several stages:

  • A day is appointed when the injection is made.
  • Vaccination is repeated in a month.
  • The third injection is given after a year.

If the vaccine is given at a later age,for example, from six months to a year, then one stage in the scheme is not taken into account. In five years it is enough to do the injection only once. Everyone who has been vaccinated with HIB, the reviews leave exceptionally positive. But it is very important before you do the vaccination, carefully read the instructions and consult a doctor.

Contraindications and side effects

Like many vaccines, this vaccine also hasadverse effects. Of course, such cases are very rare, but still have a place to be. Studies have shown that most often a local reaction to injection begins to occur. There is pain and redness of the soft tissues at the site of the injection. Such reactions are observed only in 10% of cases. The temperature rises very rarely in a child - there can be 1 case per 100 people, which is a low figure if one compares other vaccinations with each other. When the vaccination of ACT HIB was done, the parents' feedback indicated that this vaccination does not cause any serious consequences. In medicine, there were also no serious complications after the administration of the drug.

vaccination act hib reviews

The consequences of diseases that can arise from exposure to a hemophilic bacterium are much more difficult than the usual local reaction to the baby's skin.

Instructions for use

Before the vaccine ACT HIB will be made to the child, the instruction advises you to read about some contraindications that parents should pay their attention to:

  • Do not inject to persons who can not tolerate at least one of the components of the drug. It is advisable for the child to conduct approbation.
  • It is forbidden to vaccinate if the baby has an allergic reaction to other vaccinations.
  • You can not vaccinate children who have an allergic reaction to tetanus toxoid, because it is contained in the vaccine, albeit in a small dose.
  • Do not get vaccinated if the child currently has health problems, for example, the baby is sick with ARD. Vaccination is made for children who are completely healthy.

vaccination act hib instruction

When the vaccine is carried out, it is necessarya few days carefully monitor the health of the child: do not overcool it, try to be less in places of large concentrations of people, do not attend children's groups. On the day of the procedure, it is not recommended to swim or stay outdoors for a long time.

The Hib vaccine has a huge amountadvantages. A child who is often among other children is automatically put at risk, and with vaccination he has every chance to increase his immunity several times. In this case, the baby will no longer carry the hemophilic rod, which means that he will not infect other children. Drug tolerance is high, so parents have no reason to worry about the health of their baby. If they vaccinate him, there will be more chances that the baby will not get sick or it will become easier to bear various ailments. Each parent must make the right choice and decide what exactly he wants for his child. Think about whether to give up vaccination.

comments